International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Los Angeles Securities Lawyer

Los Angeles Securities Lawyer

Katy  Spillers
Katy Spillers
kspillers@greenbergglusker.com

Bruce D. Andelson
Bruce D. Andelson
bandelson@greenbergglusker.com

Benjamin M. Alexander
Benjamin M. Alexander
balexander@greenbergglusker.com

Eric  Perlmutter-Gumbiner
Eric Perlmutter-Gumbiner
eperlmuttergumbiner@greenbergglusker.com

William D.D. Moodie
William D.D. Moodie
wmoodie@greenbergglusker.com

Craig S. Coan
Craig S. Coan
ccoan@greenbergglusker.com

Joel  Weinstein
Joel Weinstein
jweinstein@greenbergglusker.com

Richard J. Sweet
Richard J. Sweet
rsweet@greenbergglusker.com

Benjamin E. Helfman
Benjamin E. Helfman
bhelfman@ggfirm.com

Brandon  Jackson
Brandon Jackson
bjackson@ggfirm.com

Schuyler (Sky) M. Moore
Schuyler (Sky) M. Moore
smoore@ggfirm.com

Alan  Azar
Alan Azar
aazar@ggfirm.com

Andrew M. Apfelberg
Andrew M. Apfelberg
aapfelberg@greenbergglusker.com

Keith Patrick Banner
Keith Patrick Banner
kbanner@greenbergglusker.com

Bob  Baradaran
Bob Baradaran
bbaradaran@greenbergglusker.com

Kenneth S. Fields
Kenneth S. Fields
kfields@greenbergglusker.com

Richard L. Hong
Richard L. Hong
rhong@greenbergglusker.com

Gary L. Kaplan
Gary L. Kaplan
gkaplan@greenbergglusker.com

Greenberg Glusker

2049 Century Park East
Suite 2600
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Los Angeles Securities Lawyer

A securities lawyer at Greenberg Glusker provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of securities law. As a trusted Los Angeles law firm, Greenberg Glusker’s highly skilled Los Angeles securities lawyers have managed a variety of securities cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Los Angeles Securities Lawyer

A highly skilled Los Angeles securities lawyer with Greenberg Glusker will provide more than just legal advice for a securities case. The Los Angeles securities lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Los Angeles securities attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Los Angeles Securities Lawyers

An experienced Los Angeles securities lawyer from Greenberg Glusker can help navigate the details of California securities law. Greenberg Glusker’s team of reputable Los Angeles securities lawyers carefully analyze each securities case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Los Angeles securities attorneys, trust Greenberg Glusker to deliver quality representation in the field of securities law.

Contact a Proven Los Angeles Securities Lawyer

Greenberg Glusker

2049 Century Park East
Suite 2600
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Contact This Firm

Greenberg Glusker

2049 Century Park East
Suite 2600
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Law Firm Contact: Brian L. Davidoff

Tel: 310.553.3610

Fax: 310.553.0687

Email: bdavidoff@greenbergglusker.com

Website: www.greenbergglusker.com

Member Since: 2005

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field