International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Price Benowitz LLP, Washington DC

Seth  Price

Seth Price

Languages: English

View Profile seth@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law

David  Benowitz

David Benowitz

Languages: English

View Profile david@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Criminal Defense Law, Criminal Law

John  Yannone

John Yannone

Languages: English

View Profile john@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Law, Personal Injury Law

Kush  Arora

Kush Arora

Languages: English

View Profile kush@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Criminal Defense Law, Criminal Law

Thomas  Soldan

Thomas Soldan

Languages: English

View Profile thomas@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Criminal Law, Criminal Defense Law, Personal Injury Law

Steve  Duckett

Steve Duckett

Languages: English

View Profile steve@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Criminal Law, Criminal Defense Law

Karin Riley Porter

Karin Riley Porter

Languages: English

View Profile karin@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Criminal Law, Criminal Defense Law

Shawn  Sukumar

Shawn Sukumar

Languages: English

View Profile shawn@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Criminal Defense Law, Criminal Law

Seth  Okin

Seth Okin

Languages: English

View Profile okin@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Criminal Defense Law, Criminal Law

Tony  Munter

Tony Munter

Languages: English

View Profile tony@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Whistleblower Litigation Law

Nicholas  Braswell

Nicholas Braswell

Languages: English

View Profile nicholas@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Criminal Defense Law, Criminal Law

Kerri  Castellini

Kerri Castellini

Languages: English

View Profile kerri@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law

Oleg  Fastovsky

Oleg Fastovsky

Languages: English

View Profile oleg@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Traffic Violations Law, Criminal Defense Law, Criminal Law

Farral  Haber

Farral Haber

Languages: English

View Profile fhaber@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Criminal Defense Law

Mary  Nerino

Mary Nerino

Languages: English

View Profile mary@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Criminal Defense Law, Criminal Law, Assault and Battery Law, Immigration Law

Joel  Nied

Joel Nied

Languages: English

View Profile joel.nied@transactionalgroup.com

Karen  Gunderman

Karen Gunderman

Languages: English

View Profile kgunderman@pricebenowitzlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law

Contact This Firm

Price Benowitz LLP

409 7th Street NW
Suite 200
Washington, DC 20004
United States

Law Firm Contact: Seth Price

Tel: 202.600.9400

Fax: 202.664.1331

Email: seth@pricebenowitz.com

Website: www.pricebenowitz.com

Member Since: 2014

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field