International Society of Primerus Law Firms

PBLI Europe, Middle East and Africa - Alphabetical Member Firm Location Directory

The International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Primerus Business Law Institute of Europe, Middle East and Africa Member Directory

Lisa N. Dingman-Nowicki, Esq.

General Counsel

International Society of Primerus Law Firms

171 Monroe Ave. NW, Suite 750

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

(800) 968-2211 Toll Free

(616) 454-9939 Phone

(616) 458-7099 Fax

www.primerus.com

LDingman-Nowicki@primerus.com

OBLIN Rechtsanwälte

Firm Contact: Klaus Oblin
Josefstädter Straße 11
1080 Vienna
Austria
Austria

Phone: 43 1 505 37 05 0
Fax:
E-Mail: klaus.oblin@oblin.at
oblin.at

AMG Mylonas & Associates, LLC

Firm Contact: Andreas Mylonas
3 Syntagmatos square, Old Port entrance,
Limassol Marina area, 3rd floor
Limassol, Cyprus (CY) 3042
Cyprus

Phone: +357 25 10 10 80
Fax: +357 25 10 10 70
E-Mail: andreas@mylonas.law
mylonaslawfirm.com

Jasper Avocats

Firm Contact: Pascal Le Dai / Olivier Saumon / Marina Blum
41 avenue de Friedland
Paris, France (FR) 75008
France

Phone: +33 1 53 43 15 55
Fax: +33 1 53 43 15 78
E-Mail: p.ledai@jasper-avocats.com, o.saumon@jasper-avocats.com, m.blum@jasper-avocats.com
jasper-avocats.com

Brödermann Jahn

Firm Contact: Prof. Dr. Eckart Brödermann
ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany (DE) 20354
Germany

Phone: +49 40 37 09 05 0
Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55
E-Mail: eckart.broedermann@german-law.com
german-law.com

Bahas, Gramatidis & Partners

Firm Contact: Dimitris Emvalomenos
26 Filellinon st
Athens, Greece (GR) 105 58
Greece

Phone: +30 210 331 8170
Fax: +30 210 331 8171
E-Mail: d.emvalomenos@bahagram.com
bahagram.com

Sweeney McGann Solicitors

Firm Contact: Gearóid McGann
67 O'Connell Street
Limerick, Ireland, V94 E430

Ireland

Phone: +353 61 418277
Fax: +353 61 319496
E-Mail: gmcgann@sweeneymcgann.com
sweeneymcgann.com

FIN | LAW

Firm Contact: Stephen Dougherty
Cameo House
19 Duke Street
Douglas, Isle of Man, IM1 2BB
Isle of Man

Phone: 44 1624 855320
Fax:
E-Mail: stephen@finlaw.im
finlaw.im

FDL Studio legale e tributario

Firm Contact: Giuseppe Cattani
Piazza Borromeo, 12
Milan, Italy (IT) 20123
Italy

Phone: +39 02 72 14 921
Fax: +39 02 80 52 565
E-Mail: g.cattani@fdl-lex.it
fdl-lex.it

Daoud Law Office

Firm Contact: Khaled S. Daoud
Villa 39 A, Zahran Street
Amman, Jordan, 11181
Jordan

Phone: 962 (0) 6 465 8444
Fax: 962 (0) 6 465 1999
E-Mail: khaleddaoud@daoudlaw.com
daoudlaw.com

Njoroge Regeru & Company

Firm Contact: Njoroge Regeru
Arbor House, Aboretum Drive
P.O. Box 46971
Nairobi, Kenya 00100 GPO
Kenya

Phone: +254 20 3586592
Fax: +254 20 2718485
E-Mail: njoroge@njorogeregeru.com
njorogeregeru.com

Russell Advocaten B.V.

Firm Contact: Reinier W.L. Russell
Antonio Vivaldistraat 6
Amsterdam, The Netherlands (NL) 1083 HP
Netherlands

Phone: +31 20 301 55 55
Fax: +31 20 301 56 78
E-Mail: reinier.russell@russell.nl
russell.law

Giwa-Osagie & Company

Firm Contact: Osayaba Giwa-Osagie
2ND Floor, Wing A, Sapetro Towers
NO 1 Adeola Odeku Street
Victoria Island, Lagos,
Nigeria
Nigeria

Phone: +234 1 2707433
Fax: +234 1 2703849
E-Mail: giwa-osagie@giwa-osagie.com
giwa-osagie.com

Giwa-Osagie & Company

Firm Contact: Osayaba Giwa-Osagie
2nd Floor, Oakland Center
Plot 2940 Aguiyi Ironsi Street, Maitama
Abuja, Nigeria (NG)
Nigeria

Phone: +234 9 4613292
Fax:
E-Mail: abujaoffice@giwa-osagie.com
giwa-osagie.com

Marius Rimboaca, Law Firm of

Firm Contact: Marius Rimboaca
Globalworth Plaza, 42 Pipera Street,
7th floor, 2nd Sector
Bucharest, Romania, 020112
Romania

Phone: 00 40 755 077 399
Fax:
E-Mail: marius.rimboaca@ibsprofessional.ro
ibsprofessional.ro/

SunjkaLaw

Firm Contact: Tomislav Sunjka
Sremska 4, 1st floor, 21000
Novi Sad, Vojvodina (VO)
Serbia

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: tomislav.sunjka@sunjkalawoffice.com
sunjkalawoffice.com/

Dr. Frühbeck Abogados S.L.P.

Firm Contact: Dr. Guillermo Frühbeck Olmedo
Marqués del Riscal, 11, 5°
Madrid, Spain (ES) 28010
Spain

Phone: +34 91 700 43 50
Fax: +34 91 310 28 82
E-Mail: madrid@fruhbeck.com
fruhbeck.com

Suter Howald Rechtsanwälte

Firm Contact: Urs Suter / Mauro Loosli
Raffelstrasse 26
P.O.Box
CH-8021 Zurich, Switzerland
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 630 48 11
Fax: +41 44 630 48 15
E-Mail: urs.suter@suterhowald.ch, mauro.loosli@suterhowald.ch
suterhowald.ch

Dr. Brahim LATRECH Law Office

Firm Contact: Dr. Brahim LATRECH
Lafayette Center - 4 Etage
1002 Tunis
Tunis, Tunisia
Tunisia

Phone: (+216) 71 830 257
Fax:
E-Mail: contact@cabinetavocat-bl.com
cabinetavocat-bl.com

Arslan Law Firm

Firm Contact: Ramazan Arslan
Levent Mahallesi Levent Caddesi Mektep Sokak No:8
34330 Beşiktaş
Istanbul, Turkey
Turkey

Phone: 90 212 279 84 54
Fax:
E-Mail: rarslan@arslan.av.tr
arslan.av.tr/

Bolayir Dogancelik Attorneys at Law

Firm Contact: T. Gokmen Bolayir
Cankaya Mah. Huseyin Rahmi Sok. No:8/14 Cankaya
Ankara, Turkey
Turkey

Phone: 90 (312) 441 41 81
Fax:
E-Mail: gokmen@bolayirdogancelik.com
bolayirdogancelik.com

Marriott Harrison LLP

Firm Contact: Ben Devons
11 Staple Inn
London, United Kingdom (UK) WC1V 7QH
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 20 7209 2000
Fax: +44 20 7209 2001
E-Mail: ben.devons@marriottharrison.co.uk
marriottharrison.co.uk