International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Omaha Litigation Lawyer

Omaha Litigation Lawyer

Andrea A. Montoya
Andrea A. Montoya
amontoya@ekoklaw.com

Connor W. Orr
Connor W. Orr
corr@ekoklaw.com

Albert M. Engles
Albert M. Engles
bengles@ekoklaw.com

Stephen G. Olson, II
Stephen G. Olson, II
solson@ekoklaw.com

Karen K. Bailey
Karen K. Bailey
kbailey@ekoklaw.com

Alexis M. Wright
Alexis M. Wright
awright@ekoklaw.com

Jacob A. Enenbach
Jacob A. Enenbach
jenenbach@ekoklaw.com

Alberto P. Hernandez
Alberto P. Hernandez
ahernandez@ekoklaw.com

Keith M. Graham
Keith M. Graham
kgraham@ekoklaw.com

Engles, Ketcham, Olson & Keith, P.C.

1700 Farnam Street
Suite 350
Omaha, NE 68102
United States

Consult with a Proven Omaha Litigation Attorney

The Omaha litigation attorneys at Engles, Ketcham, Olson & Keith, P.C. represent clients in a wide range of legal claims requiring litigation. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Omaha litigator.

The Omaha litigation attorneys have experience representing clients in:

  • Civil Litigation
  • Complex and Multi-District Litigation
  • Complex Litigation
  • Defense Litigation
  • E-Discovery Litigation
  • Federal Civil Litigation
  • Federal Litigation
  • International Litigation
  • Long-Arm Litigation
  • Trial Practice
  • U.S. Supreme Court Litigation

Experienced Omaha Litigation Attorney

Litigation is the process of a lawsuit or other means of taking a case through court to resolve a legal question or matter. Litigation encompasses many complex legal areas and attorneys often devote their practice to certain type of litigation, utilizing specific knowledge and experience of the law that enforces the dispute. Litigation involves many complex legal issues which require not only a knowledge of the law that governs the dispute, but also the laws governing the procedures to be followed in order to properly litigate a claim. There are rules governing who may file a claim, where it must be filed, when it must be filed, and how to file it.

A local Omaha litigation attorney should be consulted for specific requirements in your area. The Omaha litigation attorneys are professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a litigation case.

Trusted Omaha Litigation Firm

The Omaha litigation attorneys at Engles, Ketcham, Olson & Keith, P.C. are distinguished by a history of successful litigation claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a case requiring aggressive litigation, contact the Omaha litigation attorneys at Engles, Ketcham, Olson & Keith, P.C. in Nebraska.

Engles, Ketcham, Olson & Keith, P.C.

1700 Farnam Street
Suite 350
Omaha, NE 68102
United States

Contact This Firm

Engles, Ketcham, Olson & Keith, P.C.

1700 Farnam Street
Suite 350
Omaha, NE 68102
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robert S. Keith

Tel: 402.348.0900

Fax: 402.348.0904

Email: rkeith@ekoklaw.com

Website: www.ekoklaw.com

Member Since: 2018

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field