International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Ottawa Wills, Estates and Trusts Lawyer

Ottawa Wills, Estates and Trusts Lawyer

Heather  Austin-Skaret
Heather Austin-Skaret
heather.austin-skaret@mannlawyers.com

Ines  Jelic
Ines Jelic
ines.jelic@mannlawyers.com

Diana  Tebby
Diana Tebby
diana.tebby@mannlawyers.com

Kate  Wright
Kate Wright
kate.wright@mannlawyers.com

Mark  Fortier-Brynaert
Mark Fortier-Brynaert
mark.fortier-brynaert@mannlawyers.com

Sarah  Macaluso
Sarah Macaluso
sarah.macaluso@mannlawyers.com

Ted  Mann
Ted Mann
ted.mann@mannlawyers.com

Mann Lawyers LLP

11 Holland Avenue
Suite 300 (Tower A)
Ottawa, Canada K1Y 4S1

Ottawa Wills, Estates and Trusts Lawyer

The Ottawa estate lawyers at Mann Lawyers LLP assist clients in preparing wills and estate plans. It is important for adults of any age to have their affairs in order, particularly when there has been a significant life change, such as the birth of a child, marriage or divorce or a change in the value of your estate and nature of your assets. The Ottawa estate planning lawyers help clients prepare their wills and estates, set up trusts, and assign powers of lawyer. Mann Lawyers also advise clients with concerns about an estate or a will following the death of a loved one.

Experienced Ottawa Wills & Estates Lawyer

The Ottawa wills & estates lawyers have experience representing clients with matters involving:

  • Preparing wills and estate planning
  • Powers of attorney and living wills
  • Guardianship applications
  • Setting up trusts (including inter-vivos, testamentary, alter ego and insurance)
  • Estate administration
  • Estate litigation

Trusted Ottawa Estate Planning Law Firm

The Ottawa estate lawyers at Mann Lawyers LLP are distinguished by a history of successful estate claim recoveries and resolutions. For experienced representation in an estate dispute or for help with estate planning, contact the Ottawa estate lawyers at Mann Lawyers LLP in Canada.

Wills and Estates Law Blog

Mann Lawyers LLP

11 Holland Avenue
Suite 300 (Tower A)
Ottawa, Canada K1Y 4S1

Contact This Firm

Mann Lawyers LLP

11 Holland Avenue
Suite 300 (Tower A)
Ottawa, Ontario, K1Y 4S1
Canada

Law Firm Contact: Andre Martin

Tel: 613-722-1500

Fax: 613-722-7677

Email: andre.martin@mannlawyers.com

Website: mannlawyers.com

Member Since: 2020

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field