International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Liquidation of Commercial Debt Practice Group Alphabetical Location Directory

Click Here to Sort By Firm

Maxiem Devos

Seeds of Law
The Crescent
Lenniksebaan 451
Brussels, (BE) 1070
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 304 81 13
E-Mail: maxiem.devos@seeds.law
seeds.law

Koen De Puydt

Seeds of Law
The Crescent
Lenniksebaan 451
Brussels, (BE) 1070
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 304 81 13
E-Mail: koen.depuydt@seeds.law
seeds.law

Toon Rummens

Seeds of Law
The Crescent
Lenniksebaan 451
Brussels, (BE) 1070
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 304 81 13
E-Mail: toon.rummens@seeds.law
seeds.law

Toon Delie

Seeds of Law
The Crescent
Lenniksebaan 451
Brussels, (BE) 1070
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 304 81 13
E-Mail: toon.delie@seeds.law
seeds.law

Christopher B. Spuches

Agentis Legal Advocates & Advisors
55 Alhambra Plaza
Suite 800
Coral Gables, FL 33134
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: cbs@agentislaw.com
agentislaw.com

Kurt E. Thalwitzer

Mateer Harbert, P.A.
Suite 600, Two Landmark Center
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, Florida (FL) 32801
United States

Phone:
Fax: 407.423.2016
E-Mail: kthalwitzer@mateerharbert.com
mateerharbert.com

John E. Hinkel, Jr.

Fowler Bell PLLC
300 West Vine Street
Suite 600
Lexington, Kentucky (KY) 40507
United States

Phone:
Fax: 859.255.3735
E-Mail: jhinkel@fowlerlaw.com
fowlerlaw.com

Kevin J. Fiet

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: kfiet@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

H. Kevin Eddins

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: keddins@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Gregory L. Taylor

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: gtaylor@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Stephen L. Williamson

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett
201 St. Charles Avenue
40th Floor
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70170
United States

Phone:
Fax: 504.582.1121
E-Mail: swilliamson@gamb.law
gamb.law

James L. Rudolph

Rudolph Friedmann LLP
92 State Street
Boston, Massachusetts (MA) 02109
United States

Phone:
Fax: 617.227.0313
E-Mail: jrudolph@rflawyers.com
rflawyers.com

Mark S. Demorest

Demorest Law Firm, PLLC
322 West Lincoln Avenue
Suite 300
Royal Oak, Michigan (MI) 48067
United States

Phone:
Fax: 248.723.5588
E-Mail: mark@demolaw.com
demolaw.com

Anthony R. Ager

Sklar Williams PLLC
410 South Rampart Boulevard
Suite 350
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89145
United States

Phone:
Fax: 702.360.0000
E-Mail: aager@sklar-law.com
sklar-law.com

Craig S. Newman

Sklar Williams PLLC
410 South Rampart Boulevard
Suite 350
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89145
United States

Phone:
Fax: 702.360.0000
E-Mail: cnewman@sklar-law.com
sklar-law.com

Stephen R. Hackett

Sklar Williams PLLC
410 South Rampart Boulevard
Suite 350
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89145
United States

Phone:
Fax: 702.360.0000
E-Mail: shackett@sklar-law.com
sklar-law.com

Justin A. Heller

Nolan Heller Kauffman LLP
80 State Street
11th Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: jheller@nhkllp.com
nhkllp.com

Madeline  H. Kibrick Kauffman

Nolan Heller Kauffman LLP
80 State Street
11th Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: mkauffman@nhkllp.com
nhkllp.com

Marco B. Koshykar

Nolan Heller Kauffman LLP
80 State Street
11th Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: mkoshykar@nhkllp.com
nhkllp.com

Brendan J. Carosi

Nolan Heller Kauffman LLP
80 State Street
11th Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: bcarosi@nhkllp.com
nhkllp.com

G. Robert Turner, III

Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A.
2600 One Wells Fargo Center
301 South College Street
Charlotte, North Carolina (NC) 28202-6006
United States

Phone:
Fax: 704.372.2619
E-Mail: bturner@horacktalley.com
horacktalley.com

Byron L. Saintsing

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone:
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: bsaintsing@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

John M. Sperati

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone:
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: jsperati@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Thomas A. Gray

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone:
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: tgray@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Gary H. Groon, Jr.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone:
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: hgroon@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Bettie Kelley Sousa

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone:
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: bsousa@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Adam S. Affleck

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple
Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone:
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: asa@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

Richard R. Beresford

Beresford Booth PLLC
145 3rd Avenue South
Edmonds, Washington (WA) 98020
United States

Phone:
Fax: 425.776.1700
E-Mail: dick@beresfordlaw.com
beresfordlaw.com

Christopher C. Kailas

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone:
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: ckailas@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Steve Kailas

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone:
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: skailas@kmksc.com
kmksc.com