International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Los Angeles Commercial Litigation Lawyer

Los Angeles Commercial Litigation Lawyer

Ira M. Steinberg
Ira M. Steinberg
isteinberg@greenbergglusker.com

Steven  Stein
Steven Stein
sstein@greenbergglusker.com

Bernard M. Resser
Bernard M. Resser
bresser@greenbergglusker.com

Fred A. Fenster
Fred A. Fenster
ffenster@greenbergglusker.com

Paul  Blechner
Paul Blechner
pblechner@greenbergglusker.com

Ricardo P. Cestero
Ricardo P. Cestero
rcestero@greenbergglusker.com

Harvey R. Friedman
Harvey R. Friedman
hfriedman@greenbergglusker.com

Wendy E. Lane
Wendy E. Lane
wlane@greenbergglusker.com

Aaron  Moss
Aaron Moss
amoss@greenbergglusker.com

William M. Walker
William M. Walker
wwalker@greenbergglusker.com

Josh  Geller
Josh Geller
jgeller@ggfirm.com

Douglas E. Mirell
Douglas E. Mirell
dmirell@ggfirm.com

Noah  Perch-Ahern
Noah Perch-Ahern
nperchahern@ggfirm.com

Priya  Sopori
Priya Sopori
psopori@ggfirm.com

Bonnie E. Eskenazi
Bonnie E. Eskenazi
beskenazi@greenbergglusker.com

Elisabeth  Moriarty
Elisabeth Moriarty
emoriarty@greenbergglusker.com

Tiffany  Gelott
Tiffany Gelott
tgelott@ggfirm.com

Greenberg Glusker

2049 Century Park East
Suite 2600
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Los Angeles Commercial Litigation Attorney

The proven Los Angeles commercial litigation attorneys at Greenberg Glusker represent regional, national, and international clients in a comprehensive range of commercial litigation services in California. The Los Angeles commercial litigation attorneys have experience representing clients in employment disputes, deal negotiation, transactional representation, and contract disputes. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Los Angeles commercial litigation attorney.

Experienced Los Angeles Commercial Litigation Attorney

The Los Angeles commercial litigation attorneys have experience representing clients in matters involving:

  • Antitrust and Unfair Competition
  • Bankruptcy
  • Breach of Fiduciary Duty
  • Commercial Disputes
  • Construction Disputes
  • Contract Disputes
  • Employment Disputes
  • Insurance Coverage
  • Loan Workouts
  • Mass Torts
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Partnership Disputes
  • Real Estate Disputes
  • Securities Litigation
  • Shareholder Disputes

Trusted Los Angeles Commercial Litigation Law Firm

The Los Angeles commercial litigation attorneys at Greenberg Glusker are distinguished by a history of successful commercial litigation claim recoveries and resolutions. For representation in a commercial dispute or disagreement case, contact an experienced Los Angeles commercial litigation lawyer at Greenberg Glusker in California.

Greenberg Glusker

2049 Century Park East
Suite 2600
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Contact This Firm

Greenberg Glusker

2049 Century Park East
Suite 2600
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Law Firm Contact: Brian L. Davidoff

Tel: 310.553.3610

Fax: 310.553.0687

Email: bdavidoff@greenbergglusker.com

Website: www.greenbergglusker.com

Member Since: 2005

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field