International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Neil, Dymott, Frank, McCabe & Hudson APLC, San Diego, California

Michael I. Neil

Michael I. Neil

Languages: English

View Profile mneil@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law, Business Litigation Law, Health Care Law, Intellectual Property Law, Product Liability Law

Robert W. Frank

Robert W. Frank

Languages: English

View Profile rfrank@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Elder Law, Professional Liability Law, Administrative Law, Health Care Law

Hugh A. McCabe

Hugh A. McCabe

Languages: English

View Profile hmccabe@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Professional Liability Law, Intellectual Property Law, Real Estate Law, Premises Liability Law, Business Litigation Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Defense Law, Labor and Employment Law, Product Liability Law, Transportation Law

Clark R. Hudson

Clark R. Hudson

Languages: English

View Profile chudson@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Professional Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Appellate Practice Law, Elder Law, Health Care Law

Stephen T. Sigler

Stephen T. Sigler

Languages: English

View Profile ssigler@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Labor and Employment Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Product Liability Law, Premises Liability Law, Trucking Law, Trucking Liability Law, Transportation Law, Professional Liability Law

David P. Burke

David P. Burke

Languages: English

View Profile dburke@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Elder Law, Professional Liability Law, Appellate Practice Law, Premises Liability Law

Jason E. Gallegos

Jason E. Gallegos

Languages: English

View Profile jegallegos@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law, Appellate Practice Law, Health Care Law

Matthew R. Souther

Matthew R. Souther

Languages: English

View Profile msouther@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law, Health Care Law, Transportation Law

Benjamin J. Howard

Benjamin J. Howard

Languages: English

View Profile bhoward@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law

Kendra A. Anderson

Kendra A. Anderson

Languages: English

View Profile kanderson@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Elder Law, Health Care Law, Professional Liability Law

Gina L. Lacagnina

Gina L. Lacagnina

Languages: English

View Profile glacagnina@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law, Business Litigation Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Real Estate Law, Premises Liability Law

Dane J. Bitterlin

Dane J. Bitterlin

Languages: English

View Profile dbitterlin@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Elder Law, Employment Law, Labor and Employment Law, Professional Liability Law, Health Care Law

Alan B. Graves

Alan B. Graves

Languages: English

View Profile agraves@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: General Liability Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Business Litigation Law, Labor and Employment Law

Jonathan R. Ehtessabian

Jonathan R. Ehtessabian

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jehtessabian@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law

Joanna R. Shippee

Joanna R. Shippee

Languages: English

View Profile jshippee@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Professional Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Andrea P. Bayly

Andrea P. Bayly

Languages: English

View Profile abayly@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Professional Liability Law

Elizabeth A. Harris

Elizabeth A. Harris

Languages: English

View Profile eharris@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Professional Liability Law

Nicole T. Melvani

Nicole T. Melvani

Languages: English

View Profile nmelvani@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Health Care Law, General Liability Law

Brandon D. Merritt

Brandon D. Merritt

Languages: English

View Profile bmerritt@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, General Liability Law

Rachel A. Fisher

Rachel A. Fisher

Languages: English

View Profile rfisher@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, General Liability Law

Phillip E. Stephan

Phillip E. Stephan

Languages: English

View Profile pstephan@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, General Liability Law

Sarah L. Harty

Sarah L. Harty

Languages: English

View Profile sharty@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, General Liability Law

Contact This Firm

Neil, Dymott, Frank, McCabe & Hudson APLC

110 West A Street
Suite 1200
San Diego, CA 92101
United States

Law Firm Contact: Hugh A. McCabe

Tel: 619.238.1712

Fax: 619.238.1562

Email: hmccabe@neildymott.com

Website: www.neildymott.com

Member Since: 2006

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field