International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Philadelphia Commercial Litigation Lawyer

Philadelphia Commercial Litigation Lawyer

Allen A. Etish
Allen A. Etish
aetish@earpcohn.com

Douglas F. Johnson
Douglas F. Johnson
dfjohnson@earpcohn.com

Michael W. Kiernan
Michael W. Kiernan
mkiernan@earpcohn.com

Brian C. Darreff, Of Counsel
Brian C. Darreff, Of Counsel
bdarreff@earpcohn.com

Carol S. Harding
Carol S. Harding
csharding@earpcohn.com

Blair C. Lane, Sr.
Blair C. Lane, Sr.
blane@earpcohn.com

Charles P. Montgomery
Charles P. Montgomery
cmontgomery@earpcohn.com

Eric P. Sando
Eric P. Sando
esando@earpcohn.com

Daniel J. Hetznecker
Daniel J. Hetznecker
dhetznecker@earpcohn.com

Earp Cohn P.C.

123 South Broad Street
Suite 1030
Philadelphia, PA 19109-1022
United States

Philadelphia Commercial Litigation Attorney

The proven Philadelphia commercial litigation attorneys at Earp Cohn P.C. represent regional, national, and international clients in a comprehensive range of commercial litigation services in Pennsylvania. The Philadelphia commercial litigation attorneys have experience representing clients in employment disputes, deal negotiation, transactional representation, and contract disputes. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Philadelphia commercial litigation attorney.

Experienced Philadelphia Commercial Litigation Attorney

The Philadelphia commercial litigation attorneys have experience representing clients in matters involving:

  • Antitrust and Unfair Competition
  • Bankruptcy
  • Breach of Fiduciary Duty
  • Commercial Disputes
  • Construction Disputes
  • Contract Disputes
  • Employment Disputes
  • Insurance Coverage
  • Loan Workouts
  • Mass Torts
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Partnership Disputes
  • Real Estate Disputes
  • Securities Litigation
  • Shareholder Disputes

Trusted Philadelphia Commercial Litigation Law Firm

The Philadelphia commercial litigation attorneys at Earp Cohn P.C. are distinguished by a history of successful commercial litigation claim recoveries and resolutions. For representation in a commercial dispute or disagreement case, contact an experienced Philadelphia commercial litigation lawyer at Earp Cohn P.C. in Pennsylvania.

Earp Cohn P.C.

123 South Broad Street
Suite 1030
Philadelphia, PA 19109-1022
United States

Contact This Firm

Earp Cohn P.C.

123 South Broad Street
Suite 1030
Philadelphia, PA 19109-1022
United States

Law Firm Contact: Richard B. Cohn

Tel: 215.963.9520

Fax: 215.963.9620

Email: rbcohn@earpcohn.com

Website: www.earpcohn.com

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field