International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Mann Lawyers LLP, Ottawa, Canada

Marina  Abrosimov

Marina Abrosimov

Languages: English

View Profile marina.abrosimov@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Franchises and Franchising Law, Business Law

Heather  Austin-Skaret

Heather Austin-Skaret

Languages: English

View Profile heather.austin-skaret@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Wills, Estates and Trusts Law, Estate Litigation Law, Real Estate Law

Alexander  Bissonnette

Alexander Bissonnette

Languages: English

View Profile alexander.bissonnette@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Litigation

Nancy  Cook Johnson

Nancy Cook Johnson

Languages: English

View Profile nancy.johnson@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Real Estate Law

Karine  Devost

Karine Devost

Languages: French, English

View Profile karine.devost@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Litigation

Mark  Fortier-Brynaert

Mark Fortier-Brynaert

Languages: English, French

View Profile mark.fortier-brynaert@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Wills, Estates and Trusts Law, Estate Litigation Law, Business Law

Stephen  Guest

Stephen Guest

Languages: English

View Profile stephen.guest@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Business Law, Wills Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Michael S. Hebert

Michael S. Hebert

Languages: English

View Profile michael.hebert@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Environmental Law

Brett  Hodgins

Brett Hodgins

Languages: English

View Profile brett.hodgins@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Commercial Litigation Law

Colleen  Hoey

Colleen Hoey

Languages: English, French

View Profile colleen.hoey@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Labor and Employment Law

Ines  Jelic

Ines Jelic

Languages: English

View Profile ines.jelic@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Disability Insurance Law, Wills, Estates and Trusts Law, Estate Litigation Law

Olivia  Koneval

Olivia Koneval

Languages: English, Slovak

View Profile olivia.koneval@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Divorce Law, Family Law

Sarah  Macaluso

Sarah Macaluso

Languages: English

View Profile sarah.macaluso@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Wills, Estates and Trusts Law

Ted  Mann

Ted Mann

Languages: English

View Profile ted.mann@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Franchises and Franchising Law, Bankruptcy Law, Wills, Estates and Trusts Law, Real Estate Law, Insolvency Law

André  Martin

André Martin

Languages: English

View Profile andre.martin@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Franchises and Franchising Law

Ted  Masters

Ted Masters

Languages: English

View Profile ted.masters@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Litigation

Brian  McIntomny

Brian McIntomny

Languages: English

View Profile brian.mcintomny@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Franchises and Franchising Law

Nigel  McKechnie

Nigel McKechnie

Languages: French, English

View Profile nigel.mckechnie@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Labor and Employment Law, Human Rights Law

Scott  McLean

Scott McLean

Languages: English

View Profile scott.mclean@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law

Chris  McLeod

Chris McLeod

Languages: English

View Profile christopher.mcleod@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Bankruptcy Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Insolvency Law

Cheryl Gerhardt McLuckie

Cheryl Gerhardt McLuckie

Languages: English

View Profile cheryl.mcluckie@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Environmental Law

Jane  Murray

Jane Murray

Languages: English

View Profile jane.murray@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Divorce Law, Family Law, Estate Litigation Law

Jason  Peyman

Jason Peyman

Languages: English

View Profile jason.peyman@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Franchises and Franchising Law, Real Estate Law, Business Law

Jade  Renaud

Jade Renaud

Languages: English

View Profile jade.renaud@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Business Law

Colleen  Rhodes

Colleen Rhodes

Languages: English

View Profile colleen.rhodes@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Neil  Schwartz

Neil Schwartz

Languages: English

View Profile neil.schwartz@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Business Law

Daniella  Sicoli-Zupo

Daniella Sicoli-Zupo

Languages: English, Italian

View Profile daniella.zupo@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Gregory A. Ste. Marie

Gregory A. Ste. Marie

Languages: English

View Profile greg.stemarie@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Divorce Law, Family Law, Estate Litigation Law

Filip  Szadurski

Filip Szadurski

Languages: English

View Profile filip.szadurski@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law

Diana  Tebby

Diana Tebby

Languages: English

View Profile diana.tebby@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Wills, Estates and Trusts Law

Michelle  Williams

Michelle Williams

Languages: English

View Profile michelle.williams@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Kate  Wright

Kate Wright

Languages: English

View Profile kathleen.wright@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Divorce Law, Family Law, Wills, Estates and Trusts Law, Estate Litigation Law

Contact This Firm

Mann Lawyers LLP

11 Holland Avenue
Suite 300 (Tower A)
Ottawa, Ontario, K1Y 4S1
Canada

Law Firm Contact: Andre Martin

Tel: 613-722-1500

Fax: 613-722-7677

Email: andre.martin@mannlawyers.com

Website: www.mannlawyers.com

Member Since: 2020

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field