International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Nicklaus & Associates, P.A., Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Edward R. Nicklaus

Edward R. Nicklaus

Languages: English

View Profile edwardn@nicklauslaw.com

Practice Areas: Premises Liability Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Defense Law, Legal Malpractice Defense Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Excess and Reinsurance Law, Marine Liability Law, Life and Health Insurance Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Wrongful Death Law, Workers Compensation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Transportation Law, Trucking Law, Trucking Liability Law

Daniel R. Agos

Daniel R. Agos

Languages: English

View Profile daniela@nicklauslaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law

Sean J. Eaton

Sean J. Eaton

Languages: English

View Profile seane@nicklauslaw.com

Practice Areas: General Liability Defense Law, Trucking Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Transportation Law

Joseph  Feldman

Joseph Feldman

Languages: English

View Profile josephf@nicklauslaw.com

Eddy  Nicklaus

Eddy Nicklaus

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile eddyn@nicklauslaw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Transportation Law, Trucking Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law

David  Rodriguez

David Rodriguez

Languages: English

View Profile davidr@nicklauslaw.com

Practice Areas: Premises Liability Defense Law, Commercial Law, General Liability Defense Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Transportation Law, Trucking Defense Law

Matthew S. Warren, Of Counsel

Matthew S. Warren, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile mattheww@nicklauslaw.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Trucking Defense Law, Admiralty Law, Maritime Law

Contact This Firm

Nicklaus & Associates, P.A.

4651 Ponce de Leon Boulevard
Suite 200
Coral Gables, FL 33146
United States

Law Firm Contact: Edward R. Nicklaus

Tel: 305.460.9888

Fax: 305.460.9889

Email: edwardn@nicklauslaw.com

Website: www.nicklauslaw.com

Member Since: 2003

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field