International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Watson & Band, Shanghai, China

George Q. Fu

George Q. Fu

Languages: Chinese, English, Russian

View Profile george.fu@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Litigation, Intellectual Property Law, Unfair Competition Law, Commercial Law

Shenmin  Xu

Shenmin Xu

Languages: Chinese, Japanese, English

View Profile shenmin.xu@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Litigation, Intellectual Property Law, Corporate Law

Jean  Yang

Jean Yang

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile jean.yang@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Litigation

Hua  Xiao

Hua Xiao

Languages: Chinese, Japanese, English

View Profile hua.xiao@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law

Frank  Qian

Frank Qian

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile frank.qian@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Asset Protection Law, Commercial Law, Finance Law, Corporate Law

Jeff  Kong

Jeff Kong

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile jeff.kong@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Liming  Zhang

Liming Zhang

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile liming.zhang@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law

Guohua  Tang

Guohua Tang

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile guohua.tang@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law

Yingcong  Xu

Yingcong Xu

Languages: Chinese, Japanese, English

View Profile yingcong.xu@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law

Xiaobo  He

Xiaobo He

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile xiaobo.he@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Unfair Competition Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Intellectual Property Law

Jianguo  Huang

Jianguo Huang

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile jianguo.huang@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Patents Law, Intellectual Property Law

Yue  Zhang

Yue Zhang

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile yue.zhang@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Unfair Competition Law, Intellectual Property Law, Patents Law

Joe   Liu

Joe Liu

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile yizhou.liu@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Trademarks Law

Mengfei  Yu

Mengfei Yu

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile mengfei.yu@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Trademarks Law, Intellectual Property Law

Ze  Gao

Ze Gao

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile ze.gao@watson-band.com.cn

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Corporate Law, Asset Protection Law, Litigation, Family Law

Eric  Wang

Eric Wang

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile eric.wang@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Civil Law, Corporate Law

Hairong  Tao

Hairong Tao

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile hairong.tao@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Intellectual Property Law, Litigation

Lifei  Jiang

Lifei Jiang

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile lifei.jiang@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Family Law, Asset Protection Law

William  Zhou

William Zhou

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile william.zhou@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Internet Law, Labor and Employment Law, Corporate Law, Investment Law, Commercial Law

Ting  Qiu

Ting Qiu

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile ting.qiu@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: M&A Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Labor and Employment Law, Government Contracts Law

Zhen  Zeng

Zhen Zeng

Languages: Chinese, English, German

View Profile zhen.zeng@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Corporate Law, Intellectual Property Law

Cathy  Wu

Cathy Wu

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile cathy.wu@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Intellectual Property Law, Commercial Law, Asset Protection Law

Xiaosu  Zhu

Xiaosu Zhu

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile xiaosu.zhu@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Entertainment Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Bankruptcy Law

Yiqi  Cai

Yiqi Cai

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile yiqi.cai@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Investment Law, M&A Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Labor and Employment Law

Binghui  Cai

Binghui Cai

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile binghui.cai@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Bankruptcy Law, Entertainment Law

You  Xu

You Xu

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile you.xu@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Contracts Law, Administrative Law, Corporate Law

Yifan  Shen

Yifan Shen

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile yifan.shen@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: M&A Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Real Estate Law, Construction Law

Roy  Yang

Roy Yang

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile roy.yang@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Real Estate Law, Construction Law

Ye  Wang

Ye Wang

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile ye.wang@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Civil Law, Intellectual Property Law, Unfair Competition Law, Trademarks Law

Huirong  Li

Huirong Li

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile huirong.li@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Real Estate Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Yu  Yang

Yu Yang

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile yu.yang@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Civil Law

Min  Zhu

Min Zhu

Languages: Chinese, Japanese, English

View Profile zhumin@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Investment Law, Patents Law, Trademarks Law

Ning  Shen

Ning Shen

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile ning.shen@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Commercial Law

Jason  Xu

Jason Xu

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile jason.xu@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Intellectual Property Law

Jason  Wang

Jason Wang

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile jason.wang@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Real Estate Law, Contracts Law, Family Law

David  Huang

David Huang

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile david.huang@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Real Estate Law, Corporate Law, Intellectual Property Law

Tianwei  Jiang

Tianwei Jiang

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile tianwei.jiang@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Civil Law, Finance Law, Intellectual Property Law

Fuping  Gao

Fuping Gao

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile fuping.gao@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law

Keli  Xu

Keli Xu

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile keli.xu@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Contracts Law, M&A Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Asset Protection Law

Chenwen  Tan

Chenwen Tan

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile chenwen.tan@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Patents Law

Liying  Zhang

Liying Zhang

Languages: Chinese, Japanese, English

View Profile liying.zhang@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Patents Law

Lele  Xu

Lele Xu

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile lele.xu@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Patents Law

Yu  Liu

Yu Liu

Languages: Chinese, Japanese, English

View Profile yu.liu@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Patents Law

Xiao  Li

Xiao Li

Languages: Chinese, Japanese

xiao.li@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Patents Law

Juan  Du

Juan Du

Languages: Chinese, English

juan.du@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Patents Law

Chenzi  Chen

Chenzi Chen

Languages: Chinese, Japanese

View Profile chenzi.chen@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Trademarks Law

Grace  Huan

Grace Huan

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile huanqing@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Trademarks Law

Holly  Ji

Holly Ji

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile hao.ji@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Trademarks Law

Feng  Xia

Feng Xia

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile feng.xia@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Patents Law

Wei  Cui

Wei Cui

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile wei.cui@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Patents Law

Dengya  Zhang

Dengya Zhang

Languages: Chinese, English

View Profile dengya.zhang@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Patents Law

Yu  Jia

Yu Jia

Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese

View Profile yu.jia@watsonband.com

Practice Areas: Patents Law

Contact This Firm

Watson & Band

26-27thFloor, The Center
989 Changle Road
Shanghai, China, 200031
China

Law Firm Contact: George Fu

Tel: (86-21) 5292-1111

Email: george.fu@watsonband.com

Website: watsonband.com

Member Since: 2022

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field