International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Seeds of Law, Brussels, Belgium

Leo  Peeters

Leo Peeters

Languages: French, German, Dutch, English

View Profile leo.peeters@seeds.law

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Transactions Law, Finance Law, Restructuring Law, Insolvency Law, Bankruptcy Law, Contracts Law, Banking Law, Real Estate Law, Arbitration Law

Koen  De Puydt

Koen De Puydt

Languages: English, Dutch, French

View Profile koen.depuydt@seeds.law

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Civil Law, Civil Practice Law, Construction Law

Alain  De Jonge

Alain De Jonge

Languages: English, Dutch, French

View Profile alain.de.jonge@seeds.law

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Commercial Law, Company Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Corporate Law, M&A Law, Contracts Law

Toon  Rummens

Toon Rummens

Languages: English, Dutch, French, German

View Profile toon.rummens@seeds.law

Practice Areas: Agency and Distributorships Law

Ulrike  Beuselinck

Ulrike Beuselinck

Languages: English, Dutch, French

View Profile ulrike.beuselinck@seeds.law

Practice Areas: Criminal Litigation Law, Criminal Law, Car Accident Law

Leila  Mstoian

Leila Mstoian

Languages: French, Russian, English, Dutch

View Profile leila.mstoian@seeds.law

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Insolvency Law, Bankruptcy Law, Labor and Employment Law, Social Security Law

Maxiem  Devos

Maxiem Devos

Languages: English, Dutch, French

View Profile maxiem.devos@seeds.law

Practice Areas: Directors and Officers Liability Law, M&A Law, Contracts Law, Insolvency Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Company Law

Ellyn  Lheureux

Ellyn Lheureux

Languages: English, Dutch, French

View Profile ellyn.lheureux@seeds.law

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Contracts Law, Construction Law

Toon  Delie

Toon Delie

Languages: English, Dutch, French

View Profile toon.delie@seeds.law

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Business Law

Tracy  Enta

Tracy Enta

Languages: English, Dutch, French

View Profile tracy.enta@seeds.law

Practice Areas: Business Law

Frederic  Meugens

Frederic Meugens

frederic.meugens@seeds.law

Contact This Firm

Seeds of Law

The Crescent
Lenniksebaan 451
Brussels, Belgium, 1070
Belgium

Law Firm Contact: Koen De Puydt

Tel: +32 2 747 40 07

Fax: +32 2 304 81 13

Email: koen.depuydt@seeds.law

Website: www.seeds.law

Member Since: 2015

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field