International Society of Primerus Law Firms

OBLIN Rechtsanwälte, Vienna, Austria

Katayoun  Arabzadeh

Katayoun Arabzadeh

Languages: Arabic, English, French, German, Persian

View Profile katayoun.arabzadeh@oblin.at

Practice Areas: International Trade Law, Energy Law, Natural Resources Law, Transportation Law, Alcoholic Beverage Law

Dr. Peter   Binder

Dr. Peter Binder

Languages: English, German, French

View Profile peter.binder@oblin.at

Practice Areas: Investment Law, Construction Law, Energy Law, Admiralty and Maritime Law, Transportation Law, Real Estate Law

Stefan  Choi

Stefan Choi

Languages: English, German, Korean

View Profile stefan.choi@oblin.at

Practice Areas: International Trade Law, Finance Law, Banking Law

Neva  Cirkveni

Neva Cirkveni

Languages: Croatian, English, German, French

View Profile neva.nirkveni@oblin.at

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Investment Law, International Arbitration Law

Michael  Ibesich

Michael Ibesich

Languages: German, English

View Profile michael.ibesich@oblin.at

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Technology and Science Law, White Collar Crime Law, Civil Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Family Law, Wills Law, Media Law, Contracts Law

Miloš  Ivković

Miloš Ivković

Languages: English, German, Serbian, Slovenian, Czech

View Profile milos.ivkovic@oblin.at

Practice Areas: Resorts and Leisure Law, Natural Resources Law, Investment Law, International Law, Construction Law

Rouzbeh  Moradi

Rouzbeh Moradi

Languages: English, French, German, Persian

View Profile rouzbeh.moradi@oblin.at

Practice Areas: International Law, Investment Law

Harshal  Morwale

Harshal Morwale

Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Marathi

View Profile harshal.morwale@oblin.at

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Investment Law, International Arbitration Law

Per  Neuburger

Per Neuburger

Languages: German, English

View Profile per.neuburger@oblin.at

Practice Areas: Litigation

Dr. Klaus  Oblin

Dr. Klaus Oblin

Languages: German, English, French

View Profile klaus.oblin@oblin.at

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Construction Law, Finance Law, Banking Law, Investment Law, Transportation Law, M&A Law, Energy Law

Sharon   Schmidt

Sharon Schmidt

Languages: German, English, French

View Profile sharon.schmidt@oblin.at

Practice Areas: Litigation

Dr. Hernany  Veytia

Dr. Hernany Veytia

Languages: English, Italian, French, Portuguese, Spanish

View Profile office@oblin.at

Practice Areas: International Trade Law, Transportation Law, Natural Resources Law, Investment Law, Construction Law, Agricultural Law

Contact This Firm

OBLIN Rechtsanwälte

Josefstädter Straße 11
1080 Vienna
Austria

Law Firm Contact: Klaus Oblin

Tel: 43 1 505 37 05 0

Email: klaus.oblin@oblin.at

Website: www.oblin.at

Member Since: 2021

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field