International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Orange Premises Liability Defense Lawyer

Orange Premises Liability Defense Lawyer

Pancy  Lin
Pancy Lin
plin@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
Jonathan A. Arjonilla
Jonathan A. Arjonilla
jarjonilla@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
Kristina Noel Buan
Kristina Noel Buan
kbuan@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
Jesse K. Cox
Jesse K. Cox
jcox@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
Melissa D. Culp
Melissa D. Culp
mculp@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
S. Frank Harrell
S. Frank Harrell
sharrell@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
Courtney L. Hylton
Courtney L. Hylton
chylton@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
Carley G. Millian
Carley G. Millian
cmillian@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
Norman J. Watkins
Norman J. Watkins
nwatkins@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
Rosemary  Do
Rosemary Do
rdo@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
Ruth  Segal
Ruth Segal
rsegal@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
Tamara M. Heathcote
Tamara M. Heathcote
theathcote@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
Ladan  Shelechi
Ladan Shelechi
lshelechi@lynberg.com
714.937.1010

Lynberg & Watkins, APC

1100 Town & Country Road
Suite #1450
Orange, CA 92868
United States

Orange County Premises Liability Defense Lawyer

The proven Orange County premises liability defense lawyers at Lynberg & Watkins, APC are experienced in the effective resolution of premises liability lawsuits in California. The Orange premises liability defense attorneys represent property owners and others who are involved in lawsuits alleging that defective or dangerous conditions led to injuries. Lynberg & Watkins, APC assists homeowners, businesses, general contractors, developers, design professionals, retail stores, grocery stores and property owners against claims of injuries and property damage.

The Orange County premises liability defense attorneys have experience litigating premises liability claims, including:

  • Dangerous Conditions
  • Hazardous Conditions
  • Inadequate Security
  • Negligent Security
  • Open Excavations
  • Premises Liability
  • Premises Security
  • Slip and Fall
  • Uncleared Snow
  • Uneven Pavement

Experienced Orange Premises Liability Defense Attorney

California premises liability law is the body of law which makes the person who is in possession of land or premises responsible for certain injuries suffered by persons who are present on the premises. Although some premises cases, such as so-called “slip and fall” cases, can seem simple, in some states the law now very much favors the premises owner. Thus, in assessing a premises liability case, it is often helpful to consult with an experienced Orange premises liability lawyer.

A local Orange premises liability defense attorney should be consulted for specific requirements in your area. A skilled Orange premises liability defense lawyer is professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a premises liability case.

Trusted Orange County Premises Liability Defense Lawyer

The Orange County premises liability defense attorneys at Lynberg & Watkins, APC are distinguished by a history of successful premises liability claim recoveries and resolutions. For experienced representation in a premises liability case, contact the Orange premises liability defense lawyers at Lynberg & Watkins, APC in California.

Lynberg & Watkins, APC

1100 Town & Country Road
Suite #1450
Orange, CA 92868
United States

Contact This Firm

Lynberg & Watkins, APC

1100 Town & Country Road
Suite #1450
Orange, CA 92868
United States

Law Firm Contact: Trevor Resurreccion

Tel: 714.937.1010

Fax: 714.937.1003

Email: tresurreccion@lynberg.com

Website: www.lynberg.com

Member Since: 2019

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field