International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > New Orleans Appellate Practice Lawyer

New Orleans Appellate Practice Lawyer

Scott A. O'Connor
Scott A. O'Connor
soconnor@gamb.com

C. Peck Hayne, Jr.
C. Peck Hayne, Jr.
phayne@gamb.com

Terrence K. Knister
Terrence K. Knister
tknister@gamb.com

John  Philip "J.P." Graf
John Philip "J.P." Graf
jgraf@gamb.com

Philip J. Antis, Jr.
Philip J. Antis, Jr.
pantis@gamb.com

Charles L. Stinneford, Of Counsel
Charles L. Stinneford, Of Counsel
cstinneford@gamb.com

Paul B. Simon
Paul B. Simon
psimon@gamb.com

Howard E. Sinor, Jr., Of Counsel
Howard E. Sinor, Jr., Of Counsel
hsinor@gamb.com

Ewell "Tim" E. Eagan, Jr.
Ewell "Tim" E. Eagan, Jr.
eeagan@gamb.com

Steven W. Copley
Steven W. Copley
scopley@gamb.com

A. Gregory Grimsal
A. Gregory Grimsal
ggrimsal@gamb.com

Martin E. Landrieu
Martin E. Landrieu
mlandrieu@gamb.com

Daniel  Lund, Of Counsel
Daniel Lund, Of Counsel
dlund@gamb.com

Kelly D. Perrier
Kelly D. Perrier
kperrier@gamb.com

Alex B. Rothenberg
Alex B. Rothenberg
arothenberg@gamb.com

Micah C. Zeno
Micah C. Zeno
mzeno@gamb.com

R. Ethan Zubic
R. Ethan Zubic
ezubic@gamb.com

James "Doug" D.  Rhorer
James "Doug" D. Rhorer
drhorer@gamb.com

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett

201 St. Charles Avenue
40th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70170
United States

Consult with a Proven New Orleans Appellate Practice Lawyer

The proven New Orleans appellate practice lawyers at Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett are experienced in the effective resolution of appellate practice lawsuits as related to unfavorable rulings in Louisiana. New Orleans appellate practice attorneys are knowledgeable in all areas of general appellate practice law, including but not limited to civil appeals in New Orleans, Louisiana. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable New Orleans appellate practice lawyer.

The New Orleans appellate practice attorneys have experience representing clients in matters involving:

  • New Orleans Civil Rights Lawyer
  • New Orleans Commercial Disputes Lawyer
  • New Orleans Contracts Lawyer
  • New Orleans Employment DisputesLawyer
  • New Orleans Insurance Coverage Lawyer
  • New Orleans Products Liability Lawyer
  • New Orleans Professional Liability Lawyer
  • New Orleans Public Appellate Lawyer

Experienced New Orleans Appellate Practice Attorney

After a judgment is rendered by a trial judge or jury, the losing party has the right to have the decision reviewed by a higher court. Louisiana appellate practice, or appellate review, refers to the capacity of a higher court to examine or review the decision of a lower court for errors in judgment. Appellate procedure includes the rules and practices by which appellate courts evaluate the judgments of a trial court.

Appellate review serves many functions in law, including: promoting equal justice, correcting errors of judgment committed by the trial court, and developing a precedent of law to be applied in future disputes.

A local New Orleans appellate practice attorney should be consulted for specific requirements in your area. The New Orleans appellate practice lawyers are professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in an appellate practice case.

Trusted New Orleans Appellate Practice Law Firm

The New Orleans appellate practice attorneys at Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett are distinguished by a history of successful appellate practice claim recoveries. If you or your organization has received an unfavorable ruling in a prior trial, contact the New Orleans appellate practice lawyers at Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett in Louisiana.

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett

201 St. Charles Avenue
40th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70170
United States

Contact This Firm

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett

201 St. Charles Avenue
40th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70170
United States

Law Firm Contact: John Y. Pearce, Michael E. Botnick

Tel: 504.582.1111

Fax: 504.582.1121

Email: jpearce@gamb.com, mbotnick@gamb.com

Website: gamb.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field