International Society of Primerus Law Firms

ORYS Advocaten, Brussels, Belgium

Erik  De Caluwe

Erik De Caluwe

Languages: English, Dutch, French, Spanish

View Profile erik.decaluwe@orys.be

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, General Liability Law, Business Law

Koen  De Puydt

Koen De Puydt

Languages: English, Dutch, French

View Profile koen.depuydt@orys.be

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Civil Law, Civil Practice Law, Construction Law

Thomas  Ryckalts

Thomas Ryckalts

Languages: English, Dutch, French, German

View Profile thomas.ryckalts@orys.be

Practice Areas: Administrative Law

Julie  Lauwers

Julie Lauwers

Languages: English, Dutch, French

View Profile julie.lauwers@orys.be

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Conflicts of Law Law

Joyce  VanGenderen-Naar

Joyce VanGenderen-Naar

Languages: English, Dutch, French

View Profile vangenderen@orys.be

Practice Areas: International Law

Toon  Rummens

Toon Rummens

Languages: English, Dutch, French, German

View Profile toon.rummens@orys.be

Practice Areas: Agency and Distributorships Law

Ulrike  Beuselinck

Ulrike Beuselinck

Languages: English, Dutch, French

View Profile ulrike.beuselinck@orys.be

Practice Areas: Criminal Litigation Law, Criminal Law, Car Accident Law

Sofie  Albert

Sofie Albert

Languages: English, Dutch, French

View Profile sofie.albert@orys.be

Practice Areas: Conflicts of Law Law, Administrative Law

Frederik  De Winne

Frederik De Winne

Languages: English, Dutch, French

View Profile frederik.dewinne@orys.be

Practice Areas: Conflicts of Law Law, Administrative Law

Maxiem  Devos

Maxiem Devos

Languages: English, Dutch, French

View Profile maxiem.devos@orys.be

Practice Areas: Directors and Officers Liability Law, M&A Law, Contracts Law, Insolvency Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Company Law

Ellyn  Lheureux

Ellyn Lheureux

Languages: English, Dutch, French

View Profile ellyn.lheureux@orys.be

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Contracts Law, Construction Law

Toon  Delie

Toon Delie

Languages: English, Dutch, French

View Profile toon.delie@orys.be

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Business Law

Tracy  Enta

Tracy Enta

Languages: English, Dutch, French

View Profile tracy.enta@orys.be

Practice Areas: Business Law

Santino  Saldi

Santino Saldi

Languages: French, Italian

View Profile santino.saldi@orys.be

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Trade Regulation Law, Real Estate Law, Civil Law, Corporate Law

Eline  Vranckx

Eline Vranckx

Languages: French, Dutch, English

View Profile eline.vranckx@orys.be

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Company Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Commercial Law

Ihsan  Karatas

Ihsan Karatas

Languages: English, Turkish, Dutch, French

View Profile ihsan.karatas@orys.be

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Business Law

Nick  Servranckx

Nick Servranckx

Languages: French, Dutch, English

View Profile nick.servranckx@orys.be

Practice Areas: Public Law, Public Contract Law, Government Liability Law, Public-Private Partnerships Law, Real Estate Law

Brecht  Geebelen

Brecht Geebelen

Languages: English, Dutch, French

View Profile brecht.geebelen@orys.be

Practice Areas: Energy Law, Environmental Law, Real Estate Law

Charlien  De Kerpel

Charlien De Kerpel

Languages: French, English, Dutch

View Profile charlien.dekerpel@orys.be

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Real Estate Law

Charlotte  De Cleen

Charlotte De Cleen

Languages: Dutch, English, French

View Profile charlotte.decleen@orys.be

Practice Areas: Company Law, Corporate Law, Civil Law, Commercial Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law

Contact This Firm

ORYS Advocaten

Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium, 1000
Belgium

Law Firm Contact: Koen De Puydt

Tel: +32 2 410 10 66

Fax: +32 2 410 39 71

Email: koen.depuydt@orys.be

Website: www.orys.be

Member Since: 2015

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field