International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Nashville Appellate Practice Lawyer

Nashville Appellate Practice Lawyer

Rebecca Wells Demaree
Rebecca Wells Demaree
rwdemaree@cclawtn.com

Peter C. Robison
Peter C. Robison
pcrobison@cclawtn.com

C. Bennett Harrison, Jr.
C. Bennett Harrison, Jr.
cbharrison@cclawtn.com

Stephen K.  Heard, Of Counsel
Stephen K. Heard, Of Counsel
skheard@cclawtn.com

Joseph R. Wheeler
Joseph R. Wheeler
jrwheeler@cclawtn.com

Gage C. Smythe
Gage C. Smythe
gcsmythe@cclawtn.com

Jason K. Murrie
Jason K. Murrie
jkmurrie@cclawtn.com

Blakeley D. Matthews
Blakeley D. Matthews
bdmatthews@cclawtn.com

John D. Kitch, Of Counsel
John D. Kitch, Of Counsel
jdkitch@cclawtn.com

Brian W. Holmes
Brian W. Holmes
bwholmes@cclawtn.com

Cornelius & Collins, LLP

211 Athens Way
Suite 200
Nashville, TN 37228
United States

Consult with a Proven Nashville Appellate Practice Lawyer

The proven Nashville appellate practice lawyers at Cornelius & Collins, LLP are experienced in the effective resolution of appellate practice lawsuits as related to unfavorable rulings in Tennessee. Nashville appellate practice attorneys are knowledgeable in all areas of general appellate practice law, including but not limited to civil appeals in Nashville, Tennessee. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Nashville appellate practice lawyer.

The Nashville appellate practice attorneys have experience representing clients in matters involving:

  • Civil Rights
  • Commercial Disputes
  • Contracts
  • Employment Disputes
  • Insurance Coverage
  • Products Liability
  • Professional Liability
  • Public Appellate

Experienced Nashville Appellate Practice Attorney

After a judgment is rendered by a trial judge or jury, the losing party may have the right to have the decision reviewed by a higher court. Tennessee appellate practice, or appellate review, refers to the capacity of a higher court to examine or review the decision of a lower court for errors in judgment or other flaws. Appellate procedure includes the rules and practices by which appellate courts evaluate the judgments of a trial court.

Appellate review serves many functions in law, including: promoting equal justice, correcting errors of judgment committed by the trial court, and developing a precedent of law to be applied in future disputes.

A local Nashville appellate practice attorney should be consulted for specific requirements in your area. The Nashville appellate practice lawyers are professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in an appellate practice case.

Trusted Nashville Appellate Practice Law Firm

The Nashville appellate practice attorneys at Cornelius & Collins, LLP are distinguished by a history of successful appellate practice claim recoveries. If you or your organization has received an unfavorable ruling in a prior trial, contact the Nashville appellate practice lawyers at Cornelius & Collins, LLP in Tennessee.

Cornelius & Collins, LLP

211 Athens Way
Suite 200
Nashville, TN 37228
United States

Contact This Firm

Cornelius & Collins, LLP

211 Athens Way
Suite 200
Nashville, TN 37228
United States

Law Firm Contact: Brian Holmes

Tel: 615.244.1440

Email: bwholmes@cclawtn.com

Website: cclawtn.com

Member Since: 2021

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field