International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Widerman Malek, P.L., Daytona Beach, Florida

Scott D. Widerman

Scott D. Widerman

Languages: English

View Profile scott@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Labor and Employment Law, Business Law, Collections Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Employment Law, Real Estate Law, Litigation, Civil Practice Law, Government Law, Drone Law

Mark R. Malek

Mark R. Malek

Languages: English

View Profile mark@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Copyright Law, Entertainment Law, Patents Law, Trademarks Law, Contracts Law, Internet Law, Intellectual Property Law, Litigation, Local Counsel

Mark F. Warzecha

Mark F. Warzecha

Languages: English

View Profile mfw@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Entertainment Law, Copyright Law, Intellectual Property Law, Unfair Competition Law, Internet Law, Trade Secrets Law, Litigation, Contracts Law, Patents Law, Local Counsel, Trademarks Law

Scott C. Dixon

Scott C. Dixon

Languages: English

View Profile sdixon@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Wills Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Probate Law

Edward J. Kinberg

Edward J. Kinberg

Languages: English

View Profile ejk@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Federal Administrative Law, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Construction Law, Mediation Law, Arbitration Law, Government Procurement Law, Administrative Law, Regulatory Law, Federal Regulatory Law, Drone Law

Daniel C. Pierron

Daniel C. Pierron

Languages: English

View Profile dpierron@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Copyright Law, Trademarks Law, Trade Secrets Law, Patents Law

J. Mason Williams, IV

J. Mason Williams, IV

Languages: English

View Profile mason@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Patents Law, Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Litigation, Construction Law, Business Law, Debtor and Creditor Law

Eric L. Hostetler

Eric L. Hostetler

Languages: English

View Profile eric@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Civil Practice Law, Contracts Law, Insurance Defense Law, Litigation

Kelly G. Swartz

Kelly G. Swartz

Languages: English

View Profile kelly@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Patents Law, Trade Secrets Law, Trademarks Law, Copyright Law, Drone Law

Brett A. Hyde

Brett A. Hyde

Languages: English

View Profile brett@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Foreclosures Law, Civil Litigation Law, Bankruptcy Law, Business Litigation Law, Family Law

Paul J. Ditmyer

Paul J. Ditmyer

Languages: English

View Profile paul@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Copyright Law, Trademarks Law, Patents Law, Intellectual Property Law, Trade Secrets Law

Jim  Ippoliti

Jim Ippoliti

Languages: English

View Profile jim@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Business Law

Ralph  Dyer

Ralph Dyer

Languages: English

View Profile rdyer@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Software Licensing Law, Intellectual Property Law, Labor and Employment Law, Corporate Law, Mediation Law, Business Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Trademarks Law

John M. Frazier, Jr.

John M. Frazier, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile jfrazier@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Civil Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law

Scott L. Knox

Scott L. Knox

Languages: English

View Profile sknox@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Government Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Eminent Domain Law, Property Rights Law, Appellate Practice Law

Demian  Serianni

Demian Serianni

Languages: English

View Profile dserianni@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Immigration Law

Charles P. Castellon

Charles P. Castellon

Languages: English

View Profile ccastellon@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law

Jeff  Ippoliti

Jeff Ippoliti

Languages: English

View Profile jeff@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law

Jason J. Lagasca

Jason J. Lagasca

Languages: English

View Profile jlagasca@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Government Law, Business Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law

W. Nathan Meloon

W. Nathan Meloon

Languages: English

View Profile nmeloon@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Eminent Domain Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Government Law, Local Government Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Labor and Employment Law

Contact This Firm

Widerman Malek, P.L.

1990 West New Haven Avenue
Suite 201
Melbourne, FL 32904
United States

Law Firm Contact: Mark F. Warzecha

Tel: 321.255.2332

Fax: 321.255.2351

Email: mfw@uslegalteam.com

Website: www.legalteamusa.net

Member Since: 2014

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field