International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Thompson Miller & Simpson PLC, Louisville, Kentucky

B. Todd Thompson

B. Todd Thompson

Languages: English

View Profile tthompson@tmslawplc.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Health Care Law, Products Liability Defense Law

Byron N. Miller

Byron N. Miller

Languages: English

View Profile bmiller@tmslawplc.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law

W. Kennedy Simpson

W. Kennedy Simpson

Languages: English

View Profile ksimpson@tmslawplc.com

Practice Areas: Legal Malpractice Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Civil Defense Litigation, Litigation, Defense Litigation Law

Eleanor M.B. Davis

Eleanor M.B. Davis

Languages: English

View Profile edavis@tmslawplc.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Labor and Employment Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Mitchel T. Denham

Mitchel T. Denham

Languages: English

View Profile mdenham@tmslawplc.com

Practice Areas: White Collar Criminal Defense Law, Environmental Law, Government Relations Law, Health Care Law

Lon S. Hays

Lon S. Hays

Languages: English

View Profile lhays@tmslawplc.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Chad O. Propst

Chad O. Propst

Languages: English

View Profile cpropst@tmslawplc.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Contract Litigation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Appellate Practice Law

Adam B. Shadburne

Adam B. Shadburne

Languages: English

View Profile ashadburne@tmslawplc.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law

Allison Olczak Wildman

Allison Olczak Wildman

Languages: English

View Profile awildman@tmslawplc.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Michael J. Bender

Michael J. Bender

Languages: English

View Profile mbender@tmslawplc.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Nursing Home Liability Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Ian C.B. Davis

Ian C.B. Davis

Languages: English

View Profile idavis@tmslawplc.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Labor and Employment Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Brandon M. Howell

Brandon M. Howell

Languages: English

View Profile bhowell@tmslawplc.com

Practice Areas: Nursing Home Liability Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Joey A. Wright

Joey A. Wright

Languages: English

View Profile jwright@tmslawplc.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Bradley R. Hume, Of Counsel

Bradley R. Hume, Of Counsel, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile bhume@tmslawplc.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Professional Licensing Law, Legal Malpractice Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Appellate Practice Law

Contact This Firm

Thompson Miller & Simpson PLC

734 West Main Street
Suite 400
Louisville, KY 40202
United States

Law Firm Contact: W. Kennedy Simpson

Tel: 502.585.9900

Fax: 502.585.9993

Email: ksimpson@tmslawplc.com

Website: www.tmslawplc.com

Member Since: 2017

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field