International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Los Angeles Employment Lawyer

Los Angeles Employment Lawyer

Daniel G. Stone
Daniel G. Stone
dstone@greenbergglusker.com

Wendy E. Lane
Wendy E. Lane
wlane@greenbergglusker.com

Nancy A. Bertrando
Nancy A. Bertrando
nbertrando@greenbergglusker.com

Paul  Blechner
Paul Blechner
pblechner@greenbergglusker.com

Lauren R. Fishelman
Lauren R. Fishelman
lfishelman@ggfirm.com

Karina B. Sterman
Karina B. Sterman
ksterman@greenbergglusker.com

Kelly M. Raney
Kelly M. Raney
kraney@greenbergglusker.com

Charles N. Shephard
Charles N. Shephard
cshephard@greenbergglusker.com

Priya  Sopori
Priya Sopori
psopori@ggfirm.com

Greenberg Glusker

2049 Century Park East
Suite 2600
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Consult with a Proven Los Angeles Employment Lawyer

The proven Los Angeles employment lawyer professionals at the Greenberg Glusker law firm have experience defending clients against instances of detrimental employment conditions or discriminatory employment practices in the state of California.

Contact a Los Angeles Employment Attorney with
Experience Litigating Many Types of Employment Related Incidents:

  • Los Angeles Affirmative Action Lawyer
  • Los Angeles Americans with Disabilities Act Lawyer
  • Los Angeles Employment Lawyer
  • Los Angeles Equal Opportunity Employer Lawyer
  • Los Angeles ERISA Lawyer
  • Los Angeles FLSA Lawyer
  • Los Angeles Harassment Lawyer
  • Los Angeles Human Resources Lawyer
  • Los Angeles Noncompete Lawyer
  • Los Angeles Overtime Pay Lawyer
  • Los Angeles Racial Discrimination Lawyer
  • Los Angeles Sexual Discrimination Lawyer
  • Los Angeles Unfair Labor Practices Lawyer
  • Los Angeles Unpaid Wages Lawyer
  • Los Angeles Whistleblower Litigation Lawyer
  • Los Angeles Wrongful Termination Lawyer

The laws governing employment matters in California pertain to the relationship between employees or employee groups, such as union organizations, and employers. Employment laws are meant to address the rights of employees or the restrictions made upon employees.

A Los Angeles employment lawyer focuses on numerous topics, including employment discrimination, wages, unemployment compensation, workers’ compensation, pensions, and workplace safety in Los Angeles California.

Greenberg Glusker
The Los Angeles Employment Lawyer Source

The Los Angeles employment lawyer professionals of Greenberg Glusker law firm are distinguished by a history of successful recoveries. If you or your family has become involved in an insurance dispute, please call a Los Angeles employment attorney with the Greenberg Glusker law firm in California.

Greenberg Glusker

2049 Century Park East
Suite 2600
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Contact This Firm

Greenberg Glusker

2049 Century Park East
Suite 2600
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Law Firm Contact: Brian L. Davidoff

Tel: 310.553.3610

Fax: 310.553.0687

Email: bdavidoff@greenbergglusker.com

Website: www.greenbergglusker.com

Member Since: 2005

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field