International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Product Liability Practice Group Alphabetical Firm Directory

Click Here to Sort By Location

Richard E. Broughton

Ball, Ball, Matthews & Novak, P.A.
445 Dexter Avenue
Suite 9045
Montgomery, Alabama (AL) 36104
United States

Phone: 334.387.7680
Fax: 334.387.3222
E-Mail: rbroughton@ball-ball.com
ball-ball.com

William D. Montgomery, Jr.

Ball, Ball, Matthews & Novak, P.A.
107 Saint Francis Street
Suite 3340
Mobile, Alabama (AL) 36602
United States

Phone: 251.338.2721
Fax: 251.338.2722
E-Mail: monty@ball-ball.com
ball-ball.com

Gerald C. Swann, Jr.

Ball, Ball, Matthews & Novak, P.A.
445 Dexter Avenue
Suite 9045
Montgomery, Alabama (AL) 36104
United States

Phone: 334.387.7680
Fax: 334.387.3222
E-Mail: gswann@ball-ball.com
ball-ball.com

Peter Bennett

Bennett Law Firm, P.A., The
New Hampshire
United States

Phone: 207.773.4775
Fax: 207.774.2366
E-Mail: pbennett@thebennettlawfirm.com
thebennettlawfirm.com

David M. Villadolid

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.
1850 North Central Avenue
Suite 1700
Phoenix, Arizona (AZ) 85004
United States

Phone: 602.274.7611
Fax: 602.234.0341
E-Mail: dvilladolid@bcattorneys.com
bcattorneys.com

Thomas G. Cardelli

Cardelli Lanfear Law
322 West Lincoln
Royal Oak, MI 48067
United States
United States

Phone: 248.544.1100
Fax: 248.544.1191
E-Mail: tcardelli@cardellilaw.com
cardellilaw.com

Jonathan M. Hooks

Christian & Small LLP
Suite 1800, Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone: 800.223.6159
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: jmhooks@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

James L. Pattillo

Christian & Small LLP
Suite 1800, Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone: 800.223.6159
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: jlpattillo@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

M. Jansen Voss

Christian & Small LLP
Suite 1800, Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone: 800.223.6159
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: mjvoss@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

Charles A. Kinney

Collins & Lacy, P.C.
1330 Lady Street
Sixth Floor
Columbia, South Carolina (SC) 29201
United States

Phone: 803.256.2660
Fax: 803.771.4484
E-Mail: ckinney@collinsandlacy.com
collinsandlacy.com

Sidney W. Degan, III

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
400 Poydras Street
Suite 2600
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone: 504.529.3333
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: sdegan@degan.com
degan.com

John R. Brydon

Demler, Armstrong & Rowland, LLP
101 Montgomery Street
Suite 1800
San Francisco, California (CA) 94104
United States

Phone: 415.949.1900
Fax: 415.354.8380
E-Mail: bry@darlaw.com
darlaw.com

Brian Buddell

Demler, Armstrong & Rowland, LLP
101 Montgomery Street
Suite 1800
San Francisco, California (CA) 94104
United States

Phone: 415.949.1900
Fax: 415.354.8380
E-Mail: bud@darlaw.com
darlaw.com

Patrick J. Hagan

Dillingham & Murphy, LLP
601 Montgomery Street
Suite 1900
San Francisco, California (CA) 94111
United States

Phone: 415.397.2700
Fax: 415.397.3300
E-Mail: pjh@dillinghammurphy.com
dillinghammurphy.com

Committee Member: Jack C. Henning

Dillingham & Murphy, LLP
601 Montgomery Street
Suite 1900
San Francisco, California (CA) 94111
United States

Phone: 415.397.2700
Fax: 415.397.3300
E-Mail: jch@dillinghammurphy.com
dillinghammurphy.com

David Brill

Donato, Brown, Pool & Moehlmann
3200 Southwest Freeway
Suite 2300
Houston, Texas (TX) 77027-7525
United States

Phone: 713.877.1112
Fax: 713.877.1138
E-Mail: dbrill@donatobrown.com
donatobrown.com

Robert D. Brown

Donato, Brown, Pool & Moehlmann
3200 Southwest Freeway
Suite 2300
Houston, Texas (TX) 77027-7525
United States

Phone: 713.877.1112
Fax: 713.877.1138
E-Mail: bbrown@donatobrown.com
donatobrown.com

William "Cal" E. Calvert, II

Donato, Brown, Pool & Moehlmann
3200 Southwest Freeway
Suite 2300
Houston, Texas (TX) 77027-7525
United States

Phone: 713.877.1112
Fax: 713.877.1138
E-Mail: wcalvert@donatobrown.com
donatobrown.com

Andrew J. Pratka

Donato, Brown, Pool & Moehlmann
3200 Southwest Freeway
Suite 2300
Houston, Texas (TX) 77027-7525
United States

Phone: 713.877.1112
Fax: 713.877.1138
E-Mail: apratka@donatobrown.com
donatobrown.com

Jay R. Downs

Downs.Stanford, P.C.
2001 Bryan Street
Suite 4000
Dallas, Texas (TX) 75201
United States

Phone: 214.748.7900
Fax: 214.748.4530
E-Mail: jdowns@downsstanford.com
downsstanford.com

Karen K. Bailey

Engles, Ketcham, Olson & Keith, P.C.
1700 Farnam Street
Suite 350
Omaha, Nebraska (NE) 68102
United States

Phone: 402.348.0900
Fax: 402.348.0904
E-Mail: kbailey@ekoklaw.com
ekoklaw.com

Robert S. Keith

Engles, Ketcham, Olson & Keith, P.C.
1700 Farnam Street
Suite 350
Omaha, Nebraska (NE) 68102
United States

Phone: 402.348.0900
Fax: 402.348.0904
E-Mail: rkeith@ekoklaw.com
ekoklaw.com

Dan H. Ketcham

Engles, Ketcham, Olson & Keith, P.C.
1700 Farnam Street
Suite 350
Omaha, Nebraska (NE) 68102
United States

Phone: 402.348.0900
Fax: 402.348.0904
E-Mail: dketcham@ekoklaw.com
ekoklaw.com

Michael L. Moran

Engles, Ketcham, Olson & Keith, P.C.
1700 Farnam Street
Suite 350
Omaha, Nebraska (NE) 68102
United States

Phone: 402.348.0900
Fax: 402.348.0904
E-Mail: mmoran@ekoklaw.com
ekoklaw.com

Thomas E. Brennan

Fain, Major & Brennan, P.C.
One Premier Plaza
5605 Glenridge Drive NE, Suite 900
Atlanta, Georgia (GA) 30342
United States

Phone: 404.832.2540
Fax: 404.420.1544
E-Mail: tbrennan@fainmajor.com
fainmajor.com

Scott D. Hofer

Foland, Wickens, Roper, Hofer & Crawford, P.C.
1200 Main Street
Suite 2200
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64105
United States

Phone: 816.472.7474
Fax: 816.472.6262
E-Mail: shofer@fwpclaw.com
fwpclaw.com

Li-Pu Lee

Formosan Brothers
8F, No. 376 Section 4, Jen-Ai Road
Taipei, Taiwan (TW) 10693
Taiwan

Phone: +886 2 2705 8086
Fax: +886 2 2701 4705
E-Mail: lipolee@mail.fblaw.com.tw
fblaw.com.tw

Chelsea R. Green

Hinkle Shanor LLP
400 Pennsylvania
Suite 640
Roswell, New Mexico (NM) 88201
United States

Phone: 575.622.6510
Fax: 575.623.9332
E-Mail: cgreen@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Richard E. Olson

Hinkle Shanor LLP
400 Pennsylvania
Suite 640
Roswell, New Mexico (NM) 88201
United States

Phone: 575.622.6510
Fax: 575.623.9332
E-Mail: rolson@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Lucas M. Williams

Hinkle Shanor LLP
400 Pennsylvania
Suite 640
Roswell, New Mexico (NM) 88201
United States

Phone: 575.622.6510
Fax: 575.623.9332
E-Mail: lwilliams@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

John C. Graffe, Jr.

Johnson Graffe Keay Moniz & Wick, LLP
925 Fourth Avenue
Suite 2300
Seattle, Washington (WA) 98104-1158
United States

Phone: 206.223.4770
Fax: 206.386.7344
E-Mail: johng@jgkmw.com
jgkmw.com

A. Clarke Johnson

Johnson Graffe Keay Moniz & Wick, LLP
2115 North 30th Street
Suite 101
Tacoma, Washington (WA) 98403-3318
United States

Phone: 253.572.5323
Fax: 253.572.5413
E-Mail: clarkej@jgkmw.com
jgkmw.com

Ryan Leary

Laxalt & Nomura, Ltd.
9790 Gateway Drive
Suite 200
Reno, Nevada (NV) 89521
United States

Phone: 775.322.1170
Fax: 775.322.1865
E-Mail: rleary@laxalt-nomura.com
laxalt-nomura.com

Holly Parker

Laxalt & Nomura, Ltd.
9790 Gateway Drive
Suite 200
Reno, Nevada (NV) 89521
United States

Phone: 775.322.1170
Fax: 775.322.1865
E-Mail: hparker@laxalt-nomura.com
laxalt-nomura.com

James P. Connors

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP
61 Broadway
Suite 2000
New York, New York (NY) 10006
United States

Phone: 212.233.7195
Fax: 212.233.7196
E-Mail: jpconnors@lewisjohs.com
lewisjohs.com

Eric F. Carter

Lipe Lyons Murphy Nahrstadt & Pontikis Ltd.
230 West Monroe Street
Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois (IL) 60606-4703
United States

Phone: 312.448.6230
Fax: 312.726.2273
E-Mail: efc@lipelyons.com
lipelyons.com

Riley Gallagher

Lipe Lyons Murphy Nahrstadt & Pontikis Ltd.
230 West Monroe Street
Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois (IL) 60606-4703
United States

Phone: 312.448.6230
Fax: 312.726.2273
E-Mail: rg@lipelyons.com
lipelyons.com

Raymond Lyons, Jr.

Lipe Lyons Murphy Nahrstadt & Pontikis Ltd.
230 West Monroe Street
Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois (IL) 60606-4703
United States

Phone: 312.448.6230
Fax: 312.726.2273
E-Mail: rl@lipelyons.com
lipelyons.com

Sahrish Moyeed

Lipe Lyons Murphy Nahrstadt & Pontikis Ltd.
230 West Monroe Street
Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois (IL) 60606-4703
United States

Phone: 312.448.6230
Fax: 312.726.2273
E-Mail: sm@lipelyons.com
lipelyons.com

Elaina R. Valtierra

Lipe Lyons Murphy Nahrstadt & Pontikis Ltd.
230 West Monroe Street
Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois (IL) 60606-4703
United States

Phone: 312.448.6230
Fax: 312.726.2273
E-Mail: erv@lipelyons.com
lipelyons.com

Amanda L. Zink

Lipe Lyons Murphy Nahrstadt & Pontikis Ltd.
230 West Monroe Street
Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois (IL) 60606-4703
United States

Phone: 312.448.6230
Fax: 312.726.2273
E-Mail: alz@lipelyons.com
lipelyons.com

Christopher P. Bates

Lynberg & Watkins, APC
1150 South Olive Street
Eighteenth Floor
Los Angeles, California (CA) 90015
United States

Phone: 213.624.8700
Fax: 213.892.2763
E-Mail: cbates@lynberg.com
lynberg.com

Phillip M. Hayes

Lynberg & Watkins, APC
1150 South Olive Street
Eighteenth Floor
Los Angeles, California (CA) 90015
United States

Phone: 213.624.8700
Fax: 213.892.2763
E-Mail: phayes@lynberg.com
lynberg.com

Michael J. Larin

Lynberg & Watkins, APC
1150 South Olive Street
Eighteenth Floor
Los Angeles, California (CA) 90015
United States

Phone: 213.624.8700
Fax: 213.892.2763
E-Mail: mlarin@lynberg.com
lynberg.com

Shant N. Nashalian

Lynberg & Watkins, APC
1150 South Olive Street
Eighteenth Floor
Los Angeles, California (CA) 90015
United States

Phone: 213.624.8700
Fax: 213.892.2763
E-Mail: snashalian@lynberg.com
lynberg.com

Trevor O. Resurreccion

Lynberg & Watkins, APC
1150 South Olive Street
Eighteenth Floor
Los Angeles, California (CA) 90015
United States

Phone: 213.624.8700
Fax: 213.892.2763
E-Mail: tresurreccion@lynberg.com
lynberg.com

Steven J. Oberg

Lynn, Jackson, Shultz & Lebrun, P.C.
110 North Minnesota Avenue
Suite 400
Sioux Falls, South Dakota (SD) 57104
United States

Phone: 605.332.5999
Fax: 605.332.4249
E-Mail: soberg@lynnjackson.com
lynnjackson.com

Ross M. Wright

Lynn, Jackson, Shultz & Lebrun, P.C.
110 North Minnesota Avenue
Suite 400
Sioux Falls, South Dakota (SD) 57104
United States

Phone: 605.332.5999
Fax: 605.332.4249
E-Mail: rwright@lynnjackson.com
lynnjackson.com

Vice Chair: Dane J. Bitterlin

Neil, Dymott, Frank, McCabe & Hudson APLC
110 West A Street
Suite 1200
San Diego, California (CA) 92101
United States

Phone: 619.238.1712
Fax: 619.238.1562
E-Mail: dbitterlin@neildymott.com
neildymott.com

Hugh A. McCabe

Neil, Dymott, Frank, McCabe & Hudson APLC
110 West A Street
Suite 1200
San Diego, California (CA) 92101
United States

Phone: 619.238.1712
Fax: 619.238.1562
E-Mail: hmccabe@neildymott.com
neildymott.com

Edward R. Nicklaus

Nicklaus & Associates, P.A.
4651 Ponce de Leon Boulevard
Suite 200
Coral Gables, Florida (FL) 33146
United States

Phone: 305.460.9888
Fax: 305.460.9889
E-Mail: edwardn@nicklauslaw.com
nicklauslaw.com

Eddy Nicklaus

Nicklaus & Associates, P.A.
4651 Ponce de Leon Boulevard
Suite 200
Coral Gables, FL 33146
United States
United States

Phone: 305.460.9888
Fax: 305.460.9889
E-Mail: eddyn@nicklauslaw.com
nicklauslaw.com

Dale O. Thornsjo

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.
7401 Metro Boulevard
Suite 600
Minneapolis, Minnesota (MN) 55439-3034
United States

Phone: 952.831.6544
Fax: 952.831.1869
E-Mail: dothornsjo@olwklaw.com
olwklaw.com

Timon V. Sullivan

Ogden & Sullivan, P.A.
5422 Bay Center Drive
Suite 100
Tampa, Florida (FL) 33609
United States

Phone: 813.223.5111
Fax: 813.229.2336
E-Mail: tsullivan@ogdensullivan.com
ogdensullivan.com

Ted L. Perryman

Roberts Perryman
1354 East Kingsley
Suite B
Springfield, Missouri (MO) 65804
United States

Phone: 417.771.3121
Fax: 314.421.4346
E-Mail: tperryman@robertsperryman.com
robertsperryman.com

Korissa M. Zickrick

Roberts Perryman
1034 South Brentwood
Suite 2100
St. Louis, Missouri (MO) 63117
United States

Phone: 314.421.1850
Fax: 314.421.4346
E-Mail: kzickrick@robertsperryman.com
robertsperryman.com

Arthur F. Roeca

Roeca Luria Shin LLP
900 Davies Pacific Center
841 Bishop Street
Honolulu, Hawaii (HI) 96813
United States

Phone: 808.538.7500
Fax: 808.521.9648
E-Mail: aroeca@rlhlaw.com
rlhlaw.com

Alice F. Paylor

Rosen Hagood
151 Meeting Street
Suite 400
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29401
United States

Phone: 843.577.6726
Fax: 843.724.8036
E-Mail: apaylor@rosenhagood.com
rosenhagood.com

A. Mark Smiling

Smiling, Smiling & Burgess
Bradford Place, Suite 300
9175 South Yale Avenue
Tulsa, Oklahoma (OK) 74137
United States

Phone: 918.477.7500
Fax: 918.477.7510
E-Mail: msmiling@smilinglaw.com
smilinglaw.com

Seth T. Black

Summers, McDonnell, Hudock, Guthrie & Rauch, P.C.
Gulf Tower, Suite 2400
707 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (PA) 15219
United States

Phone: 412.261.3232
Fax: 412.261.3239
E-Mail: sblack@summersmcdonnell.com
summersmcdonnell.com

Carrie McConnell

Summers, McDonnell, Hudock, Guthrie & Rauch, P.C.
Gulf Tower, Suite 2400
707 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (PA) 15219
United States

Phone: 412.261.3232
Fax: 412.261.3239
E-Mail: cmcconnell@summersmcdonnell.com
summersmcdonnell.com

Kevin D. Rauch

Summers, McDonnell, Hudock, Guthrie & Rauch, P.C.
Gulf Tower, Suite 2400
707 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (PA) 15219
United States

Phone: 412.261.3232
Fax: 412.261.3239
E-Mail: krauch@summersmcdonnell.com
summersmcdonnell.com

Brian M. Sherbine

Summers, McDonnell, Hudock, Guthrie & Rauch, P.C.
945 East Park Drive
Suite 201
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania (PA) 17111
United States

Phone: 717.901.5916
Fax: 717.920.9129
E-Mail: bsherbine@summersmcdonnell.com
summersmcdonnell.com

Frank J. Szilagyi

Szilagyi & Daly
118 Oak Street
Hartford, Connecticut (CT) 06106
United States

Phone: 860.541.5502
Fax: 860.471.8392
E-Mail: fszilagyi@sdctlawfirm.com
sdctlawfirm.com

Lindsay N. Bennett

Thomas J. Wagner, LLC, Law Offices of
8 Penn Center, 6th Floor
1628 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA) 19103
United States

Phone: 215.790.0761
Fax: 215.790.0762
E-Mail: lbennett@wagnerlaw.net
wagnerlaw.net

Thomas J. Wagner

Thomas J. Wagner, LLC, Law Offices of
8 Penn Center, 6th Floor
1628 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA) 19103
United States

Phone: 215.790.0761
Fax: 215.790.0762
E-Mail: tjwagner@wagnerlaw.net
wagnerlaw.net

Thomas Paschos

Thomas Paschos & Associates, P.C.
30 North Haddon Avenue, Suite 200
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
United States
United States

Phone: 856.354.1900
Fax: 856.354.6040
E-Mail: tpaschos@paschoslaw.com
paschoslaw.com

Richard J. Reynolds, III

Thornton, Biechlin, Reynolds & Guerra, L.C.
100 NE Loop 410
Suite 500
San Antonio, Texas (TX) 78216
United States

Phone: 210.342.5555
Fax: 210.525.0666
E-Mail: rreynolds@thorntonfirm.com
thorntonfirm.com

Tim K. Singley

Thornton, Biechlin, Reynolds & Guerra, L.C.
100 NE Loop 410
Suite 500
San Antonio, Texas (TX) 78216
United States

Phone: 210.342.5555
Fax: 210.525.0666
E-Mail: tsingley@thorntonfirm.com
thorntonfirm.com