International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Strauss Troy, Covington, Kentucky

Martin C. Butler

Martin C. Butler

Languages: English

View Profile mcbutler@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Commercial Lending Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Contracts Law, Corporate Law, Franchise Law, Eminent Domain Law, Leasing Law, M&A Law, Probate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Zoning Law

C. Richard Colvin

C. Richard Colvin

Languages: English

View Profile crcolvin@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, M&A Law, Corporate Law, Business Litigation Law

Margaret E. Cunningham, Of Counsel

Margaret E. Cunningham, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile mecunningham@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Real Property Law, Contracts Law, Real Estate Law, Litigation, Bankruptcy Law, Regulatory Law, Corporate Law, Collections Law, Foreclosures Law

David E. Davidson

David E. Davidson

Languages: English

View Profile dedavidson@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Criminal Defense Law, Construction Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Civil Litigation Law

Marshall K. Dosker

Marshall K. Dosker

Languages: English

View Profile mkdosker@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Real Estate Law, Corporate Law, Estate Planning Law, Tax Law, Contracts Law, Finance Law, M&A Law, Limited Liability Company Law, Technology Law, Tax Planning Law

Andrew R. Giannella, Of Counsel

Andrew R. Giannella, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile argiannella@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Finance Law, Business Law, Construction Law, Business Formation Law, Corporate Governance Law

Joy L. Hall

Joy L. Hall

Languages: English

View Profile jlhall@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law, White Collar Crime Law, Business Organization Law, Criminal Taxation Law, Litigation, Tax Planning Law

Julie K. Hopkins

Julie K. Hopkins

Languages: English

View Profile jkhopkins@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law

Daniel A. Hunt

Daniel A. Hunt

Languages: English

View Profile dahunt@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, M&A Law, Local Government Law, Business Law, Business Organization Law, Labor and Employment Law, Estate Planning Law, Trust Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Government Law, Litigation

Elizabeth M. Reeder

Elizabeth M. Reeder

Languages: English

View Profile emreeder@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: M&A Law, Business Law, Tax Law, Corporate Law, Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Probate Law, Nonprofit Organizations Law, Intellectual Property Law, Real Estate Law

Michelle E. Reid

Michelle E. Reid

Languages: English

View Profile mereid@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Stephen S. Schmidt

Stephen S. Schmidt

Languages: English

View Profile ssschmidt@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Litigation Law, Construction Law, Trade Secrets Law, Real Estate Law, Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Unfair Competition Law, Employment Litigation Law, Construction Litigation Law, Labor and Employment Law

Pete A. Smith

Pete A. Smith

Languages: English

View Profile pasmith@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Commercial Lending Law, Banking Law, Finance Law, Small Business Law

William O. Williamson

William O. Williamson

Languages: English

View Profile wowilliamson@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Business Law, Real Estate Finance Law, Estate Planning Law, Probate Law, Contracts Law, Corporate Law, Business Formation Law

Contact This Firm

Strauss Troy

50 East Rivercenter Boulevard
#1400
Covington, KY 41011
United States

Law Firm Contact: Brian J. O'Connell

Tel: 513.621.8900

Fax: 513.241.8259

Email: bjoconnell@strausstroy.com

Website: www.strausstroy.com

Member Since: 2018

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field