International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Wilke Fleury LLP, Sacramento, California

Islam M. Ahmad

Islam M. Ahmad

Languages: Arabic, English, Hebrew

View Profile iahmad@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Property Management Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Business Litigation Law, Construction Law, Real Estate Law, Business Law

Kathryne E. Baldwin

Kathryne E. Baldwin

Languages: English

View Profile kbaldwin@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Property Management Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Health Care Law, Business Law, Corporate Law, Business Litigation Law

Arielle E. Brown

Arielle E. Brown

Languages: English

View Profile abrown@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Professional Liability Law

Adriana C. Cervantes

Adriana C. Cervantes

Languages: English

View Profile acervantes@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Defense Law, Health Care Law

Heather M. Claus, Of Counsel

Heather M. Claus, Of Counsel

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile hclaus@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Business Law, Business Transactions Law, Business Formation Law, Health Care Law, Litigation

Aaron R. Claxton

Aaron R. Claxton

Languages: English, German

View Profile aclaxton@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Health Care Law

Daniel L. Egan

Daniel L. Egan

Languages: English

View Profile degan@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Bankruptcy Law, Business Litigation Law

Daniel J. Foster

Daniel J. Foster

Languages: English

View Profile dfoster@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Labor and Employment Law, Construction Defects Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law, Property Management Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Business Litigation Law

David A. Frenznick

David A. Frenznick

Languages: English, German

View Profile dfrenznick@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Construction Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Real Estate Law, Land Use Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Probate Law, Construction Defects Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

William A. Gould, Jr., Of Counsel

William A. Gould, Jr., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile wgould@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Employment Law, Labor and Employment Law

George A. Guthrie, Of Counsel

George A. Guthrie, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile gguthrie@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Property Management Law, Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Construction Law, Construction Defects Law, Real Estate Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law

Ronald R. Lamb

Ronald R. Lamb, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile rlamb@wilkefleury.com

Neal C. Lutterman

Neal C. Lutterman

Languages: English

View Profile nlutterman@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Civil Rights Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Municipal Law, Business Litigation Law

Stephen K. Marmaduke

Stephen K. Marmaduke

Robert R. Mirkin, Of Counsel

Robert R. Mirkin, Of Counsel

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile rmirkin@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Real Estate Law, Construction Law, Health Care Law, Bankruptcy Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Land Use Law

Kristin I. Moya

Kristin I. Moya

Languages: English

View Profile kmoya@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law

Gene E. Pendergast, Jr., Of Counsel

Gene E. Pendergast, Jr., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile gpendergast@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Probate Law, Real Estate Law, Construction Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Tax Law

Matthew W. Powell

Matthew W. Powell

Languages: English

View Profile mpowell@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Professional Liability Law

Thomas G. Redmon, Of Counsel

Thomas G. Redmon, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile tredmon@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Health Care Law, Professional Liability Law

Shannon  Smith-Crowley

Shannon Smith-Crowley

Languages: English

View Profile ssmith-crowley@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Government Relations Law, Health Care Law

Trevor L. Stapleton

Trevor L. Stapleton

Languages: English

View Profile tstapleton@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Probate Law, Tax Law, Business Law

Steven J. Williamson

Steven J. Williamson

Languages: English

View Profile swilliamson@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Bankruptcy Law

Magaly L. Zagal

Magaly L. Zagal

Languages: English

View Profile mzagal@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Legislative Practice Law, Health Care Law, Government Law, Government Relations Law

Contact This Firm

Wilke Fleury LLP

400 Capitol Mall
Twenty-Second Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
United States

Law Firm Contact: David A. Frenznick

Tel: 916.441.2430

Fax: 916.442.6664

Email: dfrenznick@wilkefleury.com

Website: www.wilkefleury.com

Member Since: 2010

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field