International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > New Delhi Energy Lawyer

New Delhi Energy Lawyer

Avantika  Shukla
Avantika Shukla
avantika.shukla@sarthaklaw.com

Santosh Kumar Pandey
Santosh Kumar Pandey
santosh.pandey@sarthaklaw.com

Anubhav  Tiwari
Anubhav Tiwari
anubhav.tiwari@sarthaklaw.com

Pallavi  Bajaj
Pallavi Bajaj
pallavi.bajaj@sarthaklaw.com

Shivika  Agarwal
Shivika Agarwal
shivika.agarwal@sarthaklaw.com

Francis  Fernandes
Francis Fernandes
francis.fernandes@sarthaklaw.com

Bhavika  Jain
Bhavika Jain
bhavika.jain@sarthaklaw.com

Anura  Gupta
Anura Gupta
anura.gupta@sarthaklaw.com

Abshishek Nath Tripathi
Abshishek Nath Tripathi
abhishek.tripathi@sarthaklaw.com

Sarthak Advocates & Solicitors

S-134 (LGF)
Greater Kailash-II
New Delhi, India, 110048

Consult with a Proven New Delhi Energy Lawyer

The proven New Delhi energy lawyers at Sarthak Advocates & Solicitors are experienced in the effective resolution of energy lawsuits as related to energy contracts and acquisitions in India. New Delhi energy attorneys are knowledgeable in all areas of general energy law, including but not limited to alternative energy, nuclear energy and hydroelectricity claims in New Delhi, India. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that the case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable New Delhi energy lawyer.

The New Delhi energy attorneys have experience representing clients in energy law matters involving:

  • Alternative Energy
  • Electric Power
  • Energy
  • Energy Acquisitions
  • Energy Contracts
  • Energy Regulation
  • Hydroelectricity
  • Independent Power
  • Nuclear Energy
  • Renewable Energy
  • Wind Energy

Experienced New Delhi Energy Attorney

The body of energy law focuses on the use of energy resources, such as gas, electric, atomic and solar power. Energy laws are established to promote competition in the energy industry and create a more affordable market for energy resources, while addressing environmental, economic, and security concerns.

Trusted New Delhi Energy Law Firm

The New Delhi energy attorneys at Sarthak Advocates & Solicitors law firm are distinguished by a history of successful energy claim recoveries through settlements and verdicts. If you or your organization is involved in an energy dispute or need assistance drafting a contractual agreement, contact an experienced New Delhi energy lawyer at Sarthak Advocates & Solicitors law firm in India.

Sarthak Advocates & Solicitors

S-134 (LGF)
Greater Kailash-II
New Delhi, India, 110048

Contact This Firm

Sarthak Advocates & Solicitors

S-134 (LGF)
Greater Kailash-II
New Delhi, India, 110048

Law Firm Contact: Jogesh Sharma

Tel: 91-11-4171-5540

Email: jogesh@sarthaklaw.com

Website: sarthaklaw.com

Member Since: 2022

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field