International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Marriott Harrison LLP, London, United Kingdom

Ed  Belam

Ed Belam

Languages: English

View Profile ed.belam@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Employment Law

Elisabetta  Bestetti

Elisabetta Bestetti

Languages: English, Italian, Spanish

View Profile elisabetta.bestetti@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Data and Privacy Law, Commercial Contracts Law

David  Bettis

David Bettis

Languages: English

View Profile david.bettis@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Private Equity Law, Series B and Beyond Law

Simon  Charles

Simon Charles

Languages: English

View Profile simon.charles@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Capital Markets and Takeovers Law, M&A Law, International Law

Simon  de Broise

Simon de Broise

Languages: English

View Profile simon.debroise@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Arbitration Law, Dispute Resolution Law, Contentious Insolvency Law

Ben  Devons

Ben Devons

Languages: English

View Profile ben.devons@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, International Law, M&A Law

Troy  Featherstone

Troy Featherstone

Languages: English

View Profile troy.featherstone@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Capital Markets and Takeovers Law

Hugh  Gardner

Hugh Gardner

Languages: English

View Profile hugh.gardner@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Venture Debt and Convertibles Law, Banking and Finance Law

Tamar  Halevy

Tamar Halevy

Languages: English, Hebrew

View Profile tamar.halevy@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Contentious Insolvency Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Arbitration Law, Dispute Resolution Law

Graham  Halliday

Graham Halliday

Languages: English

View Profile graham.halliday@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Start-ups and Seed Fundraising Law

Joshua  Hartle

Joshua Hartle

Languages: English

View Profile joshua.hartle@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Banking and Finance Law

Katerina  Heal

Katerina Heal

Languages: English

View Profile katerina.heal@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Tax Law

Brett  Israel

Brett Israel

Languages: English

View Profile brett.israel@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Business Restructuring Law, Banking and Finance Law, Venture Debt and Convertibles Law, Contentious Insolvency Law, International Law

Daniel  Jacob

Daniel Jacob

Languages: English

View Profile daniel.jacob@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Private Equity Law, Series A Law, Series B and Beyond Law, M&A Law, Venture Capital Law

Mark  Lavers

Mark Lavers

Languages: English

View Profile mark.lavers@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Alex  Lee

Alex Lee

Languages: English

View Profile alex.lee@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Commercial Contracts Law, Data and Privacy Law, Intellectual Property Law

Jonathan  Leigh-Hunt

Jonathan Leigh-Hunt

Languages: English

View Profile jonathan.leigh-hunt@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Private Equity Law, M&A Law

Josh  Little

Josh Little

Languages: English

View Profile joshua.little@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law

Jim  Mackie

Jim Mackie

Languages: English

View Profile jim.mackie@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Dispute Resolution Law

Bob  Mecrate-Butcher

Bob Mecrate-Butcher

Languages: English

View Profile bob.mecrate-butcher@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Price Transparency Law, Employment Law

Rima  Mehay

Rima Mehay

Languages: English

View Profile rima.mehay@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Price Transparency Law

Eleanor  Mill

Eleanor Mill

Languages: English

View Profile eleanor.mill@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Business Restructuring Law

Chris  Mooney

Chris Mooney

Languages: English

View Profile chris.mooney@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Commercial Contracts Law, Commercial Law, Intellectual Property Law, Data and Privacy Law, Technology Law

Andrew  Ross

Andrew Ross

Languages: English

View Profile andrew.ross@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: M&A Law, Private Equity Law, Start-ups and Seed Fundraising Law, Venture Capital Law

Frances  Spooner

Frances Spooner

Languages: English

View Profile frances.spooner@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Series A Law, Venture Debt and Convertibles Law, Start-ups and Seed Fundraising Law

James  Stenning

James Stenning

Languages: English

View Profile james.stenning@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Capital Markets and Takeovers Law, International Law

David  Strong

David Strong

Languages: English

View Profile david.strong@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Series A Law, Series B and Beyond Law, Venture Capital Law, Technology Law

Joseph  Tendler

Joseph Tendler

Languages: English

View Profile joseph.tendler@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Dispute Resolution Law

Stephen  Whittaker

Stephen Whittaker

Languages: English

View Profile stephen.whittaker@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Banking and Finance Law, Real Estate Law

Contact This Firm

Marriott Harrison LLP

80 Cheapside
London, United Kingdom, EC2V 6EE
United Kingdom

Law Firm Contact: Ben Devons

Tel: +44 20 7209 2000

Fax: +44 20 7209 2001

Email: ben.devons@marriottharrison.co.uk

Website: marriottharrison.co.uk

Member Since: 2013

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field