International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Marriott Harrison LLP, London, United Kingdom

Lindsey  Armstrong

Lindsey Armstrong

Languages: English

View Profile lindsey.armstrong@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Private Equity Law, M&A Law, Corporate Law

Ed  Belam

Ed Belam

Languages: English

View Profile ed.belam@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Labor and Employment Law

David  Bettis

David Bettis

Languages: English

View Profile david.bettis@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Simon  Charles

Simon Charles

Languages: English

View Profile simon.charles@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Investment Law, Capital Markets Law, Corporate Law

Ben  Cole

Ben Cole

Languages: English

View Profile ben.cole@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Kerry  Corrigan

Kerry Corrigan

Languages: English

View Profile kerry.corrigan@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Katherine  de Souza

Katherine de Souza

Languages: English

View Profile katherine.desouza@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Employment Law

Ben  Devons

Ben Devons

Languages: English

View Profile ben.devons@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Despina  Devons

Despina Devons

Languages: English, Greek

View Profile despina.devons@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Commercial Law, Contracts Law, Shareholder Disputes Law, Breach of Warranty Law, Labor and Employment Law, Partnership Disputes Law

Caroline  Dodman

Caroline Dodman

Languages: English

View Profile caroline.dodman@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Structured Finance Law, Banking Law, Insolvency Law, Corporate Restructuring Law, Finance Law, Corporate Law

Troy  Featherstone

Troy Featherstone

Languages: English

View Profile troy.featherstone@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: M&A Law, Capital Markets Law, Private Equity Law, Corporate Law

James  Fleming

James Fleming

Languages: English

View Profile james.fleming@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Hugh  Gardner

Hugh Gardner

Languages: English

View Profile hugh.gardner@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Corporate Banking Law, Finance Law, Corporate Finance Law, Corporate Law

Sofia  Gottgens

Sofia Gottgens

Languages: English

View Profile sofia.gottgens@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law

Tamar  Halevy

Tamar Halevy

Languages: English, Hebrew

View Profile tamar.halevy@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Graham  Halliday

Graham Halliday

Languages: English

View Profile graham.halliday@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Private Equity Law, Corporate Law, M&A Law, Venture Capital Law

Guy  Hitchin

Guy Hitchin

Languages: English

View Profile guy.hitchin@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Leases and Leasing Law, Landlord and Tenant Law, Real Estate Acquisitions Law, Real Property Finance Law, Residential Real Estate Acquisitions Law, Residential Real Estate Sales Law

Brett  Israel

Brett Israel

Languages: English

View Profile brett.israel@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Restructuring Law, Corporate Law, Banking Law, Finance Law

Daniel  Jacob

Daniel Jacob

Languages: English

View Profile daniel.jacob@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Joint Ventures Law, M&A Law, Corporate Law

Kimberley  Lam's Descamps

Kimberley Lam's Descamps

Languages: French, Spanish, Mandarin Chinese, English

View Profile kimberley.lam'sdescamps@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Mark  Lavers

Mark Lavers

Languages: English

View Profile mark.lavers@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Leases and Leasing Law, Landlord and Tenant Law, Real Estate Acquisitions Law, Real Property Finance Law, Residential Real Estate Acquisitions Law, Residential Real Estate Sales Law

Alex  Lee

Alex Lee

Languages: English

View Profile alex.lee@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Life Sciences Law, Intellectual Property Law

Jonathan  Leigh-Hunt

Jonathan Leigh-Hunt

Languages: English

View Profile jonathan.leigh-hunt@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Investment Law, Private Equity Law, Venture Capital Law, Corporate Law

Jim  Mackie

Jim Mackie

Languages: English

View Profile jim.mackie@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Commercial Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation, Commercial Litigation Law, Shareholder Disputes Law

Bob  Mecrate-Butcher

Bob Mecrate-Butcher

Languages: English

View Profile bob.mecrate-butcher@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Employment Law

Rima  Mehay

Rima Mehay

Languages: English

View Profile rima.mehay@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Business Restructuring Law, Labor and Employment Law

Eleanor  Mill

Eleanor Mill

Languages: English

View Profile eleanor.mill@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Banking Law, Restructuring Law, Finance Law

Chris  Mooney

Chris Mooney

Languages: English

View Profile chris.mooney@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Information Technology Law, Technology Law, Data Protection Law, Intellectual Property Law

Sive  Ozer

Sive Ozer

Languages: English

View Profile sive.ozer@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Private Equity Law, M&A Law, Corporate Law

Harshna  Patel

Harshna Patel

Languages: English

View Profile harshna.patel@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Employment Law

Rebecca  Patel

Rebecca Patel

Languages: English

View Profile rebecca.patel@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Jemima  Robin

Jemima Robin

Languages: English

View Profile jemima.robin@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Mediation Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law

Andrew  Ross

Andrew Ross

Languages: English

View Profile andrew.ross@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Venture Capital Law, M&A Law, Joint Ventures Law, Business Reorganization Law, Business Restructuring Law, Corporate Law, Private Equity Law

Jane  Ryland

Jane Ryland

Languages: English

View Profile jane.ryland@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Claire  Saffer

Claire Saffer

Languages: English

View Profile claire.saffer@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Eesheta  Shah, Of Counsel

Eesheta Shah, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile eesheta.shah@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Information Technology Law

Nick  Smith

Nick Smith

Languages: English

View Profile nick.smith@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Frances  Spooner

Frances Spooner

Languages: English

View Profile frances.spooner@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, M&A Law, International Mergers and Acquisitions Law

James  Stenning

James Stenning

Languages: English

View Profile james.stenning@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Business Reorganization Law, Private Equity Law, M&A Law, Corporate Law

David  Strong

David Strong

Languages: English

View Profile david.strong@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Corporate Banking Law, Banking Law, Corporate Finance Law, Finance Law, Investment Law, Capital Markets Law, Private Equity Law, Venture Capital Law

Sam  Swann

Sam Swann

Languages: English

View Profile sam.swann@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Fiona  Sweet

Fiona Sweet

Languages: English

View Profile fiona.sweet@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Jon  Sweet

Jon Sweet

Languages: English

View Profile jon.sweet@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Banking Law, Corporate Banking Law, Finance Law, Corporate Finance Law, M&A Law, International Mergers and Acquisitions Law

Mariya  Uzunova

Mariya Uzunova

Languages: Bulgarian, English, Russian

View Profile mariya.uzunova@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Life Sciences Law

Stephen  Whittaker

Stephen Whittaker

Languages: English

View Profile stephen.whittaker@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Contact This Firm

Marriott Harrison LLP

11 Staple Inn
London, WC1V 7QH
United Kingdom

Law Firm Contact: Ben Devons

Tel: +44 20 7209 2000

Fax: +44 20 7209 2001

Email: ben.devons@marriottharrison.co.uk

Website: www.marriottharrison.co.uk

Member Since: 2013

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field