International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Winner Booze & Zarcone, Las Vegas, Nevada

Thomas E. Winner

Thomas E. Winner

Languages: English

View Profile twinner@winnerfirm.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Christine  Booze

Christine Booze

Languages: English

View Profile cbooze@winnerfirm.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Civil Litigation Law

Justin J. Zarcone

Justin J. Zarcone

Languages: English

View Profile jzarcone@winnerfirm.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Bad Faith Law, General Liability Defense Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law

Bruce W. Kelley

Bruce W. Kelley

Languages: English

View Profile bkelley@winnerfirm.com

Practice Areas: RICO Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Civil Litigation Law

Steven  Canfield

Steven Canfield

Languages: English

View Profile scanfield@winnerfirm.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law

Steven C. Devney

Steven C. Devney

Languages: English

View Profile sdevney@winnerfirm.com

Practice Areas: Subrogation Law, Employment Law, Civil Litigation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law

Andrew D. Smith

Andrew D. Smith

Languages: English

View Profile asmith@winnerfirm.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Personal Injury Defense Law

Caitlin J. Lorelli

Caitlin J. Lorelli

Languages: English

View Profile clorelli@winnerfirm.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law

Jonathan J. Powell

Jonathan J. Powell

Languages: English

View Profile jpowell@winnerfirm.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Civil Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Zachary D. Clayton

Zachary D. Clayton

Languages: English

View Profile zclayton@winnerfirm.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law

Inku  Nam

Inku Nam

Languages: English

View Profile inam@winnerfirm.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law

Jordon L. Roberts

Jordon L. Roberts

Languages: English

View Profile jroberts@winnerfirm.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law

McKay G. Miles

McKay G. Miles

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile mmiles@winnerfirm.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Bodily Injury Law, Uninsured and Underinsured Motorists Law, Personal Injury Defense Law

Nathaniel T.  Collins

Nathaniel T. Collins

Languages: English

View Profile ncollins@winnerfirm.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law

Susan M. Sherrod, Of Counsel

Susan M. Sherrod, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile ssherrod@winnerfirm.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Defense Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Municipal Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Litigation

Tracey B. Howard, Of Counsel

Tracey B. Howard, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile thoward@winnerfirm.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Transportation Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Construction Defects Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law

Matthew J. Douglas, Of Counsel

Matthew J. Douglas, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile mdouglas@winnerfirm.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Bad Faith Law, Civil Litigation Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law

Lara L.   Miller, Of Counsel

Lara L. Miller, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile lmiller@winnerfirm.com

Practice Areas: Premises Liability Defense Law, Negligence Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Julie M. Sueoka, Of Counsel

Julie M. Sueoka, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jsueoka@winnerfirm.com

Practice Areas: Premises Liability Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law

Contact This Firm

Winner Booze & Zarcone

1117 South Rancho Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89102
United States

Law Firm Contact: Thomas E. Winner

Tel: 702.243.7000

Fax: 702.243.7059

Email: twinner@winnerfirm.com

Website: www.winnerfirm.com

Member Since: 2016

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field