International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Roberts Perryman, St. Louis, Missouri

Chandler D. Atkins

Chandler D. Atkins

Languages: English

View Profile catkins@robertsperryman.com

Practice Areas: Dram Shop Liability Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law

Anna K. Beck

Anna K. Beck

Languages: English

View Profile abeck@robertsperryman.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law

Rachel L. Capel

Rachel L. Capel

Languages: English

View Profile rcapel@robertsperryman.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Trucking Law, Insurance Defense Law, Transportation Law

Susan M. Dimond

Susan M. Dimond

Languages: English

View Profile sdimond@robertsperryman.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Legal Malpractice Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Appellate Practice Law

Brandy  Johnson

Brandy Johnson

Languages: English

View Profile bjohnson@robertsperryman.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Insurance Defense Law

Mary Adina Johnson

Mary Adina Johnson

Languages: English

View Profile ajohnson@robertsperryman.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Legal Malpractice Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law

Shannon  King

Shannon King

Languages: English

View Profile sking@robertsperryman.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Trucking Law, Insurance Defense Law

Andrew  Laquet

Andrew Laquet

Languages: English

View Profile alaquet@robertsperryman.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law

Joseph M. Morris

Joseph M. Morris

Languages: Spanish, Japanese, English

View Profile jmorris@robertsperryman.com

Practice Areas: Legal Malpractice Defense Law, Appellate Practice Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Defense Law, Extra Contractual Insurance Defense Law, Legal Malpractice Law

Helen  Paulin

Helen Paulin

Languages: English

View Profile hpaulin@robertsperryman.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Defense Litigation Law, Transportation Law

Ted L. Perryman

Ted L. Perryman

Languages: English

View Profile tperryman@robertsperryman.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Labor and Employment Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Products Liability Defense Law

John L. Walker

John L. Walker

Languages: English

View Profile jlwalker@robertsperryman.com

Practice Areas: Premises Liability Defense Law, Labor and Employment Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Transportation Law

Richard C. Wuestling

Richard C. Wuestling

Languages: English

View Profile rwuestling@robertsperryman.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Appellate Practice Law, Legal Malpractice Defense Law

Korissa M. Zickrick

Korissa M. Zickrick

Languages: English

View Profile kzickrick@robertsperryman.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Labor and Employment Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Transportation Law, Products Liability Defense Law

Contact This Firm

Roberts Perryman

1034 South Brentwood
Suite 2100
St. Louis, MO 63117
United States

Law Firm Contact: Ted L. Perryman

Tel: 314.421.1850

Fax: 314.421.4346

Email: tperryman@robertsperryman.com

Website: www.robertsperryman.com

Member Since: 2017

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field