International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Sweeney McGann Solicitors, Ireland

James  Barron

James Barron

Languages: English

View Profile jbarron@sweeneymcgann.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Property Law, Conveyancing Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law

Thomas  Clifford

Thomas Clifford

Languages: English

View Profile tclifford@sweeneymcgann.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Conveyancing Law, Property Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Wills Law, Estate Planning Law

Ita  Flanagan

Ita Flanagan

Aoife  Hennessy

Aoife Hennessy

Languages: English

View Profile ahennessy@sweeneymcgann.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Labor and Employment Law, Personal Injury Law, Medical Negligence Law, Negligence Law

Gearóid  McGann

Gearóid McGann

Languages: English, Irish Gaelic, Spanish

View Profile gmcgann@sweeneymcgann.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Banking Law, Finance Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Labor and Employment Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Licensing Law

James  Mulrooney

James Mulrooney

Languages: English

View Profile jmulrooney@sweeneymcgann.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Banking Law, Finance Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Property Law, Sports Law, Conveyancing Law

Jane  O'Connor

Jane O'Connor

Languages: English

View Profile joconnor@sweeneymcgann.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Personal Injury Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Licensing Law

Theresa  O'Donoghue

Theresa O'Donoghue

Languages: English

View Profile todonoghue@sweeneymcgann.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Medical Negligence Law, Banking Law, Finance Law, Negligence Law

Shane  O'Neill

Shane O'Neill

Languages: English

View Profile soneill@sweeneymcgann.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Real Estate Law, Banking Law, Finance Law, Sports Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Licensing Law

Shane  Power

Shane Power

Languages: Irish Gaelic, English

View Profile spower@sweeneymcgann.com

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Finance Law, Property Law, Conveyancing Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Wills Law, Estate Planning Law

David J. Sweeney

David J. Sweeney

Languages: English

View Profile dsweeney@sweeneymcgann.com

Practice Areas: Conveyancing Law, Property Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Wills Law, Estate Planning Law, Notary Public Services

Contact This Firm

Sweeney McGann Solicitors

67 O'Connell Street
Limerick, Ireland, V94 E430

Law Firm Contact: Gearóid McGann

Tel: +353 61 418277

Fax: +353 61 319496

Email: gmcgann@sweeneymcgann.com

Website: www.sweeneymcgann.com

Member Since: 2018

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field