International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Nashville Litigation Lawyer

Nashville Litigation Lawyer

Brian W. Holmes
Brian W. Holmes
bwholmes@cclawtn.com

Daniel P. Berexa
Daniel P. Berexa
dpberexa@cclawtn.com

Gage C. Smythe
Gage C. Smythe
gcsmythe@cclawtn.com

Mary  E. Stoner
Mary E. Stoner
mestoner@cclawtn.com

Joseph R. Wheeler
Joseph R. Wheeler
jrwheeler@cclawtn.com

Peter C. Robison
Peter C. Robison
pcrobison@cclawtn.com

Jason K. Murrie
Jason K. Murrie
jkmurrie@cclawtn.com

Blakeley D. Matthews
Blakeley D. Matthews
bdmatthews@cclawtn.com

Stephen K.  Heard, Of Counsel
Stephen K. Heard, Of Counsel
skheard@cclawtn.com

Rebecca Wells Demaree
Rebecca Wells Demaree
rwdemaree@cclawtn.com

John D. Kitch, Of Counsel
John D. Kitch, Of Counsel
jdkitch@cclawtn.com

Seth R. Granda
Seth R. Granda
srgranda@cclawtn.com

Thomas I. Carlton, Jr., Of Counsel
Thomas I. Carlton, Jr., Of Counsel
ticarlton@cclawtn.com

Cornelius & Collins, LLP

211 Athens Way
Suite 200
Nashville, TN 37228
United States

Consult with a Proven Nashville Litigation Attorney

The Nashville litigation attorneys at Cornelius & Collins, LLP represent clients in a wide range of legal claims requiring litigation. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Nashville litigator.

The Nashville litigation attorneys have experience representing clients in:

  • Civil Litigation
  • Complex and Multi-District Litigation
  • Complex Litigation
  • Defense Litigation
  • E-Discovery Litigation
  • Federal Civil Litigation
  • Federal Litigation
  • International Litigation
  • Long-Arm Litigation
  • Trial Practice
  • U.S. Supreme Court Litigation

Experienced Nashville Litigation Attorney

Litigation is the process of a lawsuit or other means of taking a case through court to resolve a legal question or matter. Litigation encompasses many complex legal areas and attorneys often devote their practice to certain type of litigation, utilizing specific knowledge and experience of the law that enforces the dispute. Litigation involves many complex legal issues which require not only a knowledge of the law that governs the dispute, but also the laws governing the procedures to be followed in order to properly litigate a claim. There are rules governing who may file a claim, where it must be filed, when it must be filed, and how to file it.

A local Nashville litigation attorney should be consulted for specific requirements in your area. The Nashville litigation attorneys are professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a litigation case.

Trusted Nashville Litigation Firm

The Nashville litigation attorneys at Cornelius & Collins, LLP are distinguished by a history of successful litigation claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a case requiring aggressive litigation, contact the Nashville litigation attorneys at Cornelius & Collins, LLP in Tennessee.

Cornelius & Collins, LLP

211 Athens Way
Suite 200
Nashville, TN 37228
United States

Contact This Firm

Cornelius & Collins, LLP

211 Athens Way
Suite 200
Nashville, TN 37228
United States

Law Firm Contact: Brian Holmes

Tel: 615.244.1440

Email: bwholmes@cclawtn.com

Website: cclawtn.com

Member Since: 2021

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field