International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Vatier, Paris, France

Bernard  Vatier

Bernard Vatier

Michel  Grave

Michel Grave

Languages: French

View Profile m.grave@vatier.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Environmental Law, Contracts Law, Public Finance Law, Housing and Urban Development Law, Sports Law

Olivier  Saumon

Olivier Saumon

Languages: French

View Profile o.saumon@vatier.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, White Collar Crime Law, Intellectual Property Law

Frederic  Gourdon

Frederic Gourdon

Languages: French

View Profile f.gourdon@vatier.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law, M&A Law, Business Law, Litigation, Private Equity Law, Investment Law, Contracts Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Celine  Roquelle-Meyer

Celine Roquelle-Meyer

Languages: French

View Profile c.roquelle@vatier.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Corporate Law, Contracts Law

Pascal  Lê Dai

Pascal Lê Dai

Languages: English, French

View Profile p.ledai@vatier.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Computers and Software Law, Information Technology Law

Ludovic  Gayral

Ludovic Gayral

Languages: English, French

View Profile l.gayral@vatier.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, International Arbitration Law, Bankruptcy Law, Banking Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Delphine  Ricard

Delphine Ricard

Languages: English, French

View Profile d.ricard@vatier.com

Practice Areas: Labor Law, Social Security Law, Labor and Employment Law

Amelie  Vatier

Amelie Vatier

Languages: English, French

View Profile a.vatier@vatier.com

Practice Areas: International Arbitration Law, Property Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Leases and Leasing Law, Construction Law, Litigation, Contracts Law

Delphine  Jaafar

Delphine Jaafar

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile d.jaafar@vatier.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, White Collar Crime Law, Administrative Law, Public Finance Law, Contracts Law, Medical Law

Sophie  Gabaron

Sophie Gabaron

Languages: French, English

View Profile s.gabaron@vatier.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Labor and Employment Law, Corporate Law

Contact This Firm

Vatier

41 avenue de Friedland
Paris, 75008
France

Law Firm Contact: Pascal Le Dai / Amelie Vatier

Tel: +33 1 53 43 15 55

Fax: +33 1 53 43 15 78

Email: p.ledai@vatier.com, a.vatier@vatier.com

Website: www.vatier.com

Member Since: 2010

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field