International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Ulloa & Asociados, Honduras

Mario  Acevedo

Mario Acevedo

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile mario.acevedo@ulloayasociados.com

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Labor and Employment Law, Administrative Law

Alexander  Amaya

Alexander Amaya

Languages: Spanish

View Profile alexander.amaya@ulloayasociados.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Energy Law

Nataly  Barahona

Nataly Barahona

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile nataly.barahona@ulloayasociados.com

Practice Areas: Compliance Law

Delcy  Betancourt

Delcy Betancourt

Languages: Spanish

View Profile delcy.betancourt@ulloayasociados.com

Practice Areas: Energy Law, Administrative Law, Environmental Law

Bayron  Borjas

Bayron Borjas

Languages: Spanish

View Profile practicante.gestion@ulloayasociados.com

Ivanna  Campbell

Ivanna Campbell

Languages: Spanish

View Profile ivanna.campbell@ulloayasociados.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Outside Business Counsel, Business Structuring Law

Tania  Espinoza

Tania Espinoza

Languages: Spanish

View Profile tania.espinoza@ulloayasociados.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Tax Law, Administrative Law, Compliance Law, Criminal Appeals Law, Corporate Law

Misael  Garcia

Misael Garcia

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile misael.garcia@ulloayasociados.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Civil Law, Appellate Practice Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation

Gabriela  Gil

Gabriela Gil

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile practicante.asesoria@ulloayasociados.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Civil Law, Labor and Employment Law, Corporate Law

Silvia  Hernández

Silvia Hernández

Languages: Spanish

View Profile notariado@ulloayasociados.com

Practice Areas: Notary Public Services, Corporate Law, Business Law

César  López

César López

Languages: Spanish

View Profile cesar.lopez@ulloayasociados.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Civil Law, Commercial Law

Williams Alejandro Méndez Euceda

Williams Alejandro Méndez Euceda

Languages: Spanish

View Profile williams.mendez@ulloayasociados.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Civil Law, Labor and Employment Law

Renán  Pérez

Renán Pérez

Languages: Spanish

View Profile renan.perez@ulloayasociados.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Litigation, Corporate Law

Francisco  Pineda

Francisco Pineda

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile francisco.pineda@ulloayasociados.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Civil Law, Litigation, Environmental Law, Administrative Law, Appellate Practice Law

Reynaldo Emilio Pineda

Reynaldo Emilio Pineda

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile reynaldo.emilio@ulloayasociados.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Litigation, Corporate Law, Labor and Employment Law, Civil Law

Herbie  Rodriguez

Herbie Rodriguez

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile herbie.rodriguez@ulloayasociados.com

Practice Areas: Contracts Law

Marielena  Ulloa

Marielena Ulloa

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile marielena.ulloa@ulloayasociados.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Outside Business Counsel, Business Structuring Law

Contact This Firm

Ulloa & Asociados

21 Avenida N.O., 21 y 22 calle
PH A Colonia El Pedregal
San Pedro Sula, Cortes, 21104
Honduras

Law Firm Contact: Marielena Ulloa

Tel: +504 2516 1133

Fax: +504 2516 5008

Email: marielena.ulloa@ulloayasociados.com

Website: www.ulloayasociados.com

Member Since: 2017

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field