International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Orange Public Entity Defense Lawyer

Orange Public Entity Defense Lawyer

Jonathan A. Arjonilla
Jonathan A. Arjonilla
jarjonilla@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
Eleecia  Barksdale
Eleecia Barksdale
ebarksdale@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
Kristina Noel Buan
Kristina Noel Buan
kbuan@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
Melissa D. Culp
Melissa D. Culp
mculp@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
S. Frank Harrell
S. Frank Harrell
sharrell@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
Courtney L. Hylton
Courtney L. Hylton
chylton@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
Edward Z. Kotkin
Edward Z. Kotkin
ekotkin@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
Pancy  Lin
Pancy Lin
plin@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
Carley G. Millian
Carley G. Millian
cmillian@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
Norman J. Watkins
Norman J. Watkins
nwatkins@lynberg.com
714.937.1010

Lynberg & Watkins, APC

1100 Town & Country Road
Suite #1450
Orange, CA 92868
United States

Orange County Public Entity Defense Lawyer

The proven Orange County public entity defense lawyers at Lynberg & Watkins, APC have experience representing public entity clients such as cities, counties, universities, colleges, and school districts. The Orange public entity defense attorneys defend clients in a wide variety of allegations, including general torts, civil rights, police liability, employment and dangerous condition of public property. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that the case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Orange public entity lawyer.

The Orange public entity defense attorneys have experience litigating many types of public entity matters involving:

  • Civil Rights
  • General Torts
  • Insurance Coverage Issues
  • Employment Matters
  • Police Liability
  • Public Property
  • Public Entity Litigation

A local Orange County public entity attorney should be consulted for specific requirements in your area. An experienced Orange public entity defense lawyer is professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a California public entity matter.

Experienced Orange Public Entity Defense Attorney

The Orange public entity defense attorneys at Lynberg & Watkins, APC are distinguished by a history of successful public entity claim recoveries and resolutions. For experienced representation in a public entity case, contact a Orange public entity defense lawyer at Lynberg & Watkins, APC in California.

Lynberg & Watkins, APC

1100 Town & Country Road
Suite #1450
Orange, CA 92868
United States

Contact This Firm

Lynberg & Watkins, APC

1100 Town & Country Road
Suite #1450
Orange, CA 92868
United States

Law Firm Contact: Trevor Resurreccion

Tel: 714.937.1010

Fax: 714.937.1003

Email: tresurreccion@lynberg.com

Website: www.lynberg.com

Member Since: 2019

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field