International Society of Primerus Law Firms

ONC Lawyers, Hong Kong

Ludwig  Ng

Ludwig Ng

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile ludwig.ng@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Corporate Law, Intellectual Property Law, Corporate Reorganization Law, Bankruptcy Law, Insolvency Law, Commercial Law, Banking Law, Criminal Law, Litigation

Raymond  Cheung

Raymond Cheung

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile raymond.cheung@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Securities Law, M&A Law, Corporate Finance Law, Corporate Law, Investment Law, Finance Law, Banking Law

Sherman  Yan

Sherman Yan

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile sherman.yan@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Securities Law, Litigation, Shipping Law, Maritime Law, Admiralty Law

Eric  Lui

Eric Lui

Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin Chinese, English

View Profile eric.lui@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation, Corporate Commercial Law, China Practice Law, Banking Law, Finance Law

Ray  Lee

Ray Lee

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile ray.lee@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Medical Negligence Law, Professional Negligence Law, Personal Injury Law, Insurance Law

Henry  Yip

Henry Yip

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile henry.yip@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Property Law, M&A Law, Corporate Finance Law, Corporate Law, Intellectual Property Law, International Patents Law

Ian  Lo

Ian Lo

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile ian.lo@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation

Nelson  Ho

Nelson Ho

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile nelson.ho@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Commercial Law, Finance Law

Angel  Wong

Angel Wong

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile angel.wong@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Eric  Woo

Eric Woo

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile eric.woo@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Shipping Law, Logistics Law

Dominic  Wai

Dominic Wai

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile dominic.wai@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Arbitration Law, Cybersecurity Law, Privacy Law, International Arbitration Law, Criminal Litigation Law, Customs Law, Shareholder Dispute Law, Litigation, Regulatory Law

Veronica  Chow

Veronica Chow

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile veronica.chow@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Corporate Finance Law, M&A Law, Commercial Law

Lawrence  Yeung

Lawrence Yeung

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile lawrence.yeung@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Technology Law, Intellectual Property Law

Michael  Szeto

Michael Szeto

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile michael.szeto@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation

Agatha  Chun

Agatha Chun

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile agatha.chun@onc.hk

Practice Areas: M&A Law, Corporate Finance Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Peggy  Liu

Peggy Liu

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile peggy.liu@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Joint Ventures Law, Business Law, Litigation, Finance Law, Banking Law, Real Estate Law

Eric  Cheung

Eric Cheung

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile etmc@hku.hk

Practice Areas: Litigation, Administrative Law, Criminal Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Salina  Luk

Salina Luk

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile salina.luk@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Corporate Finance Law, M&A Law, Commercial Law, Securities Law

Lisa  Yang

Lisa Yang

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile lisa.yang@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Property Law

Rita  Man

Rita Man

Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin Chinese, English

View Profile rita.man@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Finance Law, Regulatory Law

Roger  Yung

Roger Yung

Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin Chinese, English

View Profile roger.yung@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law, Estate Administration Law, Probate Law, Commercial Law

Annabel  Chan

Annabel Chan

Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin Chinese, English

View Profile annabel.chan@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law

Maxwell  Chan

Maxwell Chan

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile maxwell.chan@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Pinky  Chan

Pinky Chan

Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin Chinese, English

View Profile pinky.chan@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation

Zoe  Chan

Zoe Chan

Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin Chinese, English

View Profile zoe.chan@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Annie  Chau

Annie Chau

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile annie.chau@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Bernadette  Cheng

Bernadette Cheng

Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin Chinese, English

View Profile bernadette.cheng@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law

Crystal  Cheung

Crystal Cheung

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile crystal.cheung@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Karina  Cho

Karina Cho

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile karina.cho@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Corporate Finance Law

Christopher  Ho

Christopher Ho

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile christopher.ho@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation

Elaine  Ho

Elaine Ho

Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin Chinese, English

View Profile elaine.ho@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Joey  Ho

Joey Ho

Languages: English, Cantonese, Mandarin Chinese

View Profile joey.ho@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law

Ada  Kok

Ada Kok

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile ada.kok@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law, M&A Law, Restructuring Law

Carman  Lam

Carman Lam

View Profile carman.lam@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Kai Chung Lam

Kai Chung Lam

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile kaichung.lam@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation

Alfred  Lau

Alfred Lau

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile alfred.lau@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Securities Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation

Michael  Lau

Michael Lau

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile michael.lau@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Michelle  Lee

Michelle Lee

Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin Chinese, English

View Profile michelle.lee@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Wai-Sum  Leong

Wai-Sum Leong

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile waisum.leong@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation

Florence  Leung

Florence Leung

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile florence.leung@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Personal Injury Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation

Adela  Lo

Adela Lo

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile adela.lo@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law

Marcus  Lo

Marcus Lo

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile marcus.lo@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Serena  Ma

Serena Ma

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile serena.ma@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Adeline  Ng

Adeline Ng

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile adeline.ng@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Piera  Ng

Piera Ng

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile piera.ng@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation, Family Law, Probate Law, Wills Law

Hugo  Suen

Hugo Suen

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile hugo.suen@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Felix  Tin

Felix Tin

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile felix.tin@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Litigation, Immigration Law, Intellectual Property Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Shipping Law

Gigi  Wong

Gigi Wong

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile gigi.wong@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Conveyancing Law, Property Law

Victoria  Yeung

Victoria Yeung

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile victoria.yeung@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

David  Zhang

David Zhang

Languages: Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese, English

View Profile david.zhang@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law

Hillary  Kong

Hillary Kong

Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin Chinese, English

View Profile hillary.kong@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Kristina  Li

Kristina Li

Languages: English, Cantonese, Mandarin Chinese

View Profile kristina.li@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law

Mickey  Li

Mickey Li

Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin Chinese, English

View Profile mickey.li@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Finance Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law

Noel  Ng

Noel Ng

Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin Chinese, English

View Profile noel.ng@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law

Wing  Tang

Wing Tang

Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin Chinese, English

View Profile wing.tang@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law

Natalie  Lo

Natalie Lo

Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin Chinese, English

View Profile natalie.lo@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law

Vivien  Lee

Vivien Lee

Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin Chinese, English

View Profile vivien.lee@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Technology Law

Melanie  Ng

Melanie Ng

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile melanie.ng@onc.hk

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Commercial Law, M&A Law, Corporate Law, Telecommunications, Media and Technology Law

Contact This Firm

ONC Lawyers

19th Floor, Three Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong

Law Firm Contact: Ludwig Ng

Tel: +852 2810 1212

Fax: +852 2804 6311

Email: ludwig.ng@onc.hk

Website: www.onc.hk

Member Since: 2014

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field