International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Rudolph Friedmann LLP, Boston, Massachusetts

Jocelyn J. Campbell

Jocelyn J. Campbell, Associate

Languages: English

View Profile jcampbell@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Public Procurement and Privatization Law, Real Estate Law, Construction Law, Charter School Law, Business Transactions Law, Nonprofit Organizations Law, Civil Litigation Law, Educational Institutions Law

Thomas David Duquette, Jr.

Thomas David Duquette, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile tduquette@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Labor and Employment Law

Jonathon D Friedmann

Jonathon D Friedmann, Partner

Languages: English

View Profile jfriedmann@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Asset Protection Law, Civil Litigation Law, Probate Law, Employment Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Litigation, Family Law

George  Georgountzos

George Georgountzos, Associate

Languages: English

View Profile ggeorgountzos@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Real Estate Law

Ashley M. Green

Ashley M. Green, Associate

Languages: English

View Profile agreen@rflawyers.com

Michael S. Kalis, Of Counsel

Michael S. Kalis, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile mkalis@rflawyers.com

William A. Korman

William A. Korman, Partner

Languages: English

View Profile wkorman@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Appellate Practice Law, Civil Litigation Law

Gary E. Lambert, Of Counsel

Gary E. Lambert, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile glambert@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Trademark Litigation Law, Trademarks Law, Intellectual Property Law, Patents Law

Bryan S. MacCormack, Of Counsel

Bryan S. MacCormack, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile bmaccormack@rflawyers.com

John H. Rogers

John H. Rogers, Partner

Languages: English

View Profile jrogers@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law

Robert P. Rudolph

Robert P. Rudolph, Associate

Languages: English

View Profile rrudolph@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Business Litigation Law, Business Transactions Law, Real Estate Law, Employment Law

Mark Taylor Rumson

Mark Taylor Rumson

Languages: English

View Profile mrumson@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Construction Law, Contracts Law, Breach of Contract Law, Admiralty Law, Maritime Law

Robert H. Shaer

Robert H. Shaer, Partner

Languages: English

View Profile bshaer@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Real Estate Law, Leases and Leasing Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law

Adam J. Shafran

Adam J. Shafran, Partner

Languages: English

View Profile ashafran@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Civil Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Class Action Law

Joseph W. Worthen, II

Joseph W. Worthen, II, Partner

Languages: English

View Profile jworthen@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Business Law

Contact This Firm

Rudolph Friedmann LLP

92 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
United States

Law Firm Contact: James L. Rudolph

Tel: 617.723.7700

Fax: 617.227.0313

Email: jrudolph@rflawyers.com

Website: www.rflawyers.com

Member Since: 1999

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field