International Society of Primerus Law Firms

ONC Lawyers, Hong Kong

Ludwig  Ng

Ludwig Ng

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile ludwig.ng@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Corporate Law, Intellectual Property Law, Corporate Reorganization Law, Bankruptcy Law, Insolvency Law, Commercial Law, Banking Law, Criminal Law, Litigation, Technology Law

Raymond  Cheung

Raymond Cheung

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile raymond.cheung@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Securities Law, M&A Law, Corporate Finance Law, Corporate Law, Investment Law, Finance Law, Banking Law

Sherman  Yan

Sherman Yan

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile sherman.yan@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Securities Law, Litigation, Shipping Law, Maritime Law, Admiralty Law, Regulatory Law

Ray  Lee

Ray Lee

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile ray.lee@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Medical Negligence Law, Professional Negligence Law, Personal Injury Law, Insurance Law

Henry  Yip

Henry Yip

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile henry.yip@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Property Law, M&A Law, Corporate Finance Law, Corporate Law, Intellectual Property Law, International Patents Law

Nelson  Ho

Nelson Ho

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile nelson.ho@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Commercial Law, Finance Law

Angel  Wong

Angel Wong

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile angel.wong@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Corporate Finance Law, Capital Markets Law

Eric  Woo

Eric Woo

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile eric.woo@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Shipping Law, Logistics Law

Dominic  Wai

Dominic Wai

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile dominic.wai@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Arbitration Law, Cybersecurity Law, Privacy Law, International Arbitration Law, Criminal Litigation Law, Customs Law, Shareholder Dispute Law, Litigation, Regulatory Law

Veronica  Chow

Veronica Chow

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile veronica.chow@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Corporate Finance Law, M&A Law, Commercial Law

Lawrence  Yeung

Lawrence Yeung

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile lawrence.yeung@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Technology Law, Intellectual Property Law

Michael  Szeto

Michael Szeto

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile michael.szeto@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation, Shareholder Disputes Law, Privacy Law, Complex Commercial Litigation Law, Discrimination Law, Regulatory Law, Employment Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Criminal Litigation Law, Compliance Law

Michael  Lau

Michael Lau

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile michael.lau@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law

David  Zhang

David Zhang

Languages: Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese, English

View Profile david.zhang@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Capital Markets Law, Corporate Finance Law

Peggy  Liu

Peggy Liu

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile peggy.liu@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Joint Ventures Law, Business Law, Litigation, Finance Law, Banking Law, Real Estate Law

Eric  Cheung

Eric Cheung

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile etmc@hku.hk

Practice Areas: Litigation, Administrative Law, Criminal Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Salina  Luk

Salina Luk

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile salina.luk@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Corporate Finance Law, M&A Law, Commercial Law, Securities Law

Lisa  Yang

Lisa Yang

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile lisa.yang@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Property Law

Felix  Tin

Felix Tin

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile felix.tin@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Litigation, Immigration Law, Restructuring Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Insolvency Law

Shirley  Choi

Shirley Choi

Languages: Cantonese, English, Hokkien, Mandarin Chinese

View Profile shirley.choi@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Corporate Finance Law, M&A Law, Investment Law

Joshua  Chu

Joshua Chu

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile joshua.chu@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Technology Law, Criminal Litigation Law, Cybersecurity Law, Data Privacy Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Real Estate Development Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Government Procurement Law

Julian  So

Julian So

Languages: Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese, English

View Profile

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Structured Finance Law, Securitization Law, Derivative Products Law

Crystal  Chan

Crystal Chan

Languages: Cantonese, English, Mandarin Chinese

View Profile

Practice Areas: Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, M&A Law, Compliance Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Annabel  Chan

Annabel Chan

Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin Chinese, English

View Profile annabel.chan@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law

Maxwell  Chan

Maxwell Chan

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile maxwell.chan@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Pinky  Chan

Pinky Chan

Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin Chinese, English

View Profile pinky.chan@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation

Karina  Cho

Karina Cho

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile karina.cho@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Corporate Finance Law

Christopher  Ho

Christopher Ho

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile christopher.ho@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation

Elaine  Ho

Elaine Ho

Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin Chinese, English

View Profile elaine.ho@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Kai Chung Lam

Kai Chung Lam

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile kaichung.lam@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Paul  Lam

Paul Lam

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile paul.lam@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Finance Law

Joey  Lee

Joey Lee

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile joey.lee@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Wai-Sum  Leong

Wai-Sum Leong

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile waisum.leong@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation

Florence  Leung

Florence Leung

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile florence.leung@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Personal Injury Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation

Piera  Ng

Piera Ng

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile piera.ng@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation, Family Law, Probate Law, Wills Law

Hugo  Suen

Hugo Suen

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile hugo.suen@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Gigi  Wong

Gigi Wong

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile gigi.wong@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Conveyancing Law, Property Law

Ivy  Wang

Ivy Wang

Languages: Cantonese, English, Mandarin Chinese

View Profile

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation

Hillary  Kong

Hillary Kong

Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin Chinese, English

View Profile hillary.kong@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Kristina  Li

Kristina Li

Languages: English, Cantonese, Mandarin Chinese

View Profile kristina.li@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law

Mickey  Li

Mickey Li

Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin Chinese, English

View Profile mickey.li@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation

Wing  Tang

Wing Tang

Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin Chinese, English

View Profile wing.tang@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law

Natalie  Lo

Natalie Lo

Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin Chinese, English

View Profile natalie.lo@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law

Kingston  Lee

Kingston Lee

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile kingston.lee@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law

Vivien  Lee

Vivien Lee

Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin Chinese, English

View Profile vivien.lee@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Technology Law

Dennis  Tang

Dennis Tang

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile dennis.tang@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Foreign Investment Law, M&A Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Intellectual Property Law, Technology Law, Family Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Jolie  Yuen

Jolie Yuen

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile jolie.yuen@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law

Contact This Firm

ONC Lawyers

19th Floor, Three Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong

Law Firm Contact: Ludwig Ng

Tel: +852 2810 1212

Fax: +852 2804 6311

Email: ludwig.ng@onc.hk

Website: www.onc.hk

Member Since: 2014

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field