International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Thomas & Libowitz, P.A., Baltimore, Maryland

Henry A. Andrews

Henry A. Andrews

Languages: English

View Profile handrews@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Civil Litigation Law

Margaret  Argent

Margaret Argent

Languages: English

View Profile margent@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Clint  Black, IV

Clint Black, IV

Languages: English

View Profile cblack@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Securities Law, Corporate Law

Clint  Black, V

Clint Black, V

Languages: English

View Profile cblackv@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

C. Wayne Davis

C. Wayne Davis

Languages: English

View Profile cdavis@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Banking Law

Stephen  Demos

Stephen Demos

Languages: English

View Profile sdemos@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law

Sima  Fried

Sima Fried

Languages: English

View Profile sfried@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Labor and Employment Law

Charles B. Jones

Charles B. Jones

Languages: English

View Profile cjones@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Estate Planning and Administration Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Corporate Taxation Law

Frank  Laws

Frank Laws

Languages: English

View Profile flaws@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Civil Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Labor and Employment Law

Michael  Libowitz, Of Counsel

Michael Libowitz, Of Counsel, Founder

Languages: English

View Profile mlibowitz@tandllaw.com

Scott H. Marder

Scott H. Marder

Languages: English

View Profile shmarder@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Gaming Law, Construction Law, Banking Law, Real Estate Law

Anastasia Thomas Nardangeli

Anastasia Thomas Nardangeli

Languages: English

View Profile athomas@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Securities Law, Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Labor and Employment Law

Munachi  Nsofor

Munachi Nsofor

Languages: English

View Profile mnsofor@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Corporate Law, Real Estate Law

Andrew K. O'Connell

Andrew K. O'Connell

Languages: English

View Profile aoconnell@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Personal Injury Law

Zelig  Robinson, Of Counsel

Zelig Robinson, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile zrobinson@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Corporate Law

David M. Sheehan, Of Counsel

David M. Sheehan, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile dsheehan@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law

Paul A. Snyder

Paul A. Snyder

Languages: English

View Profile psnyder@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Tax Law

Robert A. Snyder, Jr.

Robert A. Snyder, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile rsnyder@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Corporate Law

Steven Anargyros Thomas

Steven Anargyros Thomas, Founder

Languages: English

View Profile sthomas@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Corporate Law

Derrick  Wang

Derrick Wang

Languages: English

View Profile dwang@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Licensing Law, M&A Law, Technology Law, Real Estate Law, Business Law, Intellectual Property Law, Corporate Governance Law, Business Formation Law, Corporate Law, Business Succession Planning Law

John R. Wise

John R. Wise

Languages: English

View Profile jwise@tandllaw.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law

Contact This Firm

Thomas & Libowitz, P.A.

100 Light Street
Suite 1100
Baltimore, MD 21202
United States

Law Firm Contact: Steven A. Thomas

Tel: 410.752.2468

Fax: 410.752.2046

Email: sthomas@tandllaw.com

Website: www.tandllaw.com

Member Since: 2016

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field