International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Professional Liability Practice Group Alphabetical Firm Directory

Click Here to Sort By Location

Benjamin C. Heinz

Ball, Ball, Matthews & Novak, P.A.
107 Saint Francis Street
Suite 3340
Mobile, Alabama (AL) 36602
United States

Phone: 251.338.2721
Fax: 251.338.2722
E-Mail: bheinz@ball-ball.com
ball-ball.com

John W. Marsh

Ball, Ball, Matthews & Novak, P.A.
445 Dexter Avenue
Suite 9045
Montgomery, Alabama (AL) 36104
United States

Phone: 334.387.7680
Fax: 334.387.3222
E-Mail: jmarsh@ball-ball.com
ball-ball.com

Tabor R. Novak, Jr.

Ball, Ball, Matthews & Novak, P.A.
445 Dexter Avenue
Suite 9045
Montgomery, Alabama (AL) 36104
United States

Phone: 334.387.7680
Fax: 334.387.3222
E-Mail: tnovak@ball-ball.com
ball-ball.com

W. Chris Waller, Jr.

Ball, Ball, Matthews & Novak, P.A.
445 Dexter Avenue
Suite 9045
Montgomery, Alabama (AL) 36104
United States

Phone: 334.387.7680
Fax: 334.387.3222
E-Mail: cwaller@ball-ball.com
ball-ball.com

E. Ham Wilson

Ball, Ball, Matthews & Novak, P.A.
445 Dexter Avenue
Suite 9045
Montgomery, Alabama (AL) 36104
United States

Phone: 334.387.7680
Fax: 334.387.3222
E-Mail: hwilson@ball-ball.com
ball-ball.com

Peter Bennett

Bennett Law Firm, P.A., The
75 Market Street
Suite 201
Portland, Maine (ME) 04101
United States

Phone: 207.773.4775
Fax: 207.774.2366
E-Mail: pbennett@thebennettlawfirm.com
thebennettlawfirm.com

David M. Villadolid

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.
1850 North Central Avenue
Suite 1700
Phoenix, Arizona (AZ) 85004
United States

Phone: 602.274.7611
Fax: 602.234.0341
E-Mail: dvilladolid@bcattorneys.com
bcattorneys.com

James L. Pattillo

Christian & Small LLP
Suite 1800, Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone: 800.223.6159
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: jlpattillo@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

M. Jansen Voss

Christian & Small LLP
Suite 1800, Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone: 800.223.6159
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: mjvoss@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

Joel W. Collins, Jr.

Collins & Lacy, P.C.
1330 Lady Street
Sixth Floor
Columbia, South Carolina (SC) 29201
United States

Phone: 803.256.2660
Fax: 803.771.4484
E-Mail: jcollins@collinsandlacy.com
collinsandlacy.com

Charles A. Kinney

Collins & Lacy, P.C.
1330 Lady Street
Sixth Floor
Columbia, South Carolina (SC) 29201
United States

Phone: 803.256.2660
Fax: 803.771.4484
E-Mail: ckinney@collinsandlacy.com
collinsandlacy.com

Amy L. Neuschafer

Collins & Lacy, P.C.
1330 Lady Street
Sixth Floor
Columbia, South Carolina (SC) 29201
United States

Phone: 803.256.2660
Fax: 803.771.4484
E-Mail: aneuschafer@collinsandlacy.com
collinsandlacy.com

Robert M. Peele, III

Collins & Lacy, P.C.
1330 Lady Street
Sixth Floor
Columbia, South Carolina (SC) 29201
United States

Phone: 803.256.2660
Fax: 803.771.4484
E-Mail: rpeele@collinsandlacy.com
collinsandlacy.com

Claude T. Prevost, III

Collins & Lacy, P.C.
1330 Lady Street
Sixth Floor
Columbia, South Carolina (SC) 29201
United States

Phone: 803.256.2660
Fax: 803.771.4484
E-Mail: cprevost@collinsandlacy.com
collinsandlacy.com

James P. O'Brien

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone: 607.821.2202
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: jobrien@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Member at Large: Sidney W. Degan, III

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
400 Poydras Street
Suite 2600
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone: 504.529.3333
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: sdegan@degan.com
degan.com

Charles B. Long, Of Counsel

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
400 Poydras Street
Suite 2600
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone: 504.529.3333
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: clong@degan.com
degan.com

John R. Brydon

Demler, Armstrong & Rowland, LLP
101 Montgomery Street
Suite 1800
San Francisco, California (CA) 94104
United States

Phone: 415.949.1900
Fax: 415.354.8380
E-Mail: bry@darlaw.com
darlaw.com

Committee Member: Dennis J. Kelly

Dillingham & Murphy, LLP
601 Montgomery Street
Suite 1900
San Francisco, California (CA) 94111
United States

Phone: 415.397.2700
Fax: 415.397.3300
E-Mail: djk@dillinghammurphy.com
dillinghammurphy.com

Robert D. Brown

Donato, Brown, Pool & Moehlmann
3200 Southwest Freeway
Suite 2300
Houston, Texas (TX) 77027-7525
United States

Phone: 713.877.1112
Fax: 713.877.1138
E-Mail: bbrown@donatobrown.com
donatobrown.com

William "Cal" E. Calvert, II

Donato, Brown, Pool & Moehlmann
3200 Southwest Freeway
Suite 2300
Houston, Texas (TX) 77027-7525
United States

Phone: 713.877.1112
Fax: 713.877.1138
E-Mail: wcalvert@donatobrown.com
donatobrown.com

Jay R. Downs

Downs & Stanford, P.C.
2001 Bryan Street
Suite 4000
Dallas, Texas (TX) 75201
United States

Phone: 214.748.7900
Fax: 214.748.4530
E-Mail: jdowns@downsstanford.com
downsstanford.com

Jeffrey A. Thomson

Elam & Burke
251 East Front Street
Suite 300
Boise, Idaho (ID) 83702
United States

Phone: 208.343.5454
Fax: 208.384.5844
E-Mail: jat@elamburke.com
elamburke.com

Dan H. Ketcham

Engles, Ketcham, Olson & Keith, P.C.
1700 Farnam Street
Suite 350
Omaha, Nebraska (NE) 68102
United States

Phone: 402.348.0900
Fax: 402.348.0904
E-Mail: dketcham@ekoklaw.com
ekoklaw.com

Stephen G. Olson, II

Engles, Ketcham, Olson & Keith, P.C.
1700 Farnam Street
Suite 350
Omaha, Nebraska (NE) 68102
United States

Phone: 402.348.0900
Fax: 402.348.0904
E-Mail: solson@ekoklaw.com
ekoklaw.com

Thomas E. Brennan

Fain, Major & Brennan, P.C.
One Premier Plaza
5605 Glenridge Drive NE, Suite 900
Atlanta, Georgia (GA) 30342
United States

Phone: 404.832.2540
Fax: 404.420.1544
E-Mail: tbrennan@fainmajor.com
fainmajor.com

Scott D. Hofer

Foland, Wickens, Roper, Hofer & Crawford, P.C.
1200 Main Street
Suite 2200
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64105
United States

Phone: 816.472.7474
Fax: 816.472.6262
E-Mail: shofer@fwpclaw.com
fwpclaw.com

Robert C. Welleford

Fowler Bell PLLC
300 West Vine Street
Suite 600
Lexington, Kentucky (KY) 40507
United States

Phone: 859.252.6700
Fax: 859.255.3735
E-Mail: rwelleford@fowlerlaw.com
fowlerlaw.com

A. William Charters

Goodman Allen Donnelly
150 Boush Street
Suite 900
Norfolk, Virginia (VA) 23510
United States

Phone: 757.625.1400
Fax:
E-Mail: awcharters@goodmanallen.com
goodmanallen.com

Nora T. Ciancio

Goodman Allen Donnelly
4501 Highwoods Parkway, Suite 210
Glen Allen, VA 23060
United States
United States

Phone: 804.346.0600
Fax: 804.346.5954
E-Mail: nciancio@goodmanallen.com
goodmanallen.com

Donna J. Hall

Goodman Allen Donnelly
150 Boush Street
Suite 900
Norfolk, Virginia (VA) 23510
United States

Phone: 757.625.1400
Fax:
E-Mail: dhall@goodmanallen.com
goodmanallen.com

C. Thea Pitzen

Goodman Allen Donnelly
150 Boush Street
Suite 900
Norfolk, Virginia (VA) 23510
United States

Phone: 757.625.1400
Fax:
E-Mail: tpitzen@goodmanallen.com
goodmanallen.com

Mary Moran Behm

Hinkle Shanor LLP
7601 Jefferson NE
Suite 180
Albuquerque, New Mexico (NM) 87109
United States

Phone: 505.858.8320
Fax: 505.858.8321
E-Mail: mbehm@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Jaime R. Kennedy

Hinkle Shanor LLP
218 Montezuma Avenue
Santa Fe, New Mexico (NM) 87501
United States

Phone: 505.982.4554
Fax: 505.982.8623
E-Mail: jkennedy@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Hari-Amrit K. Khalsa

Hinkle Shanor LLP
7601 Jefferson NE
Suite 180
Albuquerque, New Mexico (NM) 87109
United States

Phone: 505.858.8320
Fax: 505.858.8321
E-Mail: hkhalsa@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

David B. Lawrenz

Hinkle Shanor LLP
218 Montezuma Avenue
Santa Fe, New Mexico (NM) 87501
United States

Phone: 505.982.4554
Fax: 505.982.8623
E-Mail: dlawrenz@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Jeremy Ian Martin

Hinkle Shanor LLP
218 Montezuma Avenue
Santa Fe, New Mexico (NM) 87501
United States

Phone: 505.982.4554
Fax: 505.982.8623
E-Mail: jmartin@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

William P. Slattery

Hinkle Shanor LLP
218 Montezuma Avenue
Santa Fe, New Mexico (NM) 87501
United States

Phone: 505.982.4554
Fax: 505.982.8623
E-Mail: wslattery@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Kathleen M. Wilson

Hinkle Shanor LLP
7601 Jefferson NE
Suite 180
Albuquerque, New Mexico (NM) 87109
United States

Phone: 505.858.8320
Fax: 505.858.8321
E-Mail: kwilson@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

John C. Graffe, Jr.

Johnson Graffe Keay Moniz & Wick, LLP
925 Fourth Avenue
Suite 2300
Seattle, Washington (WA) 98104-1158
United States

Phone: 206.223.4770
Fax: 206.386.7344
E-Mail: johng@jgkmw.com
jgkmw.com

A. Clarke Johnson

Johnson Graffe Keay Moniz & Wick, LLP
2115 North 30th Street
Suite 101
Tacoma, Washington (WA) 98403-3318
United States

Phone: 253.572.5323
Fax: 253.572.5413
E-Mail: clarkej@jgkmw.com
jgkmw.com

Ryan Leary

Laxalt & Nomura, Ltd.
9790 Gateway Drive
Suite 200
Reno, Nevada (NV) 89521
United States

Phone: 775.322.1170
Fax: 775.322.1865
E-Mail: rleary@laxalt-nomura.com
laxalt-nomura.com

Holly Parker

Laxalt & Nomura, Ltd.
9790 Gateway Drive
Suite 200
Reno, Nevada (NV) 89521
United States

Phone: 775.322.1170
Fax: 775.322.1865
E-Mail: hparker@laxalt-nomura.com
laxalt-nomura.com

Yuval D. Bar-Kokhba

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP
61 Broadway
Suite 2000
New York, New York (NY) 10006
United States

Phone: 212.233.7195
Fax: 212.233.7196
E-Mail: ydbarkokhba@lewisjohs.com
lewisjohs.com

Timothy D. Cameron

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP
61 Broadway
Suite 2000
New York, New York (NY) 10006
United States

Phone: 212.233.7195
Fax: 212.233.7196
E-Mail: tdcameron@lewisjohs.com
lewisjohs.com

Sabrina A. Chancy

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP
61 Broadway
Suite 2000
New York, New York (NY) 10006
United States

Phone: 212.233.7195
Fax: 212.233.7196
E-Mail: sachancy@lewisjohs.com
lewisjohs.com

Member at Large: Kevin D. Clinton

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP
61 Broadway
Suite 2000
New York, New York (NY) 10006
United States

Phone: 212.233.7195
Fax: 212.233.7196
E-Mail: kdclinton@lewisjohs.com
lewisjohs.com

James P. Connors

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP
61 Broadway
Suite 2000
New York, New York (NY) 10006
United States

Phone: 212.233.7195
Fax: 212.233.7196
E-Mail: jpconnors@lewisjohs.com
lewisjohs.com

Scott O. Frycek

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP
61 Broadway
Suite 2000
New York, New York (NY) 10006
United States

Phone: 212.233.7195
Fax: 212.233.7196
E-Mail: sofrycek@lewisjohs.com
lewisjohs.com

Stephen R. Macho

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP
61 Broadway
Suite 2000
New York, New York (NY) 10006
United States

Phone: 212.233.7195
Fax: 212.233.7196
E-Mail: srmacho@lewisjohs.com
lewisjohs.com

Gary A. Pagliarello

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP
61 Broadway
Suite 2000
New York, New York (NY) 10006
United States

Phone: 212.233.7195
Fax: 212.233.7196
E-Mail: gapagliarello@lewisjohs.com
lewisjohs.com

Raymond Lyons, Jr.

Lipe Lyons Murphy Nahrstadt & Pontikis Ltd.
230 West Monroe Street
Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois (IL) 60606-4703
United States

Phone: 312.448.6230
Fax: 312.726.2273
E-Mail: rl@lipelyons.com
lipelyons.com

Christopher P. Bates

Lynberg & Watkins, APC
1150 South Olive Street
Eighteenth Floor
Los Angeles, California (CA) 90015
United States

Phone: 213.624.8700
Fax: 213.892.2763
E-Mail: cbates@lynberg.com
lynberg.com

R. Jeff Carlisle

Lynberg & Watkins, APC
1150 South Olive Street
Eighteenth Floor
Los Angeles, California (CA) 90015
United States

Phone: 213.624.8700
Fax: 213.892.2763
E-Mail: jcarlisle@lynberg.com
lynberg.com

Jerome P. Doctors

Lynberg & Watkins, APC
1150 South Olive Street
Eighteenth Floor
Los Angeles, California (CA) 90015
United States

Phone: 213.624.8700
Fax: 213.892.2763
E-Mail: jdoctors@lynberg.com
lynberg.com

Michael J. Larin

Lynberg & Watkins, APC
1150 South Olive Street
Eighteenth Floor
Los Angeles, California (CA) 90015
United States

Phone: 213.624.8700
Fax: 213.892.2763
E-Mail: mlarin@lynberg.com
lynberg.com

Catherine A. Naltsas

Lynberg & Watkins, APC
1150 South Olive Street
Eighteenth Floor
Los Angeles, California (CA) 90015
United States

Phone: 213.624.8700
Fax: 213.892.2763
E-Mail: cnaltsas@lynberg.com
lynberg.com

Trevor O. Resurreccion

Lynberg & Watkins, APC
1150 South Olive Street
Eighteenth Floor
Los Angeles, California (CA) 90015
United States

Phone: 213.624.8700
Fax: 213.892.2763
E-Mail: tresurreccion@lynberg.com
lynberg.com

Wendy E. Schultz

Lynberg & Watkins, APC
1150 South Olive Street
Eighteenth Floor
Los Angeles, California (CA) 90015
United States

Phone: 213.624.8700
Fax: 213.892.2763
E-Mail: wschultz@lynberg.com
lynberg.com

Rachel A. Fisher

Neil, Dymott, Frank, McCabe & Hudson APLC
110 West A Street
Suite 1200
San Diego, California (CA) 92101
United States

Phone: 619.238.1712
Fax: 619.238.1562
E-Mail: rfisher@neildymott.com
neildymott.com

Sarah L. Harty

Neil, Dymott, Frank, McCabe & Hudson APLC
110 West A Street
Suite 1200
San Diego, California (CA) 92101
United States

Phone: 619.238.1712
Fax: 619.238.1562
E-Mail: sharty@neildymott.com
neildymott.com

Hugh A. McCabe

Neil, Dymott, Frank, McCabe & Hudson APLC
110 West A Street
Suite 1200
San Diego, California (CA) 92101
United States

Phone: 619.238.1712
Fax: 619.238.1562
E-Mail: hmccabe@neildymott.com
neildymott.com

Brandon D. Merritt

Neil, Dymott, Frank, McCabe & Hudson APLC
110 West A Street
Suite 1200
San Diego, California (CA) 92101
United States

Phone: 619.238.1712
Fax: 619.238.1562
E-Mail: bmerritt@neildymott.com
neildymott.com

Phillip E. Stephan

Neil, Dymott, Frank, McCabe & Hudson APLC
110 West A Street
Suite 1200
San Diego, California (CA) 92101
United States

Phone: 619.238.1712
Fax: 619.238.1562
E-Mail: pstephan@neildymott.com
neildymott.com

Edward R. Nicklaus

Nicklaus & Associates, P.A.
4651 Ponce de Leon Boulevard
Suite 200
Coral Gables, Florida (FL) 33146
United States

Phone: 305.460.9888
Fax: 305.460.9889
E-Mail: edwardn@nicklauslaw.com
nicklauslaw.com

Steven Steinhardt, Of Counsel

Nolan Heller Kauffman LLP
80 State Street
11th Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone: 518.449.3300
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: ssteinhardt@nhkllp.com
nhkllp.com

Kevin M. Norchi

Norchi Forbes, LLC
Commerce Park IV
23240 Chagrin Boulevard, Suite 210
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44122
United States

Phone: 216.514.9500
Fax: 216.514.4304
E-Mail: kmn@norchilaw.com
norchilaw.com

Brendan M. Richard

Norchi Forbes, LLC
Commerce Park IV
23240 Chagrin Boulevard, Suite 210
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44122
United States

Phone: 216.514.9500
Fax: 216.514.4304
E-Mail: brichard@norchilaw.com
norchilaw.com

Timon V. Sullivan

Ogden & Sullivan, P.A.
5422 Bay Center Drive
Suite 100
Tampa, Florida (FL) 33609
United States

Phone: 813.223.5111
Fax: 813.229.2336
E-Mail: tsullivan@ogdensullivan.com
ogdensullivan.com

Hal J. Spott

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.
7401 Metro Boulevard
Suite 600
Minneapolis, Minnesota (MN) 55439-3034
United States

Phone: 952.831.6544
Fax: 952.831.1869
E-Mail: hjspott@olwklaw.com
olwklaw.com

Dale O. Thornsjo

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.
7401 Metro Boulevard
Suite 600
Minneapolis, Minnesota (MN) 55439-3034
United States

Phone: 952.831.6544
Fax: 952.831.1869
E-Mail: dothornsjo@olwklaw.com
olwklaw.com

Susan M. Dimond

Roberts Perryman
1034 South Brentwood
Suite 2100
St. Louis, Missouri (MO) 63117
United States

Phone: 314.421.1850
Fax: 314.421.4346
E-Mail: sdimond@robertsperryman.com
robertsperryman.com

Richard C. Wuestling

Roberts Perryman
1034 South Brentwood
Suite 2100
St. Louis, Missouri (MO) 63117
United States

Phone: 314.421.1850
Fax: 314.421.4346
E-Mail: rwuestling@robertsperryman.com
robertsperryman.com

Committee Member: Arthur F. Roeca

Roeca Luria Shin LLP
900 Davies Pacific Center
841 Bishop Street
Honolulu, Hawaii (HI) 96813
United States

Phone: 808.538.7500
Fax: 808.521.9648
E-Mail: aroeca@rlhlaw.com
rlhlaw.com

Alice F. Paylor

Rosen Hagood
151 Meeting Street
Suite 400
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29401
United States

Phone: 843.577.6726
Fax: 843.724.8036
E-Mail: apaylor@rosenhagood.com
rosenhagood.com

Reinier W.L. Russell

Russell Advocaten B.V.
Antonio Vivaldistraat 6
Amsterdam, The Netherlands (NL) 1083 HP
Netherlands

Phone: +31 20 301 55 55
Fax: +31 20 301 56 78
E-Mail: reinier.russell@russell.nl
russell.law

Richard M. Stoudemire

Saalfield Shad, P.A.
245 Riverside Avenue
Suite 400
Jacksonville, Florida (FL) 32202
United States

Phone: 904.355.4401
Fax: 904.355.3503
E-Mail: rstoudemire@saalfieldlaw.com
saalfieldlaw.com

A. Mark Smiling

Smiling, Smiling & Burgess
Bradford Place, Suite 300
9175 South Yale Avenue
Tulsa, Oklahoma (OK) 74137
United States

Phone: 918.477.7500
Fax: 918.477.7510
E-Mail: msmiling@smilinglaw.com
smilinglaw.com

At Large: Frank J. Szilagyi

Szilagyi & Daly
118 Oak Street
Hartford, Connecticut (CT) 06106
United States

Phone: 860.904.5211
Fax: 860.471.8392
E-Mail: fszilagyi@sdctlawfirm.com
sdctlawfirm.com

Thomas J. Wagner

Thomas J. Wagner, LLC, Law Offices of
8 Penn Center, 6th Floor
1628 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA) 19103
United States

Phone: 215.790.0761
Fax: 215.790.0762
E-Mail: tjwagner@wagnerlaw.net
wagnerlaw.net

James B. Corrigan, Jr.

Thomas Paschos & Associates, P.C.
30 North Haddon Avenue, Suite 200
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
United States
United States

Phone: 856.354.1900
Fax: 856.354.6040
E-Mail: jcorrigan@paschoslaw.com
paschoslaw.com

Thomas F. Gallagher

Thomas Paschos & Associates, P.C.
30 North Haddon Avenue, Suite 200
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
United States
United States

Phone: 856.354.1900
Fax: 856.354.6040
E-Mail: tgallagher@paschoslaw.com
paschoslaw.com

Kelly A. Lavelle

Thomas Paschos & Associates, P.C.
30 North Haddon Avenue, Suite 200
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
United States
United States

Phone: 856.354.1900
Fax: 856.354.6040
E-Mail: klavelle@paschoslaw.com
paschoslaw.com

Thomas Paschos

Thomas Paschos & Associates, P.C.
30 North Haddon Avenue, Suite 200
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
United States
United States

Phone: 856.354.1900
Fax: 856.354.6040
E-Mail: tpaschos@paschoslaw.com
paschoslaw.com

Richard J. Reynolds, III

Thornton, Biechlin, Reynolds & Guerra, L.C.
100 NE Loop 410
Suite 500
San Antonio, Texas (TX) 78216
United States

Phone: 210.342.5555
Fax: 210.525.0666
E-Mail: rreynolds@thorntonfirm.com
thorntonfirm.com

Tim K. Singley

Thornton, Biechlin, Reynolds & Guerra, L.C.
100 NE Loop 410
Suite 500
San Antonio, Texas (TX) 78216
United States

Phone: 210.342.5555
Fax: 210.525.0666
E-Mail: tsingley@thorntonfirm.com
thorntonfirm.com