International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Strauss Troy, Cincinnati, Ohio

William S. Abernathy, Jr.

William S. Abernathy, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile wsabernethy@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Domestic Relations Law, Litigation, Probate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Estate Administration Law

Claudia G. Allen, Of Counsel

Claudia G. Allen, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile cgallen@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Employee Benefits Law

Charles C. Ashdown

Charles C. Ashdown

Languages: English

View Profile ccashdown@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Litigation, Liquor Licensing Law, Automotive Franchises and Dealerships Law

Philomena S. Ashdown, Of Counsel

Philomena S. Ashdown, Of Counsel

Languages: Tamil, Hindi, English

View Profile psashdown@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Workouts Law, Restructuring Law, Bankruptcy Law, Litigation, Debtor and Creditor Rights Law, Receivership Law, M&A Law

Anthony M. Barlow

Anthony M. Barlow

Languages: English

View Profile ambarlow@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Finance Law, Real Estate Development Law, Business Law, Commercial Leasing Law, Condominium Development Law, Retail Development Law

Jessica L. Beauchamp, Of Counsel

Jessica L. Beauchamp, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jlbeauchamp@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Divorce Law, Domestic Relations Law, Collaborative Family Law

Mark H. Berliant, Of Counsel

Mark H. Berliant, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile mhberliant@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Real Estate Development Law, Federal Estate and Gift Taxation Law, Probate Law

Joseph J. Braun

Joseph J. Braun

Languages: English

View Profile jjbraun@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Election Law, Municipal Law, Litigation, Business Law

Stuart C. Brinn

Stuart C. Brinn

Languages: English

View Profile scbrinn@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Finance Law, Labor and Employment Law, Business Law, Litigation, Bankruptcy Law, Creditors Rights Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Transactions Law

William P. Coley, II, Of Counsel

William P. Coley, II, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile wpcoley@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Business Law, Litigation, Bankruptcy Law, Real Estate Law

C. Richard Colvin

C. Richard Colvin

Languages: English

View Profile crcolvin@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, M&A Law, Corporate Law, Business Litigation Law

Margaret E. Cunningham, Of Counsel

Margaret E. Cunningham, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile mecunningham@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Litigation, Corporate Law, Regulatory Law, Contracts Law, Bankruptcy Law, Collections Law, Foreclosures Law, Real Property Law

Daniel H. Demmerle, II

Daniel H. Demmerle, II

Languages: English

View Profile dhdemmerle@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Finance Law, Real Estate Law, Hospitality Law, Limited Liability Company Law, Limited Liability Partnerships Law

Marshall K. Dosker

Marshall K. Dosker

Languages: English

View Profile mkdosker@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Real Estate Law, Corporate Law, Estate Planning Law, Tax Law, Contracts Law, Finance Law, M&A Law, Limited Liability Company Law, Technology Law, Tax Planning Law

Matthew W. Fellerhoff

Matthew W. Fellerhoff

Languages: English

View Profile mwfellerhoff@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Complex Litigation Law, Property Rights Law, Eminent Domain Law, Inverse Condemnation Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Local Government Law, Labor and Employment Law, Historic Preservation Law

William K. Flynn

William K. Flynn

Languages: English

View Profile wkflynn@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Securities Law, Litigation, Investment Fraud Law, Shareholder Derivative Actions Law, Shareholder Rights Law, Directors and Officers Liability Law, Real Estate Brokers and Agents Liability Law, Business Law, Commercial Dispute Resolution Law

Eric T. Francis

Eric T. Francis

Languages: English

View Profile etfrancis@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Corporate Law, Real Estate Title Insurance Law, Leasing Law, Business Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Business Planning Law, Corporate and Transactional Law

Ann W. Gerwin, Of Counsel

Ann W. Gerwin, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile awgerwin@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Finance Law, Securities Regulation Law, Mergers, Acquisitions and Divestitures Law

Joy L. Hall

Joy L. Hall

Languages: English

View Profile jlhall@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law, White Collar Crime Law, Business Organization Law, Criminal Taxation Law, Litigation, Tax Planning Law

James G. Heldman

James G. Heldman

Languages: English

View Profile jgheldman@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Development Law, Finance Law, Corporate Law, Franchise Law, Real Estate Law, Business Acquisitions Law

James D. Houston

James D. Houston

Languages: English

View Profile jdhouston@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Commercial Law, Complex Commercial Litigation Law, Occupational Safety and Health Law, OSHA Law

Janet L. Houston

Janet L. Houston

Languages: English

View Profile jlhouston@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Business Law, Business Transactions Law, Estate Planning Law, Probate Law

Amy L. Hunt

Amy L. Hunt

Languages: English

View Profile alhunt@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Business Litigation Law, Construction Litigation Law, Appellate Practice Law, Complex and Multi-District Litigation Law

Michael  Iannitti

Michael Iannitti

Languages: English

View Profile mliannitti@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Securities Law, Shareholders Law, Tax Law, Tax Planning Law, Compliance Law, M&A Law

Kenneth H. Kinder, II

Kenneth H. Kinder, II

Languages: English

View Profile khkinder@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Probate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Estate Administration Law, Business Taxation Law, Business Law

Franklin A. Klaine, Jr.

Franklin A. Klaine, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile faklaine@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Municipal Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Labor and Employment Law, School Law, Tax Law

Jeffrey A. Levine

Jeffrey A. Levine

Languages: English

View Profile jalevine@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Business Law, Corporate Law

Christopher R. McDowell

Christopher R. McDowell

Languages: English

View Profile crmcdowell@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Real Estate Law, Commercial Law

Theresa L. Nelson

Theresa L. Nelson

Languages: English

View Profile tlnelson@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Labor and Employment Law, Business Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Complex Litigation Law

Larry A. Neuman, Of Counsel

Larry A. Neuman, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile laneuman@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Employee Benefits Law, Commercial Real Estate Development Law, Commercial Real Estate Finance Law, Estate Planning Law, Nonprofit Organizations Law, Commercial Transactions Law

Brian J. O'Connell

Brian J. O'Connell

Languages: English

View Profile bjoconnell@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Civil Law, Intellectual Property Law, Patent Litigation Law, Regulatory Law

Ron R. Parry

Ron R. Parry

Languages: English

View Profile rrparry@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Litigation, Business Litigation Law, Securities Fraud Law

Elizabeth M. Reeder, Of Counsel

Elizabeth M. Reeder, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile emreeder@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Tax Law, Corporate Law, Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Probate Law, Nonprofit Organizations Law, Intellectual Property Law, Real Estate Law

Thomas C. Rink

Thomas C. Rink

Languages: English

View Profile tcrink@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Probate Law, Business Law, Business Succession Planning Law, Business Formation Law, Partnership Law

Alex S. Rodger

Alex S. Rodger

Languages: English

View Profile asrodger@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Construction Law, Construction Litigation Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Fiduciary Litigation Law

Michael A. Ruh, Jr.

Michael A. Ruh, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile maruh@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Real Estate Law, Real Estate Development Law, Real Estate Finance Law, Leasing Law, Construction Law, Finance Law, Business Acquisitions Law, Commercial Law, Retail Leasing Law, Industrial Leasing Law, Business Law, Corporate Law, Corporate Taxation Law

Stephen E. Schilling

Stephen E. Schilling

Languages: English

View Profile seschilling@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Civil Law

Robert R. Sparks

Robert R. Sparks

Languages: English

View Profile rrsparks@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Civil Law, ERISA Litigation Law, Civil Litigation Law, Complex and Multi-District Litigation Law, Appellate Practice Law

William V. Strauss

William V. Strauss

Languages: English

View Profile wvstrauss@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Real Estate Title Insurance Law, Limited Partnerships Law, Limited Liability Company Law, Trust Law, Construction Contracts Law

Emily T. Supinger

Emily T. Supinger

Languages: English

View Profile etsupinger@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Municipal Law, Complex Litigation Law, Property Rights Law, Eminent Domain Law, Inverse Condemnation Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Local Government Law, Labor and Employment Law, Historic Preservation Law

R. Guy Taft

R. Guy Taft

Languages: English

View Profile rgtaft@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Unfair Competition Law, Litigation, Breach of Contract Law, Shareholder Disputes Law, Labor and Employment Law

Timothy B. Theissen

Timothy B. Theissen

Languages: English

View Profile tbtheissen@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Divorce Law, Collaborative Family Law, Adoptions Law, Real Estate Law, Zoning Law, Estate Planning Law, Probate Law, Small Business Law

Carrie R. Waide

Carrie R. Waide

Languages: English

View Profile crwaide@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Divorce Law, Mediation Law, Child Custody Law, Visitation Rights Law, Spousal Support Law, Marital Property Distribution Law

Richard S. Wayne

Richard S. Wayne

Languages: English

View Profile rswayne@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Corporate Planning Law, Complex and Multi-District Litigation Law, Corporate Governance Law, Contracts Law, Construction Litigation Law, Arbitration Law, Securities Litigation Law, Corporate Litigation Law

William O. Williamson

William O. Williamson

Languages: English

View Profile wowilliamson@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Business Law, Real Estate Finance Law, Estate Planning Law, Probate Law, Contracts Law, Corporate Law, Business Formation Law

Matthew J. Worth

Matthew J. Worth

Languages: English

View Profile mjworth@strausstroy.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Adoptions Law, Divorce Law, Mediation Law, Child Custody Law, Child Support Law, Spousal Support Law, Marital Property Distribution Law, Estate Planning Law, Labor and Employment Law, Litigation

Contact This Firm

Strauss Troy

150 East Fourth Street
4th Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202
United States

Law Firm Contact: Theresa L. Nelson

Tel: 513.621.2120

Fax: 513.241.8259

Email: tlnelson@strausstroy.com

Website: www.strausstroy.com

Member Since: 2018

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field