International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Los Angeles Finance Lawyer

Los Angeles Finance Lawyer

Andrew M. Apfelberg
Andrew M. Apfelberg
aapfelberg@greenbergglusker.com

Bruce D. Andelson
Bruce D. Andelson
bandelson@greenbergglusker.com

Benjamin M. Alexander
Benjamin M. Alexander
balexander@greenbergglusker.com

Craig S. Coan
Craig S. Coan
ccoan@greenbergglusker.com

Katy  Spillers
Katy Spillers
kspillers@greenbergglusker.com

Eric  Perlmutter-Gumbiner
Eric Perlmutter-Gumbiner
eperlmuttergumbiner@greenbergglusker.com

Joel  Weinstein
Joel Weinstein
jweinstein@greenbergglusker.com

Elizabeth  Watson
Elizabeth Watson
ewatson@greenbergglusker.com

Richard J. Sweet
Richard J. Sweet
rsweet@greenbergglusker.com

Benjamin E. Helfman
Benjamin E. Helfman
bhelfman@ggfirm.com

Brandon  Jackson
Brandon Jackson
bjackson@ggfirm.com

Schuyler (Sky) M. Moore
Schuyler (Sky) M. Moore
smoore@ggfirm.com

Alan  Azar
Alan Azar
aazar@ggfirm.com

Keith Patrick Banner
Keith Patrick Banner
kbanner@greenbergglusker.com

Bob  Baradaran
Bob Baradaran
bbaradaran@greenbergglusker.com

Brian L. Davidoff
Brian L. Davidoff
bdavidoff@greenbergglusker.com

Dennis B. Ellman
Dennis B. Ellman
dellman@greenbergglusker.com

Kenneth S. Fields
Kenneth S. Fields
kfields@greenbergglusker.com

Aaron L. Gafni
Aaron L. Gafni
agafni@greenbergglusker.com

Richard L. Hong
Richard L. Hong
rhong@greenbergglusker.com

Gary L. Kaplan
Gary L. Kaplan
gkaplan@greenbergglusker.com

William D.D. Moodie
William D.D. Moodie
wmoodie@greenbergglusker.com

Greenberg Glusker

2049 Century Park East
Suite 2600
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Consult With A Proven Los Angeles Finance Lawyer

The proven Los Angeles finance lawyers at Greenberg Glusker are experienced in the effective resolution of finance lawsuits as related to commercial and government activities in California. Los Angeles finance attorneys are knowledgeable in all areas of general finance law, including but not limited to asset sales, debt and equity finance claims, and financial restructuring cases in Los Angeles, California. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Los Angeles finance lawyer.

The Los Angeles finance attorneys have experience representing clients in finance law matters involving:

  • Debt Finance
  • Asset Sales
  • Equity Finance
  • Financial Fraud
  • Secured Finance
  • Private Finance
  • Structured Finance
  • Unsecured Finance
  • Securitization
  • Finance Taxation
  • Credit Enhancement
  • Eurobonds
  • Commercial Finance
  • Financial Restructuring

Experienced Los Angeles Finance Attorney

The laws surrounding finance and financial management make up a broad range of commercial and governmental activities. In essence, the definition of finance describes the actions of an organization or firm in its effort to raise capital through the distribution of stocks, bonds, or other promissory notes. In a related sense, public finance is a term applied to the capital-raising activities of the government by imposing taxes and issuing bonds.

An experienced Los Angeles finance attorney is professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a finance case.

Trusted Los Angeles Finance Law Firm

The Los Angeles finance attorneys at Greenberg Glusker are distinguished by a history of successful finance claim recoveries through settlements and verdicts. For experienced representation in a finance dispute, contact the Los Angeles finance lawyers at Greenberg Glusker in California.

Greenberg Glusker

2049 Century Park East
Suite 2600
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Contact This Firm

Greenberg Glusker

2049 Century Park East
Suite 2600
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Law Firm Contact: Brian L. Davidoff

Tel: 310.553.3610

Fax: 310.553.0687

Email: bdavidoff@greenbergglusker.com

Website: www.greenbergglusker.com

Member Since: 2005

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field