International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Terciotti Andrade Gomes Donato Advogados, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Patricia  Barcellos

Patricia Barcellos

Languages: Italian, English

View Profile patriciabarcellos@terciotti.com.br

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, M&A Law, Franchises and Franchising Law, Tax Law, Contracts Law

Guilherme  Bentes Jurema

Guilherme Bentes Jurema

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile guilherme@terciotti.com.br

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Notary Public Services, Family Law, Inheritance Law

Camila  Dattrino Boghossian

Camila Dattrino Boghossian

Languages: English

camila.boghossian@terciotti.com.br

Felipe  de Araújo Bordalo

Felipe de Araújo Bordalo

Languages: English

View Profile fbordalo@terciotti.com.br

Practice Areas: Contracts Law

Raphael  Donato

Raphael Donato

Languages: French, English

View Profile donato@terciotti.com.br

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Corporate Law

Gustavo  Godoy

Gustavo Godoy

Languages: English, Italian

View Profile gustavo.godoy@terciotti.com.br

Practice Areas: Tax Law, International Taxation Law, Corporate Law

Renato  Mérola Peluzo

Renato Mérola Peluzo

Languages: French, English

View Profile renato@terciotti.com.br

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Tax Litigation Law, Litigation

Marcelo  Marinho

Marcelo Marinho

Languages: English

View Profile marcelo.marinho@terciotti.com.br

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law

Marvin  Menezes

Marvin Menezes

Languages: English

marvin.menezes@terciotti.com.br

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Administrative Law

Pedro  Milioni

Pedro Milioni

Languages: English

View Profile pedro.milioni@terciotti.com.br

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law

Bruno  Nunes

Bruno Nunes

Languages: English

bnunes@terciotti.com.br

Practice Areas: Civil Law

Thais  Porto Martins

Thais Porto Martins

Languages: English

View Profile thais.porto@terciotti.com.br

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law

Raianne  Ramos

Raianne Ramos

Languages: English

raianne.ramos@terciotti.com.br

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law

Edgar  Santos Gomes

Edgar Santos Gomes

Languages: English

View Profile edgar.gomes@terciotti.com.br

Practice Areas: Corporate Taxation Law, Tax Litigation Law

Marcio  Seixas Vianna

Marcio Seixas Vianna

Languages: English

View Profile marcio.seixas@terciotti.com.br

Practice Areas: Tax Law

Mauricio  Terciotti

Mauricio Terciotti

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile mauricio@terciotti.com.br

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Civil Litigation Law, Tax Law

Bianca  Wolf Garzon Duffles

Bianca Wolf Garzon Duffles

Languages: English

bianca.wolf@terciotti.com.br

Practice Areas: Administrative Law

Contact This Firm

Terciotti Andrade Gomes Donato Advogados

Av. das Américas, 3500 - Bloco 4, Salas 121/124
Barra da Tijuca
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, 22640-102
Brazil

Law Firm Contact: Patricia Barcellos

Tel: +55 21 3030-4900

Email: patriciabarcellos@terciotti.com.br

Website: www.terciotti.com.br

Member Since: 2020

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field