International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > San Francisco Product Liability Lawyer

San Francisco Product Liability Lawyer

Alan R. Brayton
Alan R. Brayton
abrayton@braytonlaw.com

Gilbert L. Purcell
Gilbert L. Purcell
gpurcell@braytonlaw.com

David R. Donadio
David R. Donadio
ddonadio@braytonlaw.com

James P. Nevin, Jr.
James P. Nevin, Jr.
jnevin@braytonlaw.com

Nancy T. Williams
Nancy T. Williams
nwilliams@braytonlaw.com

Gary  Brayton
Gary Brayton
gbrayton@braytonlaw.com

Andrew  Chew
Andrew Chew
achew@braytonlaw.com

Kimberly  Chu
Kimberly Chu
kchu@braytonlaw.com

Hugh C. Cook
Hugh C. Cook
hcook@braytonlaw.com

Richard  Grant
Richard Grant
rgrant@braytonlaw.com

Jason M. Rose
Jason M. Rose
jrose@braytonlaw.com

Geoff  Sloniker
Geoff Sloniker
gsloniker@braytonlaw.com

Eric  Solomon
Eric Solomon
esolomon@braytonlaw.com

Christine A. Renken
Christine A. Renken
crenken@braytonlaw.com

Brayton Purcell LLP

222 Rush Landing Road
P.O. Box 6169
Novato, CA 94945
United States

San Francisco Product Liability Lawyer

The San Francisco product liability lawyers at Brayton Purcell LLP represent clients injured as a direct result of the use or contact with a defective or dangerous product. San Francisco product liability lawyers help consumers hold manufacturers, wholesalers, and distributors accountable for negligence in injury claims. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable San Francisco product liability attorney.

The San Francisco product liability attorneys have experience representing clients in product liability injury claims resulting from:

  • Equipment Failures
  • Defective Consumer Products
  • Defective Automotive Products
  • Dangerous Drugs and Pharmaceuticals
  • Defective Machinery
  • Defective Medical Devices
  • Defective Imported Products
  • Design Defects
  • Manufacturing Defects
  • Marketing Defects

Experienced San Francisco Product Liability Attorney

Product liability law refers to the liability of any or all parties along the chain of manufacture of any product for damage caused by that product. This includes the manufacturer of component parts, an assembling manufacturer, the wholesaler, and the retail store owner. San Francisco product liability suits may be brought by the consumer or someone to whom the product was loaned or rented. While product are generally thought of as tangible personal property, product liability law has stretched that definition to include intangibles (gas), naturals (pets), real estate (house), and writings (navigational charts).

San Francisco product liability claims can be based on negligence, strict liability, or breach of warranty of fitness depending on the jurisdiction within which the claim is based. In a strict theory of liability, the degree of care exercised by the manufacturer is irrelevant. As long as the San Francisco product liability lawyer can prove that the product is defective, the at fault party will be held liable for the harm resulting from the defect.

Trusted San Francisco Product Liability Lawyer

The San Francisco product liability lawyers at Brayton Purcell LLP are distinguished by a history of successful product liability claim recoveries and resolutions. For experienced representation in a product liability injury case, contact the San Francisco product liability lawyers at Brayton Purcell LLP in California.

Brayton Purcell LLP

222 Rush Landing Road
P.O. Box 6169
Novato, CA 94945
United States

Contact This Firm

Brayton Purcell LLP

222 Rush Landing Road
P.O. Box 6169
Novato, CA 94945
United States

Law Firm Contact: James P. Nevin, Jr.

Tel: 415.898.1555

Fax: 415.898.1247

Email: jnevin@braytonlaw.com

Website: www.braytonlaw.com

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field