International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Portland Business Lawyer

Portland Business Lawyer

Michael E. Haglund
Michael E. Haglund
mhaglund@hk-law.com

Michael K. Kelley
Michael K. Kelley
mkelley@hk-law.com

Michael G. Neff
Michael G. Neff
mneff@hk-law.com

Eric  Brickenstein
Eric Brickenstein
ebrickenstein@hk-law.com

Julie A. Weis
Julie A. Weis
jweis@hk-law.com

Christopher G. Lundberg
Christopher G. Lundberg
clundberg@hk-law.com

Joshua J. Stellmon
Joshua J. Stellmon
jstellmon@hk-law.com

Matt  Malmsheimer
Matt Malmsheimer
mmalmsheimer@hk-law.com

Haglund Kelley, LLP

200 SW Market Street
Suite 1777
Portland, OR 97201
United States

Portland Business Lawyer At Haglund Kelley, LLP

A business lawyer at Haglund Kelley, LLP provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of business law. As a trusted Portland law firm, Haglund Kelley, LLP’s highly skilled Portland business lawyers have managed a variety of business cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Portland Business Lawyer at Haglund Kelley, LLP.

A highly skilled Portland business lawyer with Haglund Kelley, LLP will provide more than just legal advice for a business case. The Portland business lawyers fully embrace each case case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Portland business attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Portland Business Lawyers

An experienced Portland business lawyer from Haglund Kelley, LLP can help navigate the details of Oregon business law. Haglund Kelley, LLP’s team of reputable Portland business lawyers carefully analyze each business case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Portland business attorneys, trust Haglund Kelley, LLP to deliver quality representation in the field of business law.

Contact A Proven Portland Business Lawyer At Haglund Kelley, LLP

Haglund Kelley, LLP

200 SW Market Street
Suite 1777
Portland, OR 97201
United States

Contact This Firm

Haglund Kelley, LLP

200 SW Market Street
Suite 1777
Portland, OR 97201
United States

Law Firm Contact: Michael E. Haglund

Tel: 503.225.0777

Fax: 503.225.1257

Email: mhaglund@hk-law.com

Website: www.hk-law.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field