International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Suter Howald Rechtsanwälte, Switzerland

Urs  Suter

Urs Suter

Languages: English, French, German

View Profile urs.suter@suterhowald.ch

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Finance Law, Estate Planning Law, Banking Law, Compliance Law, Business Law, Labor and Employment Law, M&A Law, Regulatory Law, Securities Law, Tax Law, Corporate Governance Law

Adrian F. Howald

Adrian F. Howald

Languages: English, French, German

View Profile adrian.howald@suterhowald.ch

Practice Areas: Immigration Law, Labor and Employment Law

Mauro  Loosli

Mauro Loosli

André  Bloch

André Bloch

Languages: English, French, German

View Profile andre.bloch@suterhowald.ch

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Asset Protection Law, Bankruptcy Law, Commercial Law, Conflicts of Law Law, Construction Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Employee Benefits Law, Labor and Employment Law, Law Enforcement Law, Leases and Leasing Law, Litigation, Private International Law, Insolvency Law, Business Law

Bettina  Rudin

Bettina Rudin

Languages: English, French, German

View Profile bettina.rudin@suterhowald.ch

Practice Areas: Collective Investment Schemes Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Local Counsel, Contracts Law, Corporate Governance Law, Compliance Law, Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law

Sonja  Stark-Traber

Sonja Stark-Traber

Languages: English, French, German

View Profile sonja.stark@suterhowald.ch

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Asset Protection Law, Commercial Law, Conflicts of Law Law, Construction Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Employee Benefits Law, Insurance Law, International Arbitration Law, Labor and Employment Law, Law Enforcement Law, Litigation, Private International Law, Social Security Law, Insolvency Law, Business Law

Romaine  Robbiani

Romaine Robbiani

Languages: English, French, Italian, German

View Profile romaine.robbiani@suterhowald.ch

Practice Areas: Immigration Law, Labor and Employment Law, Commercial Law, Contracts Law, Collective Investment Schemes Law

Annette  Zimmerli

Annette Zimmerli

Languages: English, French, German

View Profile annette.zimmerli@suterhowald.ch

Practice Areas: Immigration Law, Commercial Law, Trademarks Law, Labor and Employment Law

Joana M. Meier-Pinheiro

Joana M. Meier-Pinheiro

Languages: English, Portuguese, French, Italian, German

View Profile joana.meier@suterhowald.ch

Practice Areas: Collective Investment Schemes Law

Jennifer  Ehrensperger

Jennifer Ehrensperger

Languages: English, French, Italian, German

View Profile jennifer.ehrensperger@suterhowald.ch

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Law, Contracts Law, Corporate Law, Labor and Employment Law, Litigation, Data Protection Law, Civil Law, Insolvency Law

Eléonore  Gallopin

Eléonore Gallopin

Languages: English, French, Spanish, German

View Profile eleonore.gallopin@suterhowald.ch

Practice Areas: Immigration Law, Labor and Employment Law

Beda  Mrose

Beda Mrose

Languages: German, English

View Profile beda.mrose@suterhowald.ch

Practice Areas: Immigration Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Governance Law, Compliance Law, Risk Management Law, Contracts Law, M&A Law, Labor and Employment Law

Vera  Lavvas

Vera Lavvas

Languages: Greek, English, French, Spanish, German

View Profile vera.lavvas@suterhowald.ch

Practice Areas: Immigration Law, Labor and Employment Law

Violaine  Kocher

Violaine Kocher

Languages: English, French, German

View Profile violaine.kocher@suterhowald.ch

Practice Areas: Immigration Law, Labor and Employment Law

Katrin  Henzi

Katrin Henzi

Languages: English, French, Italian, German

View Profile katrin.henzi@suterhowald.ch

Practice Areas: Immigration Law, Labor and Employment Law

Dominik  Obrist

Dominik Obrist

Languages: French, German, English

View Profile dominik.obrist@suterhowald.ch

Practice Areas: Digital Currency Law, Compliance Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Contracts Law, Labor and Employment Law

David  Kunz

David Kunz

Languages: English, French, Spanish, German

View Profile david.kunz@suterhowald.ch

Practice Areas: Tax Law, International Taxation Law

Rolf  Günter

Rolf Günter

Languages: English, French, German

View Profile rolf.guenter@suterhowald.ch

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Compliance Law, Contracts Law, Insurance Law, Technology Law, Data Protection Law, Risk Management Law

Contact This Firm

Suter Howald Rechtsanwälte

Stampfenbachstrasse 52
Postfach
CH-8021 Zurich, Switzerland

Law Firm Contact: Urs Suter

Tel: +41 44 630 48 11

Fax: +41 44 630 48 15

Email: urs.suter@suterhowald.ch

Website: www.suterhowald.ch

Member Since: 2018

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field