International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Ottawa Litigation Lawyer

Ottawa Litigation Lawyer

Nigel  McKechnie
Nigel McKechnie
nigel.mckechnie@mannlawyers.com

Ines  Jelic
Ines Jelic
ines.jelic@mannlawyers.com

Brett  Hodgins
Brett Hodgins
brett.hodgins@mannlawyers.com

Karine  Devost
Karine Devost
karine.devost@mannlawyers.com

Colleen  Hoey
Colleen Hoey
colleen.hoey@mannlawyers.com

Chris  McLeod
Chris McLeod
christopher.mcleod@mannlawyers.com

Cheryl Gerhardt McLuckie
Cheryl Gerhardt McLuckie
cheryl.mcluckie@mannlawyers.com

Michael S. Hebert
Michael S. Hebert
michael.hebert@mannlawyers.com

Ted  Masters
Ted Masters
ted.masters@mannlawyers.com

Alexander  Bissonnette
Alexander Bissonnette
alexander.bissonnette@mannlawyers.com

Filip  Szadurski
Filip Szadurski
filip.szadurski@mannlawyers.com

Mann Lawyers LLP

11 Holland Avenue
Suite 300 (Tower A)
Ottawa, Canada K1Y 4S1

Consult with a Proven Ottawa Litigation Lawyer

The Ottawa litigation lawyers at Mann Lawyers LLP assist clients faced with a dispute between individuals or groups. Whether dealing with collections, family disputes, a human rights case, or otherwise, turning to a lawyer with years of experience can go a long way in protecting your rights, investment, and future. Mann Lawyers has an experienced team of litigation lawyers who will work for you to analyze your case and provide you with appropriate legal options.

The Ottawa litigation lawyers have experience representing clients in:

  • Bankruptcy and insolvency
  • Civil Litigation
  • Collections
  • Contract disputes/breach of contract
  • Employment and human rights
  • Estate litigation
  • Family law
  • Disability insurance
  • Property and life insurance
  • Landlord and tenant (residential and commercial)
  • Personal injury
  • Real estate disputes

Experienced Ottawa Litigation Lawyer

Civil litigation is focused on parties seeking outcomes other than criminal sanctions. If not settled out of court, the process could evolve into a courtroom trial for a judge or jury to decide the final outcome, meaning that it is more imperative than ever that sufficient evidence is made available. Often, if facing a trial alone, it can be all too easy to misplace, forget, or incorrectly document elements that could make or break your case. Working with a professional litigator can protect you in this manner.

Trusted Ottawa Civil Litigation Firm

The Ottawa litigation lawyers at Mann Lawyers LLP are distinguished by a history of successful litigation claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a case requiring civil litigation, contact the Ottawa litigation lawyers at Mann Lawyers LLP in Canada.

Litigation Blog

Mann Lawyers LLP

11 Holland Avenue
Suite 300 (Tower A)
Ottawa, Canada K1Y 4S1

Contact This Firm

Mann Lawyers LLP

11 Holland Avenue
Suite 300 (Tower A)
Ottawa, Ontario, K1Y 4S1
Canada

Law Firm Contact: Andre Martin

Tel: 613-722-1500

Fax: 613-722-7677

Email: andre.martin@mannlawyers.com

Website: www.mannlawyers.com

Member Since: 2020

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field