International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Meythaler & Zambrano Abogados, Quito, Ecuador

José Rafael Meythaler Baquero

José Rafael Meythaler Baquero

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jmeythaler@lmzabogados.com

Practice Areas: Public Law, Corporate Law, Intellectual Property Law, Competition Law, Investment Law, Arbitration Law, Oil and Gas Law, Banking Law, Pharmacy Law

Margarita Rosa Zambrano Albuja

Margarita Rosa Zambrano Albuja

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile mzambrano@lmzabogados.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law

Karina Fabiola Loza Santillán

Karina Fabiola Loza Santillán

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile kloza@lmzabogados.com

Practice Areas: Regulatory Law, Pharmacy Law, Patents Law

María Cristina Aguirre Espinoza

María Cristina Aguirre Espinoza

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile maguirre@lmzabogados.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Ángel Fabián Albán De Sá

Ángel Fabián Albán De Sá

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile falban@lmzabogados.com

Practice Areas: Labor Law, Litigation, Labor and Employment Law

Karen Andrea Araujo Mero

Karen Andrea Araujo Mero

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile aaraujo@lmzabogados.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Intellectual Property Law

Carmen Ariana Arizala Santos

Carmen Ariana Arizala Santos

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile aarizala@lmzabogados.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Regulatory Law, Criminal Law, Civil Law

Daniela  Bedoya Muñoz

Daniela Bedoya Muñoz

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile dbedoya@lmzabogados.com

Practice Areas: Public Procurement and Privatization Law, Constitutional Law, Litigation

María Victoria Beltrán Montalvo

María Victoria Beltrán Montalvo

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile vbeltran@lmzabogados.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Litigation, Constitutional Law

Carlos Eduardo Carrasco Yépez

Carlos Eduardo Carrasco Yépez

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile ccarrasco@lmzabogados.com

Practice Areas: Criminal Litigation Law, Public Law

Maricruz  Cepeda Torres

Maricruz Cepeda Torres

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile mcepeda@lmzabogados.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Litigation

Estefanía Renée Dávila Quiroz

Estefanía Renée Dávila Quiroz

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile edavila@lmzabogados.com

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law

Pamela Lizeth González Martínez

Pamela Lizeth González Martínez

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile pgonzalez@lmzabogados.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Litigation, Corporate Law

Diana Emilia Heredia Pincay

Diana Emilia Heredia Pincay

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile dheredia@lmzabogados.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, M&A Law

Joel Andrés López Villalobos

Joel Andrés López Villalobos

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jlopez@lmzabogados.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Litigation, Public Law

Sebastián  Meythaler

Sebastián Meythaler

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile smeythaler@lmzabogados.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Civil Law, Mediation Law, Arbitration Law, Intellectual Property Law, Commercial Law

Beatriz  Meythaler Galarza

Beatriz Meythaler Galarza

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile bmeythaler@lmzabogados.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Regulatory Law, Intellectual Property Law, Marketing Law

Zulma Edith Muriel Huertas

Zulma Edith Muriel Huertas

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile emuriel@lmzabogados.com

Practice Areas: Property Law, Real Estate Law, Civil Law, Family Law, Migration Law, International Law

Pamela  Ocaña Hinojosa

Pamela Ocaña Hinojosa

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile pocana@lmzabogados.com

Practice Areas: Public Law, Mediation Law, Administrative Law

Maribel Cristina Ordóñez Urgiles

Maribel Cristina Ordóñez Urgiles

Languages: English, Spanish, French, Italian

View Profile mordonez@lmzabogados.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Trade Regulation Law, Public Law, International Law, Litigation, Tax Law

Gabriel Fernando Pinto Navarrete

Gabriel Fernando Pinto Navarrete

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile gpinto@lmzabogados.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Public Law, Litigation, Customs Law

Juan Felipe Rivas Bock

Juan Felipe Rivas Bock

Languages: English, Spanish

jrivas@lmzabogados.com

María Cecilia Saa Vega

María Cecilia Saa Vega

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile msaa@lmzabogados.com

Practice Areas: Human Resources Law, Labor Law, Labor and Employment Law

Álvaro Daniel Salvador Escobar

Álvaro Daniel Salvador Escobar

Languages: English, Spanish

dsalvador@lmzabogados.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law

Mary Mar Samaniego Alcivar

Mary Mar Samaniego Alcivar

Languages: Spanish, English, French

View Profile msamaniego@lmzabogados.com

Practice Areas: Criminal Law, Civil Law

José Javier Suasnavas Alarcón

José Javier Suasnavas Alarcón

Languages: English, Spanish, French

View Profile jsuasnavas@lmzabogados.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Corporate Law

Andrea Alejandra Torres Ordóñez

Andrea Alejandra Torres Ordóñez

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile atorres@lmzabogados.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Criminal Law

Carlos Alfredo Trujillo Viteri

Carlos Alfredo Trujillo Viteri

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile ctrujillo@lmzabogados.com

Practice Areas: Unfair Competition Law, Competition Law

Diana Elizabeth Yépez Piedra

Diana Elizabeth Yépez Piedra

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile dyepez@lmzabogados.com

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Corporate Law, Labor Law, Labor and Employment Law

Isabella  Zuquilanda

Isabella Zuquilanda

Languages: English, Spanish, French

View Profile izuquilanda@lmzabogados.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Corporate Law, Family Law

Contact This Firm

Meythaler & Zambrano Abogados

Av. December 6, 2816 and Paúl Rivet
Josueth González Building, 10th Floor
Quito, Ecuador,
Ecuador

Law Firm Contact: José Meythaler

Tel: +593 2 223 2720

Fax: +593 2 223 2720

Email: jmeythaler@lmzabogados.com

Website: www.meythalerzambranoabogados.com

Member Since: 2020

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field