International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Los Angeles Environmental Lawyer

Los Angeles Environmental Lawyer

Sherry E. Jackman
Sherry E. Jackman
sjackman@greenbergglusker.com

Brian  Moskal
Brian Moskal
bmoskal@greenbergglusker.com

Sedina L. Banks
Sedina L. Banks
sbanks@greenbergglusker.com

Pierce  O'Donnell
Pierce O'Donnell
podonnell@greenbergglusker.com

Pete  Nyquist
Pete Nyquist
pnyquist@greenbergglusker.com

David E. Cranston
David E. Cranston
dcranston@greenbergglusker.com

Garrett L. Hanken
Garrett L. Hanken
ghanken@greenbergglusker.com

Jonathan B. Sokol
Jonathan B. Sokol
jsokol@greenbergglusker.com

Elizabeth  Watson
Elizabeth Watson
ewatson@greenbergglusker.com

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars
21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Los Angeles Environmental Lawyer

An environmental lawyer at Greenberg Glusker provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of environmental law. As a trusted Los Angeles law firm, Greenberg Glusker’s highly skilled Los Angeles environmental lawyers have managed a variety of environmental cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Los Angeles Environmental Lawyer

A highly skilled Los Angeles environmental lawyer with Greenberg Glusker will provide more than just legal advice for an environmental case. The Los Angeles environmental lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Los Angeles environmental attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Los Angeles Environmental Lawyers

An experienced Los Angeles environmental lawyer from Greenberg Glusker can help navigate the details of California environmental law. Greenberg Glusker’s team of reputable Los Angeles environmental lawyers carefully analyzes each environmental case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Los Angeles environmental attorneys, trust Greenberg Glusker to deliver quality representation in the field of environmental law.

Contact a Proven Los Angeles Environmental Lawyer

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars
21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Contact This Firm

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars
21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Law Firm Contact: Brian L. Davidoff

Tel: 310.553.3610

Fax: 310.553.0687

Email: bdavidoff@greenbergglusker.com

Website: www.greenbergglusker.com

Member Since: 2005

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field