International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Widerman Malek, P.L., Melbourne, Florida

Scott D. Widerman

Scott D. Widerman

Languages: English

View Profile scott@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Government Law, Civil Practice Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law, Employment Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Collections Law, Business Law, Drone Law, Labor and Employment Law, Construction Law

Scott C. Dixon

Scott C. Dixon

Languages: English

View Profile sdixon@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Wills Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Probate Law

Edward J. Kinberg

Edward J. Kinberg

Languages: English

View Profile ejk@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Federal Administrative Law, Federal Regulatory Law, Regulatory Law, Administrative Law, Government Procurement Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Construction Law, Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Drone Law

Daniel C. Pierron

Daniel C. Pierron

Languages: English

View Profile dpierron@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Patents Law, Trade Secrets Law, Trademarks Law, Copyright Law, Intellectual Property Law

Eric L. Hostetler

Eric L. Hostetler

Languages: English

View Profile eric@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Litigation, Contracts Law, Civil Law, Civil Practice Law

Kelly G. Swartz

Kelly G. Swartz

Languages: English

View Profile kelly@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Drone Law, Trade Secrets Law, Copyright Law, Trademarks Law, Patents Law

Brett A. Hyde

Brett A. Hyde

Languages: English

View Profile brett@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Bankruptcy Law, Civil Litigation Law, Foreclosures Law

Paul J. Ditmyer

Paul J. Ditmyer

Languages: English

View Profile paul@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Copyright Law, Trademarks Law, Patents Law, Intellectual Property Law, Trade Secrets Law

Jim  Ippoliti

Jim Ippoliti

Languages: English

View Profile jim@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Business Law

Ralph  Dyer

Ralph Dyer

Languages: English

View Profile rdyer@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Mediation Law, Software Licensing Law, Trademarks Law, Intellectual Property Law, Litigation, Labor and Employment Law, Business Law, Corporate Law

John M. Frazier, Jr.

John M. Frazier, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile jfrazier@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Civil Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law

Scott L. Knox

Scott L. Knox

Languages: English

View Profile sknox@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Appellate Practice Law, Government Law, Property Rights Law, Eminent Domain Law

Demian  Serianni

Demian Serianni

Languages: English

View Profile dserianni@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Immigration Law

Charles P. Castellon

Charles P. Castellon

Languages: English

View Profile ccastellon@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law

Jeff  Ippoliti

Jeff Ippoliti

Languages: English

View Profile jeff@uslegalteam.com

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law

Contact This Firm

Widerman Malek, P.L.

1990 West New Haven Avenue
Suite 201
Melbourne, FL 32904
United States

Law Firm Contact: Mark F. Warzecha

Tel: 321.255.2332

Fax: 321.255.2351

Email: mfw@uslegalteam.com

Website: www.uslegalteam.net

Member Since: 2014

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field