International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Rudolph Friedmann LLP, Boston, Massachusetts

Jocelyn J. Campbell

Jocelyn J. Campbell, Associate

Languages: English

View Profile jcampbell@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Public Procurement and Privatization Law, Real Estate Law, Construction Law, Charter School Law, Business Transactions Law, Nonprofit Organizations Law, Civil Litigation Law, Educational Institutions Law

Jonathon D Friedmann

Jonathon D Friedmann, Partner

Languages: English

View Profile jfriedmann@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Asset Protection Law, Civil Litigation Law, Probate Law, Employment Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Litigation, Family Law

George  Georgountzos

George Georgountzos, Associate

Languages: English

View Profile ggeorgountzos@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Real Estate Law

Ashley M. Green

Ashley M. Green, Associate

Languages: English

View Profile agreen@rflawyers.com

Michael S. Kalis, Of Counsel

Michael S. Kalis, Of Counsel, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile mkalis@rflawyers.com

William A. Korman

William A. Korman, Partner

Languages: English

View Profile wkorman@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Appellate Practice Law, Civil Litigation Law

Gary E. Lambert, Of Counsel

Gary E. Lambert, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile glambert@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Trademark Litigation Law, Trademarks Law, Intellectual Property Law, Patents Law

Bryan S. MacCormack, Of Counsel

Bryan S. MacCormack, Of Counsel, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile bmaccormack@rflawyers.com

John H. Rogers

John H. Rogers, Partner

Languages: English

View Profile jrogers@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law

Robert P. Rudolph

Robert P. Rudolph, Associate

Languages: English

View Profile rrudolph@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Business Litigation Law, Business Transactions Law, Real Estate Law, Employment Law

Nicholas J. Schneider

Nicholas J. Schneider

Languages: English

View Profile nschneider@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Business Litigation Law, Business Law

Robert H. Shaer

Robert H. Shaer, Partner

Languages: English

View Profile bshaer@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Real Estate Law, Leases and Leasing Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law

Adam J. Shafran

Adam J. Shafran, Partner

Languages: English

View Profile ashafran@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Civil Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Class Action Law

Amy B. Welch

Amy B. Welch

Languages: English

View Profile awelch@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law

Joseph W. Worthen, II

Joseph W. Worthen, II, Partner

Languages: English

View Profile jworthen@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Business Law

Contact This Firm

Rudolph Friedmann LLP

92 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
United States

Law Firm Contact: James L. Rudolph

Tel: 617.723.7700

Fax: 617.227.0313

Email: jrudolph@rflawyers.com

Website: www.rflawyers.com

Member Since: 1999

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field