International Society of Primerus Law Firms

McCollom D'Emilio Smith Uebler LLC, Wilmington, Delaware

Joseph L. Christensen

Joseph L. Christensen

Languages: English, German

View Profile jchristensen@mdsulaw.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Business Law

Matthew P. D'Emilio

Matthew P. D'Emilio

Languages: English

View Profile mdemilio@mdsulaw.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Trusts and Estates Taxation Law, Tax Law, Fiduciary Litigation Law

Hayley M. Lenahan

Hayley M. Lenahan

Languages: English

View Profile hlenahan@mdsulaw.com

Practice Areas: Fiduciary Litigation Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Daniel P. McCollom

Daniel P. McCollom

Languages: English

View Profile dmccollom@mdsulaw.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Law, Trusts and Estates Taxation Law, Business Law, Business Transactions Law

Kristen W. Poff

Kristen W. Poff

Languages: English

View Profile kpoff@mdsulaw.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Law, Trusts and Estates Taxation Law

Kerry M. Porter

Kerry M. Porter

Languages: English

View Profile kporter@mdsulaw.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Trusts and Estates Taxation Law, Tax Law, Fiduciary Litigation Law

Jeremy J. Riley

Jeremy J. Riley

Languages: English

View Profile jriley@mdsulaw.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Taxation Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Law, Fiduciary Litigation Law

Jennifer E. Smith

Jennifer E. Smith

Languages: English

View Profile jsmith@mdsulaw.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Taxation Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Law, Fiduciary Litigation Law

Thomas A. Uebler

Thomas A. Uebler

Languages: English

View Profile tuebler@mdsulaw.com

Practice Areas: Fiduciary Litigation Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Corporate Law

Contact This Firm

McCollom D'Emilio Smith Uebler LLC

Little Falls Centre Two
2751 Centerville Road, Suite 401
Wilmington, DE 19808
United States

Law Firm Contact: Thomas A. Uebler

Tel: 302.468.5960

Fax: 302.691.6834

Email: tuebler@mdsulaw.com

Website: www.mdsulaw.com

Member Since: 2020

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field