International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Thomas & Libowitz, P.A., Baltimore, Maryland

Margaret  Argent

Margaret Argent

Languages: English

View Profile margent@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Clint  Black, IV

Clint Black, IV

Languages: English

View Profile cblack@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Securities Law, Corporate Law

Clint  Black, V

Clint Black, V

Languages: English

View Profile cblackv@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Jennifer  Ciarrocchi

Jennifer Ciarrocchi

Languages: English

View Profile jciarrocchi@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Civil Litigation Law

C. Wayne Davis

C. Wayne Davis

Languages: English

View Profile cdavis@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Banking Law

Megan E. Easter

Megan E. Easter

Languages: English

View Profile measter@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Wills Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Family Law, Corporate Law, Business Law

Sima  Fried

Sima Fried

Languages: English

View Profile sfried@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Labor and Employment Law

Charles B. Jones

Charles B. Jones

Languages: English

View Profile cjones@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Estate Planning and Administration Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Corporate Taxation Law

Emmit F. Kellar

Emmit F. Kellar

Languages: English

View Profile ekellar@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Complex Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Claims Law, Civil Litigation Law, Complex Business Litigation Law

Frank  Laws

Frank Laws

Languages: English

View Profile flaws@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Civil Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Labor and Employment Law

Michael  Libowitz, Of Counsel

Michael Libowitz, Of Counsel, Founder

Languages: English

View Profile mlibowitz@tandllaw.com

Scott H. Marder

Scott H. Marder

Languages: English

View Profile shmarder@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Gaming Law, Construction Law, Banking Law, Real Estate Law

Anastasia Thomas Nardangeli

Anastasia Thomas Nardangeli

Languages: English

View Profile athomas@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Securities Law, Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Labor and Employment Law

C.J.  Persson

C.J. Persson

Languages: English

View Profile cjpersson@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Regulatory Law, M&A Law, Technology Law, Privacy Law, Data Privacy Law, Labor and Employment Law, Technology and Science Law, Corporate Law, Contracts Law, Business Law, Advertising and Marketing Law, Real Estate Law, Health Care Law, Tax Controversies Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Real Estate Development Law, Secured Finance Law, Compliance Law, Internet Law, Finance Law, Real Estate Leasing Law, Intellectual Property Law, Corporate Governance Law, Securities Law, Tax Law, Tax Planning Law

David M. Sheehan, Of Counsel

David M. Sheehan, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile dsheehan@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law

Robert A. Snyder, Jr.

Robert A. Snyder, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile rsnyder@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Corporate Law

Steven Anargyros Thomas

Steven Anargyros Thomas, Founder

Languages: English

View Profile sthomas@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Corporate Law

John R. Wise

John R. Wise

Languages: English

View Profile jwise@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law

Contact This Firm

Thomas & Libowitz, P.A.

25 South Charles Street
Suite 2015
Baltimore, MD 21201
United States

Law Firm Contact: Steven A. Thomas

Tel: 410.752.2468

Fax: 410.752.2046

Email: sthomas@tandllaw.com

Website: www.tandllaw.com

Member Since: 2016

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field