International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > New Orleans Employment Lawyer

New Orleans Employment Lawyer

Terrence K. Knister
Terrence K. Knister
tknister@gamb.com

Adam J. Russ
Adam J. Russ
aruss@gamb.com

C. Byron Berry, Jr.
C. Byron Berry, Jr.
bberry@gamb.com

Philip J. Antis, Jr.
Philip J. Antis, Jr.
pantis@gamb.com

Kelly D. Perrier
Kelly D. Perrier
kperrier@gamb.com

Alex B. Rothenberg
Alex B. Rothenberg
arothenberg@gamb.com

Howard E. Sinor, Jr., Of Counsel
Howard E. Sinor, Jr., Of Counsel
hsinor@gamb.com

Micah C. Zeno
Micah C. Zeno
mzeno@gamb.com

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett

201 St. Charles Avenue
40th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70170
United States

Consult with a Proven New Orleans Employment Lawyer

The proven New Orleans employment lawyer professionals at the Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett law firm have experience defending clients against instances of detrimental employment conditions or discriminatory employment practices in the state of Louisiana.

Contact a New Orleans Employment Attorney with
Experience Litigating Many Types of Employment Related Incidents:

  • New Orleans Affirmative Action Lawyer
  • New Orleans Americans with Disabilities Act Lawyer
  • New Orleans Employment Lawyer
  • New Orleans Equal Opportunity Employer Lawyer
  • New Orleans ERISA Lawyer
  • New Orleans FLSA Lawyer
  • New Orleans Harassment Lawyer
  • New Orleans Human Resources Lawyer
  • New Orleans Noncompete Lawyer
  • New Orleans Overtime Pay Lawyer
  • New Orleans Racial Discrimination Lawyer
  • New Orleans Sexual Discrimination Lawyer
  • New Orleans Unfair Labor Practices Lawyer
  • New Orleans Unpaid Wages Lawyer
  • New Orleans Whistleblower Litigation Lawyer
  • New Orleans Wrongful Termination Lawyer

The laws governing employment matters in Louisiana pertain to the relationship between employees or employee groups, such as union organizations, and employers. Employment laws are meant to address the rights of employees or the restrictions made upon employees.

A New Orleans employment lawyer focuses on numerous topics, including employment discrimination, wages, unemployment compensation, workers’ compensation, pensions, and workplace safety in New Orleans Louisiana.

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett
The New Orleans Employment Lawyer Source

The New Orleans employment lawyer professionals of Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett law firm are distinguished by a history of successful recoveries. If you or your family has become involved in an insurance dispute, please call a New Orleans employment attorney with the Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett law firm in Louisiana.

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett

201 St. Charles Avenue
40th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70170
United States

Contact This Firm

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett

201 St. Charles Avenue
40th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70170
United States

Law Firm Contact: John Y. Pearce, Michael E. Botnick

Tel: 504.582.1111

Fax: 504.582.1121

Email: jpearce@gamb.com, mbotnick@gamb.com

Website: gamb.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field