International Society of Primerus Law Firms

PBLI Europe, Middle East and Africa - Alphabetical Member Firm Location Directory

The International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Primerus Business Law Institute of Europe, Middle East and Africa Member Directory

Lisa N. Dingman-Nowicki, Esq.

General Counsel

International Society of Primerus Law Firms

171 Monroe Ave. NW, Suite 750

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

(800) 968-2211 Toll Free

(616) 454-9939 Phone

(616) 458-7099 Fax

www.primerus.com

LDingman-Nowicki@primerus.com

ZBA Law

Firm Contact: Ivan Župan
Radnicka 47
10000
Zagreb, Croatia
Croatia

Phone: 00385-1-8897-684
Fax:
E-Mail: ivan.zupan@zba.hr
zba.hr/

AMG Mylonas & Associates, LLC

Firm Contact: Andreas Mylonas
3 Syntagmatos square, Old Port entrance,
Limassol Marina area, 3rd floor
Limassol, (CY) 3042
Cyprus

Phone: +357 25 10 10 80
Fax: +357 25 10 10 70
E-Mail: andreas@mylonas.law
mylonaslawfirm.com

Legal Steer Law Firm, Ashraf Nessim & Partners

Firm Contact: Asharf Nessim Bedair
15 Roushdy St.
Cairo, Egypt

Egypt

Phone: 002 (02) 2391 31 34
Fax:
E-Mail: info@legalsteer.com
legalsteer.com/

Jasper Avocats

Firm Contact: Pascal Le Dai / Olivier Saumon / Marina Blum
41 avenue de Friedland
Paris, France (FR) 75008
France

Phone: +33 1 53 43 15 55
Fax: +33 1 53 43 15 78
E-Mail: p.ledai@jasper-avocats.com, o.saumon@jasper-avocats.com, m.blum@jasper-avocats.com
jasper-avocats.com

Brödermann Jahn

Firm Contact: Prof. Dr. Eckart Brödermann
ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany (DE) 20354
Germany

Phone: +49 40 37 09 05 0
Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55
E-Mail: eckart.broedermann@german-law.com
german-law.com

Bahas, Gramatidis & Partners

Firm Contact: Dimitris Emvalomenos
26 Filellinon st
Athens, Greece (GR) 105 58
Greece

Phone: +30 210 331 8170
Fax: +30 210 331 8171
E-Mail: d.emvalomenos@bahagram.com
bahagram.com

Sweeney McGann Solicitors

Firm Contact: Gearóid McGann
67 O'Connell Street
Limerick, Ireland, V94 E430

Ireland

Phone: +353 61 418277
Fax: +353 61 319496
E-Mail: gmcgann@sweeneymcgann.com
sweeneymcgann.com

FDL Studio legale e tributario

Firm Contact: Giuseppe Cattani
Piazza Borromeo, 12
Milan, (IT) 20123
Italy

Phone: +39 02 72 14 921
Fax: +39 02 80 52 565
E-Mail: g.cattani@fdl-lex.it
fdl-lex.it

Njoroge Regeru & Company

Firm Contact: Njoroge Regeru
Arbor House, Aboretum Drive
P.O. Box 46971
Nairobi, Kenya 00100 GPO
Kenya

Phone: +254 20 3586592
Fax: +254 20 2718485
E-Mail: njoroge@njorogeregeru.com
njorogeregeru.com

PRIMUS Law Firm

Firm Contact: Robert Juodka
Konstitucijos av. 7
LT-09308
Vilnius, Lithuania
Lithuania

Phone: 00370 5 248 7337
Fax:
E-Mail: robert.juodka@primus.legal
primusderling.eu

Russell Advocaten B.V.

Firm Contact: Reinier W.L. Russell
Antonio Vivaldistraat 6
Amsterdam, The Netherlands (NL) 1083 HP
Netherlands

Phone: +31 20 301 55 55
Fax: +31 20 301 56 78
E-Mail: reinier.russell@russell.nl
russell.law

Giwa-Osagie & Company

Firm Contact: Osayaba Giwa-Osagie
4, Lalupon Close, Off Keffi Street S.W. Ikoyi
P.O. Box 51057, Ikoyi
Lagos, (LA)
Nigeria

Phone: +234 1 2707433
Fax: +234 1 2703849
E-Mail: giwa-osagie@giwa-osagie.com
giwa-osagie.com

Giwa-Osagie & Company

Firm Contact: Osayaba Giwa-Osagie
2nd Floor, Oakland Center
Plot 2940 Aguiyi Ironsi Street, Maitama
Abuja, Nigeria (NG)
Nigeria

Phone: +234 9 4613292
Fax:
E-Mail: abujaoffice@giwa-osagie.com
giwa-osagie.com

KONDRAT and Partners

Firm Contact: Mariusz Kondrat
Al. Niepodlegosci 223/1
Warsaw, Poland (PL) 02-087
Poland

Phone: +48 22 831 12 34
Fax: +48 22 357 98 63
E-Mail: mariusz@kondrat.pl
kondrat.pl

SunjkaLaw

Firm Contact: Tomislav Å unjka
Sremska 4, 1st floor, 21000
Novi Sad, Vojvodina (VO)
Serbia

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: tomislav.sunjka@sunjkalawoffice.com
sunjkalawoffice.com/

Dr. Frühbeck Abogados S.L.P.

Firm Contact: Dr. Guillermo Frühbeck Olmedo
Marqués del Riscal, 11, 5°
Madrid, (ES) 28010
Spain

Phone: +34 91 700 43 50
Fax: +34 91 310 28 82
E-Mail: madrid@fruhbeck.com
fruhbeck.com

Suter Howald Rechtsanwälte

Firm Contact: Urs Suter / Mauro Loosli
Stampfenbachstrasse 52
Postfach
CH-8021 Zurich, Switzerland
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 630 48 11
Fax: +41 44 630 48 15
E-Mail: urs.suter@suterhowald.ch, mauro.loosli@suterhowald.ch
suterhowald.ch

Marriott Harrison LLP

Firm Contact: Ben Devons
11 Staple Inn
London, (UK) WC1V 7QH
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 20 7209 2000
Fax: +44 20 7209 2001
E-Mail: ben.devons@marriottharrison.co.uk
marriottharrison.co.uk